Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
    ~Andrew - MN

    Family Traditions Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Family Traditions - 1689
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Easily made impressive yet personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - June 27, 2014
    This was such a simple way to make a thoughtful, very personal gift. I did not use it for a family photo frame, but a group of friends that goes by a certain name, then added all our favorite phrases in the drop-down menus. Could not have asked for a more hilarious and unique gift.
    Wonderful Company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - September 20, 2013
    I have purchased several gifts from Personalization Mall.Com. They are terrific and easy to deal with. Their customer service is exceptional and very helpful. I highly recommend this company for gifts.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 15, 2013
    Great looking item once again. Got this as a thank you for my in-laws for all their help with the wedding.
    Beautiful Frame-Great Gift
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased as usual!
    Krista C
    By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted and such a great gift idea!
    Love it!
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm glad I found this website. Quality and price were better than expected!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 27, 2011
    The frame was awesome and my brother loved it for his desk at work. It was so cool that it had all the families names on it, not just the last name. It was a great gift and I got more request from other family members to get them one.
    personalized family frame
    By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both frames I requested were exactly what I wanted and was expecting - a real quality job.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 2 of these for my sister's for Christmas, Who are both welcoming new babies. It will make the perfect present. They look wonderful!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - November 7, 2011
    This is a frame of beautiful quality. The engraving is well done. All in all, I believe it will be a treasured gift that will not end up in the closet :0)
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - October 18, 2011
    Ordered this to keep our family picture in and get compliments all the time. Really nice frame.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were very pretty and great craftmanship. Would buy more for gifts.
    Great product for a good price!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peck, MI) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame! We received one as a gift and I had to buy one for my brother and sister in law who just got married. Great looking frame! I love it!
    Family Name frame
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these as gifts. They all turned out great!
    family frames
    By annette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    all my family frames were awesome i really loved them and know my family will love them to...
    excellent customer service
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed help from Customer Service to develop the piece I was interested in. Judy in Customer Service did a great job and turned out a beautiful piece for me. I am very pleased with the result. Thanks
    Professional Quality
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to our babysitter for a christmas gift. She absolutely loved it! I loved the quality, it looks very professional and not cheap at all! Will definetly purchase this frame again when need be!
    Great gift!
    By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift that I felt great about giving. It looked great and arrived quickly after the order was placed. I will order again!
    Family frames
    By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am anxious to see the reaction on Christmas......hope they like them!
    makes such a nice gift
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes such a nice , personal gift....I recently gave one to the bride and groom, and they were speaking of how many people loved it....wanting to know how to get them!
    Beautiful, fun gift!
    By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out beautiful, processed quickly, loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved