Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
    ~Netta Jo - OR

    Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
    Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (286)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Quality and Value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - September 14, 2014
    Very pleasantly surprised by this charming personalized photo frame. I would definitely recommend this site to others.
    45th anniversary dinner favor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 30, 2014
    Three couples met in the 1980s and discovered we each were married in the summer of 1969. Every year we go out for dinner to celebrate. This year we decided to celebrate on a grander scale. It was my turn to make the restaurant arrangements and I also gave assignments. One couple was assigned candy, the other flowers. I really had to dig deep to find an assignment for myself. I searched anniversary picture frame on the internet and found the Personalization Mall and this frame. Everyone loved their personalized picture frame! I think it was the icing on the cake and it contributed to a special evening. I do not have the perfect picture for it, but I will after a cruise in October. I opened it to make sure all parts are there and working, which they are. This is a unique and attractive product.
    love it
    By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my parents and was very pleased with it, they loved it.
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 25, 2014
    Again PM has come through with another great product. Our friends loved the Anniversary picture frame. Very happy with the service, and fast delivery. Memories made with these products.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality product, easy to use online process, and shipping is fast. I highly recommend.
    Personal frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 29, 2014
    This frame is very impressive. I printed a picture to use and i am sure the couple will like it. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Great gift!
    By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame several times for friends 50th anniversary. I think the quality and looks of this frame are great....especially for the price!

    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 13, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase would order from here again!
    Excellent product and service
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very please with our purchase for our son and daughter-in-law's 15th anniversary. The quality is excellent and we expected it in 7-10 days and was very surprised to get it in the mail in just 2 days!
    I would recommend this company for your personalized gifts.
    very pleased
    By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with the frame quality and the excellent printing done on the frame. Looks great and will make a wonderful gift. Received it quickly too. Satisfied customer here.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessmer, LA) - April 6, 2014
    this frame is beautiful and a great price
    Photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 26, 2014
    My friends who received these frames like them very much
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
    Good quality - good price
    Anniversary Frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
    Superior quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - September 28, 2013
    This is the third product I've ordered and without exception the quality of
    the merchandise is superior. I feel really good about giving these frames
    as gifts.
    Great gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - September 27, 2013
    I bought one if these picture frames for my parents 60th wedding anniversary,
    an it was a great success. When I got the invitation for my friends 40th
    wedding anniversary I knew this item would also be the perfect gift for them.
    Great gift
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website in general as it has the most unique and personalized gifts. This frame was no exception. I had the frame in 3 days too.
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - September 22, 2013
    Beautiful, affordable, personalized gift. Got it very quickly and packaging was good! Recipients loved it!
    the perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 17, 2013
    This picture frame is so beautiful and it's even better that it's personalized. What a great way to commemorate an anniversary!
    superior quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    I was so happy with the beauty and quality of this frame, I have placed additional orders with PersonalizationMall for other items. You would never find anything like this in the stores for such an inexpensive price.
    A really nice frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - August 5, 2013
    Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The frame is just as described and made of very nice quality materials. What surprised me most was how promptly the order was filled and mailed- especially for something personalized. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com for future gifts!
    50th Anniversary Frame
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is so beautiful. We will treasure this forever. What a wonderful way to remember our special day!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 17, 2013
    I had received one for our anniversary and loved it. So I wanted to give a one to a friend for their anniversary. It' so personal with the dates and names. Makes it truly a special gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The anniversary frame was exactly what I was expecting. Very detailed and always a good choice.
    40th wedding anniversary
    By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, OH) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a wonderful gift to give to my husband on our 40th wedding anniversary. The quality was even greater than I expected. I would suggest that you make it easier to personalize as far as what and where to place information wanted on the frame. Rather than using the suggested " Mr. & Mrs." information at the bottom of the frame I ordered it with our actual wedding date (month, day, and year ) and the year of our 40th anniversary. The suggested frame options only include the years. I probably would have made other changes in the information arrangement also if the ordering options on the internet had allowed. However, I am very pleased with what I did receive!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - June 2, 2013
    What a perfect gift!
    very satisfied
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brunswick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised how nice this frame was, I plan on using this site for all my gifts. I will recommend to all my family and friends.
    anniversary frame
    By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again another beautiful gift purchased from your company. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful frame they ever saw! I buy from this company alot and never had one complaint! Thanks so much for such great products at very reasonable prices!
    50th Anniversary
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neighbors celebrated their 50th Anniversary and I wasn't able to attend the party, so I sent this Frame. I received a call when it arrived and they were very excited and said how beautiful it was. I have since seen the Frame with a picture of them, taken at the Party, in it and it looks lovely!
    Another winner of a product and quality. You are the best!
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this to give to my husband's aunt and uncle on their 50th anniversary. It was beautiful and very well made. They loved the frame and say they can't wait to put a photo from the anniversary party in it.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spartanburg, SC) - April 27, 2013
    my daughter received a personalized frame when her son was born. It was a unique frame and very well made. I needed a 50th anniversary gift and wanted something different. An email came featuring anniversary items including this frame. It was the perfect gift I was looking for. I ordered on Monday (the party was on Saturday) knowing it would not be here by the party but was willing to order anyway to give to them when it came. To my surprise, the frame was received on Friday in time for the party. Was super pleased with the results.
    Special gift for the 50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - April 22, 2013
    As our friends will be celebrating their 50th Anniversary -
    we thought a personalized frame would be very special gift.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 15, 2013
    I can only Ditto what I read on other reviews. This actually exceeded my expectations in its quality and and very rich look. I'm very excited to give it to my sister & hubby for their 40th with a funny picture from their wedding in 1973!!
    Abovend beyound
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many times from Personlzation Mall and have NEVER been disappointed, This order came so very timely and was perfect as a gift .
    picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - April 6, 2013
    very professionally done and looked more expensive than it was!
    Wasn't disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - March 24, 2013
    I purchased this frame for a 60th Wedding Anniversary! Happy to receive it, and I will be happy to give it! I also send these frames to Brides and Grooms. Giving these frames, (about 5) takes the guess work out of what to buy!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the look and design that was created on the Frame, Turned out perfect.
    Thanks
    Unique & Beautiful
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Difficult to think of something for a 25th Anniversary for the couple that has everything. This gift was different as well as attractive. Since the recipient is a Doctor, many of the items sold are only for Mr. & Mrs. But,lucky for me, Personalization Mall had the perfect gift to incorporate the Dr.& Mrs. salutation. The happy couple loved this gift & I couldn't be happier.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 2, 2013
    I ordered two and they were beautiful. Very pleased.
    my gift
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the person that received this gift was very pleased and so was i
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved