Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wish I hadn't messed up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEARCY, AR) - May 13, 2015
The product is beautiful, but I accidentally put in just "65" instead of "1965" so it is my fault I am not as pleased as I would have been if I had entered the correct date.
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 18, 2015
Sent this as a gift and the recepient was very pleased with it and thought it was beautiful
good quality
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, OH) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 60th wedding anniversary. Great value for high quality frame. Glossy with clear personalization.
Anniversary Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - March 21, 2015
Was VERY pleased with all the Anniversary Frames that I have ordered. Classy looking, inexpensive and makes an excellent gift.
Wonderful
By Janis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsinore, UT) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very sturdy. My husband and I were very pleased with this and we can't wait to insert the perfect picture. Thank you
Perfect
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's 1st wedding anniversary. The engraving was beautiful. I buy a lot of personalized items from your store and I will continue to do so.
LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 25, 2015
REALLY VERY SPECIAL! PRETTY IN BLACK AND WHITE VERY CLASSY LOOKING!THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR THE PRICE MAKES A NICE IMPRESSION! GREAT FOR A MODERN SETTING!
Love this site!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love "Personalization Mall.com". They are timely and the products are of high quality". It's now my "go-to" for gifts.
anniversary frame
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the recipients love3d it
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 9, 2014
The couple loved this frame. It is nice quality and appealing in the black and white.
Anniversary Gift
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two as anniversary gifts, one 50th and one 25th. A reasonable price gift and a wonderful keepsake.
Quality and Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - September 14, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised by this charming personalized photo frame. I would definitely recommend this site to others.
45th anniversary dinner favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 30, 2014
Three couples met in the 1980s and discovered we each were married in the summer of 1969. Every year we go out for dinner to celebrate. This year we decided to celebrate on a grander scale. It was my turn to make the restaurant arrangements and I also gave assignments. One couple was assigned candy, the other flowers. I really had to dig deep to find an assignment for myself. I searched anniversary picture frame on the internet and found the Personalization Mall and this frame. Everyone loved their personalized picture frame! I think it was the icing on the cake and it contributed to a special evening. I do not have the perfect picture for it, but I will after a cruise in October. I opened it to make sure all parts are there and working, which they are. This is a unique and attractive product.
love it
By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my parents and was very pleased with it, they loved it.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 25, 2014
Again PM has come through with another great product. Our friends loved the Anniversary picture frame. Very happy with the service, and fast delivery. Memories made with these products.
Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product, easy to use online process, and shipping is fast. I highly recommend.
Personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 29, 2014
This frame is very impressive. I printed a picture to use and i am sure the couple will like it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Great gift!
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times for friends 50th anniversary. I think the quality and looks of this frame are great....especially for the price!

Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 13, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase would order from here again!
Excellent product and service
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with our purchase for our son and daughter-in-law's 15th anniversary. The quality is excellent and we expected it in 7-10 days and was very surprised to get it in the mail in just 2 days!
I would recommend this company for your personalized gifts.
very pleased
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the frame quality and the excellent printing done on the frame. Looks great and will make a wonderful gift. Received it quickly too. Satisfied customer here.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessmer, LA) - April 6, 2014
this frame is beautiful and a great price
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 26, 2014
My friends who received these frames like them very much
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Good quality - good price
Anniversary Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
Superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - September 28, 2013
This is the third product I've ordered and without exception the quality of
the merchandise is superior. I feel really good about giving these frames
as gifts.
Great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - September 27, 2013
I bought one if these picture frames for my parents 60th wedding anniversary,
an it was a great success. When I got the invitation for my friends 40th
wedding anniversary I knew this item would also be the perfect gift for them.
Great gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website in general as it has the most unique and personalized gifts. This frame was no exception. I had the frame in 3 days too.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - September 22, 2013
Beautiful, affordable, personalized gift. Got it very quickly and packaging was good! Recipients loved it!
the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 17, 2013
This picture frame is so beautiful and it's even better that it's personalized. What a great way to commemorate an anniversary!
superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I was so happy with the beauty and quality of this frame, I have placed additional orders with PersonalizationMall for other items. You would never find anything like this in the stores for such an inexpensive price.
A really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - August 5, 2013
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The frame is just as described and made of very nice quality materials. What surprised me most was how promptly the order was filled and mailed- especially for something personalized. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com for future gifts!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so beautiful. We will treasure this forever. What a wonderful way to remember our special day!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 17, 2013
I had received one for our anniversary and loved it. So I wanted to give a one to a friend for their anniversary. It' so personal with the dates and names. Makes it truly a special gift.
Perfect Gift
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame was exactly what I was expecting. Very detailed and always a good choice.
40th wedding anniversary
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, OH) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift to give to my husband on our 40th wedding anniversary. The quality was even greater than I expected. I would suggest that you make it easier to personalize as far as what and where to place information wanted on the frame. Rather than using the suggested " Mr. & Mrs." information at the bottom of the frame I ordered it with our actual wedding date (month, day, and year ) and the year of our 40th anniversary. The suggested frame options only include the years. I probably would have made other changes in the information arrangement also if the ordering options on the internet had allowed. However, I am very pleased with what I did receive!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - June 2, 2013
What a perfect gift!
very satisfied
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brunswick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised how nice this frame was, I plan on using this site for all my gifts. I will recommend to all my family and friends.
anniversary frame
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another beautiful gift purchased from your company. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful frame they ever saw! I buy from this company alot and never had one complaint! Thanks so much for such great products at very reasonable prices!
50th Anniversary
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbors celebrated their 50th Anniversary and I wasn't able to attend the party, so I sent this Frame. I received a call when it arrived and they were very excited and said how beautiful it was. I have since seen the Frame with a picture of them, taken at the Party, in it and it looks lovely!
Another winner of a product and quality. You are the best!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved