Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

World's Greatest Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Custom Shirts and Accessories - World's Greatest Design - 9124
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
World's Greatest Brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 27, 2015
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother. He loved it so much that he posted himself in his new tee on Facebook.
Looks great
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the black t-shirt with white writing. It looks very nice, but not super-luxurious. Looks like the same level of quality as a printed t-shirt from any local tourist shop. My dad loved it. It's great that you can choose whatever word you want, since not everyone is a "grandpa".
Great gift for a great PaPa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - December 23, 2015
This shirt is just perfect for my husband who is a very proud Pa Pa of nine grandkids! This is the second time I have order him one. I had to get him a new one because we have had two new grandkids since I gave him the old one. Plus, he has worn the other one so much that it is worn out! This is not to say that the quality is low as it is made very well but he just wore it so much!
Nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - June 27, 2015
Nice shirt and good quality.
Awesome
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this shirt to my father in law for father's day and in absolutely loved it would highly recommend!
Excellent quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size, soft material, exactly how it appeared on website.
grandpa loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
My dad really liked this. By far the easiest personalization yet. Good quality easy buy for grandparent.
Great quality T-shirt, nice silk screening job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 18, 2014
Good quality. Speedy delivery.
love this
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
royal blue color is bright and beautiful - I ordered up a size so it could be a night shirt for my sister. came out clear and am very happy with the whole process. pmall never disappoints.
INCREDIBLE!!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this shirt for grandparent's day! Perfect to celebrate and acknowledge a great Jaju that takes A+++ care of his adorable grandson but also the "grandkitties and grandpuppies" over many years.
T-shirt
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. True to size, exactly how it appeared on website. Very happy with purchase.
personalized shirt
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful...looks great. Recommend the "Bright blue" color! Always pleased with our orders from you! Thx once again.
Excellent!!
By Marie Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and brought grandpa to tears - Beautiful colors and great work!
Great personalized shirt
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shirt! Love the personalization on it. We got so many complements on it as I was able to put my kids names on it. Super cool & my husband loves it. Great fit & nice soft cotton. Love it!
So cute
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad with my daughter's name on it. He absolutely loved it. The personalization was very clear and looked professional.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - June 20, 2014
T-shirt was of high quality and colors vivid. Great gift for my kids' grandpa!
Greatest Nonno Tee Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - June 18, 2014
Awesome t-shirt. Love that you can personalize with names, and Nonno insted of Grandpa!
Personalized Gift
By KATHRYN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattingtown, NY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to see the shirt when it arrived in the mail. The quality of the fabric as well as the printing were exactly as they were shown on the website. No unpleasant surprises. Papa will be so happy to wear this shirt from his darling granddaughters. A personalized gift is so much better than a plain old tie or shirt!
Awesome
By Nushrat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this a Father's day gift. Dad just loved it. It fits perfectly and the print is bold and clear.
The quality of the t-shirt is also good. Will surely be a returning customer.
World's Greatest Big Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - June 10, 2014
Cute shirt I got for my husband for Father's Day!! In black and I love it!!
Great Father's Day gift for a Grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 31, 2014
Bought t-shirt for my husband for Father's Day! He is the best Pop Pop ever! Perfect gift... just like everything I've ever purchased from personalizationmall.com!
love it
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great!
Love it
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt. It did run very large, but it was printed and delivered in perfect fashion. Will definitely buy from them again.
Wonderful gift!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this shirt was great...good quality, graphics and true to size. The recipient was elated and I am so pleased with my purchase.
Great t-shirt!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad LOVED the t-shirt. Great quality...excellent printing. Very happy with my purchase!
World's Greatest Deal
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was all I hoped it would be. Great deal at a great price.
Poppa T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 16, 2013
The recepient loved the shirt, good quality and great detail of printing, he will be proud to wear it.
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 11, 2013
This T shirt is fabulous! You were able to get all our six children and 20 grandchildren included by family name on this shirt. We are very pleased!
Such a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 17, 2012
Grandpa loved this mug!
Big hit
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Christmas! He loved it and my girls and my nephew loved having their names on it! The printing was very clear and the shipping was quick.
As always very pleased
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad, Great-Grandpa,won't wear anything else. We love your shirts. Great service as usual.
Worlds greatest mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 21, 2011
the quality of the mug was outstanding, exceeded my expectations
cute
By DOROTHY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALL TWP, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug. Great personalization.
Great Boss's Day Gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as well as the matching mouse pad for our manager for Boss's Day & she loved it! She was so surprised at the personalization. Everyone comes by her office just to view her gifts. Great quality & price also.
Great Boss's Day Gift!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our manager for Boss's day and it was a hit! She was so surprised that it was personalized with everyone's name on it. We also included the matching coffee mug. Everyone in the office loved her gifts. Quality and price was great also.
Worlds Greatest
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, he really loves it as well does the children. Thank you for doing such a great job in personalized care.
Shirt review
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking shirt, very pleased and as usual fast shipping, I love this company!
Great shirt!
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is really nice & the graphics are cool. Also great that you can customize it & make it a one of a kind shirt.
Fathers day gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent by my daughter Anne.I got it for Fathers day or really Granddad's day.I love it. It list all my grandchildren and so I think of them all the time. It is nice and thick,good quality
Large sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 21, 2011
Hanes brand sweatshirt. We bought a size small and a size X-L. Both are extremely generous on size. I am hoping that when washed they will shrink a little. Great quality and looks great
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved