Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
~Jacob - GA

Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
she loved it..
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife and don't really make a big deal out of Valentines day, but I thought why not this year do something special. I always get her Christmas ornaments from the web site, so when I found this little heart box it was perfect. I put a $100 bill folded up and she was blown away. Now it has a place on her dressing table.
I like it a lot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I thought it's going to be a little bigger, but still a nice product.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - December 18, 2013
It is very small,but really pretty and cute,makes for a great keepsake box for a favorite ring or necklace.
Bridesmaid/Flower Girl Gifts
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! These are beautiful jewelry boxes! They came packaged wonderfully in boxes with lovely fabric bags! I am absolutely amazed at the quality and beauty of these. I would highly recommend these!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 15, 2013
Perfect little heart. I knew it would be small based on the other reviews so wasn't surprised. It's very cute!
A Great Little Gift!
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it! It is small, as others have said, but it was exactly as it was pictured. Perfect for putting those small, special pieces of jewelry in that would get lost in a larger jewelry box. Very pretty and great quality. I would definitely recommend it.
Great gift!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 2 nieces. They loved it!!!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 4, 2012
This is such a beautiful petite jewelry box, I absolutely love it! Like most other reviews, I was surprised to see how tiny it was. When I ordered it I didn't pay attention to the dimensions and I had not read the reviews. One of the stones fell right off when I took the box out, I wish that it hadn't arrived defective like that but I'm in the process of glueing it right back on.
Perfect little jewelry box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, PA) - November 27, 2012
Jewelry box is very small, which I expected. Engraving was beautiful. Inside of box is pretty as well. Great gift for my niece!
Great trinket box for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 2, 2012
I never saw it in person, but my niece loved it! She was very excited to receive it and enjoyed her engraved name. Other products I've bought from Personalization Mall have always been beautifully done and quality workmanship. I was confident that this would be no different.
Personlized Heart Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 22, 2012
I thought this was a perfect gift for my flower girl. It's smaller than I thought it would be, but it's still perfect. Good quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 8, 2012
One of the best choices I've made for gifts,however,I think the engraving
could have been more defined. Beautiful Gifts.......
YOU ROCK!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - March 6, 2012
The shining-heart jeweled boxes are such an exquisite gift for my two pre-teen nieces, who's sensibilities are currently evolving into 'fufu'-hood and daintiness! Both have BDs this month on the 8th and 12th, so I intend to get this beautiful personalized item shipped tomorrow to await their surprise and pleasure. I absolutely adore almost all of the items your business offers, so maintain a bookmark to your site for the convenience of quickly accessing the variety of gifts that match occasions for family, friends and co-workers. Gift giving from Personalization Mall never fails to impress the receiver with the personal engraving. You folks make me look good! THANKS, heaps! Additionally, your site is very user-friendly, error-proofed and secure. Three characteristics of websites that I highly value. For what good is a business if it causes frustrated efforts in order to access the services.
You folks really DO ROCK!
Granddaughter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 4, 2012
We wanted to give our 10 year old granddaughter a nice case for her heart necklace. This was perfect and she loved it!
Beautiful little heart
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for my sons girlfriends. They loved them. I thought they whre beautiful, but a little small. I would definitly purchase them again. I hope you come out with the same one, but larger.
Excellent
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and how beautifully it is personalized!! :)
It is a great jeweled box to put away my every day worn rings.
Happy with the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
The heart is beautiful, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
Amazing Jewelry Box
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends birthday and she loved it. Amazing gift for any girl.
Shing Heart Jewlery Box
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase.It was the perfect gift for the person that I bought it for....
Jewelry Box
By kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savage, MN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart shaped box is a perfect size to hold special jewelry. It is a beautiful brushed pewter and the quality is outstanding for the price. Definitely a good purchase for a keepsake of a special day.
Tiny but so cute!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for rings or anything small. Expensive looking!
Very Cute, a little smaller than I thought
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as gifts for my Junior Bridesmaids. They are beautiful and lined with a nice dark blue velvet material. They were a bit smaller than I thought. I think even the necklace in the picture might be a tight squeeze as its more the size to hold a couple of rings. Still I like it and I'm sure they will love them too.
Adorable, nice quality, beautiful
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little flower girls loved these. nice engraving. rinestones were nice, not cheezy. very well made.
A Perfect Gift
By Lu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter.
I added a bracelet inside and she loved it.
Thank you Personalization, I highly recommend
this lovely gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved