Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
~Denise - MA

World's Greatest Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wooden Valet In World's Greatest Design - 1473
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Janice
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this valet box and the detail of the engraving is great! I'm very happy with my purchase
a very special gift for a young child
By rosario B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesquite, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most beautiful and well made jewelry box if i could i will give it a 10 stars. you never regret if you buy one. thank you for susch a wonderful item .
GREAT
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLANT EMBROARDED WORK
Fantastic Valet Box
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this product by accident, while recovering from an operation. I was surprised how inexpensive this valet box was. I was even more amazed by the quality of the product, especially considering how quickly it was personalized. I was also impressed how quickly it was done, From the time it was orderd to the day it arrived!
Jewelry Box/Valet Box
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "Valet" or Jewelry boxes are magnificent for any body and for any occasion. Made out of alder-wood, which is as strong as maple or cherry wood and can be stained if it suits your needs. I bought several of these boxes for gifts for groomsmen, son's, daughter, Maid of honor, and even gave one to my husband and myself as "Newlyweds". Made beautifully and solid. I stained the one for myself after a small bit of preparation with a light sand-paper and made it match the cherry wood in my bedroom. It came out beautifully. Highly recommend these.
Valet Box for the "World's Greatest" ...
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The World's Greatest" daughter, son, nephew, aunt, etc. Valet Box can be used for anyone, so it's not male specific. Everyone I gave these to loved them. Gave many to friends and family for participating in my wedding and the girls loved them for their earrings and rings as much as men loved them for men things.
Well made and a great gift for any occasion.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 2, 2011
Good quality
Nice Box
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice looking Valet Box, thanks
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved