Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're The Best Personalized #1 Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, GA) - May 6, 2014
i did receive my order on time and the personal print is what i want, i just thought it would be a little heavier than it was but i love it.
mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, GA) - May 6, 2014
i did receive my order on time and the personal print is what i want, i just thought it would be a little heavier than it was but i love it.
MOM
By Max R. (Ogden, UT) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy Mothers Day! Thanks for everything you do for me.
Love, Ella
Mother's Day 2014
By Mahogani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville , OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I ordered one for my mother & sister!!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013
We bought this gift for my supervisor to let her know how much she is appreciated. It is such a touching gift that she wouldnt stop crying! Simply amazing and a great way to let someone know how much they are loved.
Great gift idea
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nail technician. It is something that thought is put into and she appreciated it and loved it. This is really cute looking and says it all. This is the second one I have bought over time. The first was for my step dad. I love PM.com. You rock.
Continued Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - May 20, 2013
As usual I was VERY happy with my purchase. Everything was as I expected and delivery wasa just as they said it would be. Another extremely happy experience with personalization mall.com
My Friend Loved it
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - March 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my bestfriend for her birthday and as soon as she seen it her eyes lit up. Its a perfect size to fit on a book case. I love it and the color sketching makes it even more better!
So PERFECT for my special gift!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for so long, for just the perfect gift, for my three sisters. I needed to let them know, just how much I've leaned on them, the last few months, while going through a very tough time, in my life. This said it all--they're my friends and my sisters, and I'm so very lucky. Thank-you!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 2, 2012
This is absoutely an elegant gift. I personalized mine and gave it to my boss to thank her for everything that she has done for me.
love it!
By laurel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item..great craftsmanship.. well worth the money!! will definatly shop with this company again and again!
Beautiful
By Llena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased as gifts & were perfect.
Highly recommended
By KATHREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my sister's birthday, and she loved it..... Thanks personalization mall!
sister
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so delighted with the end product it was everything I wanted and more....the quality of the product is tops and I think the size is good ...
My son is giving it to his sister for her 18th birthday and I am sure she is going to shed some tears for receiving this lovely keepsake from him .
Highly recommended product.
I LOVE THESE PRODUCTS!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! I purchase products from this site often and I have never been disappointed. The products are tasteful and have a look of quality. I have shopped other places and the gifts come out looking cheap. I can get a really beautiful product for a reasonable price. Many of the gifts I've purchased for my friends and family are unique and they love that!
Keep up the good work!
Perfect
By robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're the Best was a very nice, I am thinking about you gift. I have shopped with Personalization Mall for a couple of years now and love all of their products.
Well Done
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came as ordered and even a day faster than expected.
Lovely Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 14, 2011
Very attractive item with availability to enter your own sentiment to a special lady in your life! Craftmanship is excellent; the item is attractive and very capable of being displayed. I am so glad I chose this for my sister! She loved it. I also appreciated the pricing and quality of the item; the quick shipping and excellent packaging to keep the item safe. Very, very pleased overall and would highly recommend!
Wonderful purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 9, 2011
I ordered three personalized Mother's Day gifts for my mom, mother-in-law, and aunt, and they loved them. I ordered it on Wednesday, and received it on Tuesday. I was really impressed with the fast shipping. I will definetly order from this website again.
mom
By edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was small but she loved it
Mother's Day present for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
I like the design and wording on the gift. I am sure that my sister will feel the same.
Great Product.
By Po Yue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows,, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the greatest gift you can get for your mom. It is affortable and the size is not too exceedingly big, is easy to display at a desktop or a breakfast table where your mom will see it first thing in the morning and brings a smile to her for the entire day. She will also acknowledge your thought and loves that you have for her. Loves is something intangible. This is be a very special gift for your mom. I already recommended it as a gift to some of my friends, they also loves that idea. Because it shows your appreciation, love, and appreciation toward their support and tender care for you. The quality of this product is good. Although the size of this product may be better if it is slightly bigger. But, overall it is still good for the price that you pay.
Perfect
By NICHOLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGETON, NJ) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for my daughter's first birthday and am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in perfect condition, just as described/pictured, and on time as promised.
A Truly Deserved Award
By Jo-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This #1 award is so beautiful. It is high quality and can really be the way to tell someone how you feel about them. It's the perfect size to make displaying it easy. The personalization is nicely done.
Number One
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gr. Granddaughter is turning one year old and this was perfect. With the pink hearts on it just set it off. I do hope it will come later on with blue hearts on it as I have a Gr Grandson that will be one next year. Other wise the workmanship on it is great. We love it and have recommended this comp. to several people. Thank you for a job well done. Linda O.( Belleview, Fl.)
A Christmas gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend of mine that my son calls her his aunt. It was just the right size since I had to mail it and the whole thing was real nice and the price was just right.
Lovely piece and a great gift
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my father for Father's Day and again for my Great Grandmother for her birthday. It is a truly lovely gift and is very well made. It is much fancier and better made than I expected and looks like it costs alot more. It is a nice piece to personalize for any loved one.
Wedding Gift
By Convicted C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing, it brought tears to my brides eyes, thank you so very much!
COLOR !
By Eleanor G. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I set out to order this for my great-grandson's 1st birthday, BUT, was extemely diasapointed to learn that I could'nt order it in BLUE!! THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT!!
Ellie
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter in laws birthday. Plan on giving it to her tomorrow. I'm sure she'll love it.
mother's day treasure
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my mom and my fiance's mother...they arrived on time and were perfect in every way - both mom's loved that they were personalized and engraved with all the grandkids names!!
My Mom loved it!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it. She said it is ery pretty . Well engraved. She is going to use it as a paperweight. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Very Pleased
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts, and both people really liked them. They were curious about where I got them and eager to browse themselves. I am very pleased. I have purchased several different items and have been super satisfied with all of them.
Nice Gift
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mom for her first Mother's Day as a Grandma, she loved it!
Best Aunt was a hit!
By Marnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter for Mother's Day. She's not yet a mom, but is a fantastic Auntie to my two other daughters' sons. It turned out just great and she just loved it. Thanks for offering items for great aunts too!
Mother's Day
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. The quality was very elegant and I know my mom will love the special message we got engraved on it from my son.
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It looks great! A little small but still very nice!
Perfect Gift
By Victoria P. (Washington, DC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for Mother's Day and it reached my mother in law a day before which was perfect. She was very much pleased with the gift. I didn't get to see it until Thanksgiving and when I saw it I was really pleased with the size, the amount, and the presence of the gift. I am purchasing one right now for my kids Godmother.
More than #1
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something unusal without having to pay an arm and a leg--we found it with this #1. For someone who has been involved in a program for most of their lives, it was nice to find something a little different, but something that didn't take up too much space. They were really pleased with it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved