Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
~Amy - TX

Dream & Believe Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Makes an excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
I have been buying these for my nieces as they graduate. They all have appreciated them as it is a unique gift and good quality.
Great product, value and service
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MO) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 26 of theses frames for graduates this year. They are beautifully done and a fantastic gift for both boys and girls. I was fortunate to catch them on sale, making them an exceptional value. And to top off a great product was exceptionally fast delivery. Thank you for making a potentially tough job a snap!
Graduation Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift! I was very pleased with my purchase and thought I got a great deal on this frame. I would definitely purchase from this site again. I'm a very happy customer!
Great graduation gifts
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames as high school graduation gifts. I was very pleased with them when they arrived. The quality is great. They look great and work for either a guy or a gal. I loved the engraving - making this a personal gift which shows you put some thought and time into your gift. I know they will love their frame and hopefully take to college with them. I couldn't believe how quickly I received them. Love to use this site. It's not my first time nor will it be my last.
Great Graduation Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
Purchased this personalized Graduation Picture Frame for our granddaughter and it is so nice! She is going to love it! I would highly recommend it anyone!
Photo Frame
By alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery and product looks great.
Personalized graduation frame
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, well made frame.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 20, 2013
I bought the above frame as a gift and as always was extremely pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone who wanted to give a unique gift.
Great Choice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was impressed by the frame!
Overseas graduate
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a friend's son who lives overseas and is graduating from high school. There is nothing like this where he lives and since it can be personalized, I know he's going to love it. The quality is great and the finished product is wonderful.
Specialized Graduation Gift
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given so many of these frames out over the years and each time the graduates love them. I recently gave one to a friend's daughter, forgetting that I had given one to her other daughter a few years ago. My friend sent me an e-mail with pics of both frames given to both daughters side by side with the BEST graduation pics in them. :) I also received a thank you card from the younger daughter telling me she hoped I would also send her this specialized frame for her gift like I did her sister. High praise! Now I am off to buy another one and have confidence it will be well received like the others.

Excellent graduation gift for my granddaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - May 19, 2013
I have purchased many personalized gifts from your company and have
been very satisfied every time. They make special gifts for special occasions.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2013
I bought 2 frames for my friends that are both graduated the same day. The delivery was super fast and the laser engraving on the wood was BEAUTIFUL! I was not expecting to be this nice.

Both of my friends LOVE their frames. ?

Ill definitely reorder!
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I bought this for a gift. It turned out great! I have ordered this once before. I probably will order again for other graduations.
Great Frame
By Shopper (Dover Plains, NY) - April 17, 2013
I bought this for my niece a few years ago and she loved it! Her sister always remarked too how she liked it. I had to wait 4 years to get her one. I'm so glad you still have it! I know she will love it.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
Great gift for any graduation. I personalized it with the school name, year & graduate's name!
Quality of frame is excellent!
And fast delivery!!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 3, 2013
I have purchased several of the Dream & Believe Personalized Frames for graduation gifts. People who saw the intricate wood carvings were amazed! Shipment arrived on time and in perfect shape!
I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Great quality
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this product for the graduate. She loved it. Great quality. And as always, great service from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great quality
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a graduate and she loved it. The writing stands out above the frame. Amazing quality. Would absolutely recommend this.
Special Graduation Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 25, 2012
I have purchased two of these Personalized Frames, and each Recipient was very pleased! It is a very impressive gift with the special personalization and the "Customized" look! Fast shipping is a plus.
Graduation Frame
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. It arrived within a few days & looked exactly like the picture. I would order from this company again.
Dream & Belive Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - June 21, 2012
I got two of these for my two grandson's graduations.
When the Dream & Belive frames came WOW. The frames looked better than the picture. Well made and the personalization gave the frames that special touch. Yes I will buy again, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Happy with this product!
By Ruchir P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee loved this product and It is beautiful frame with nice customization. Perfect Gift for Perfect Day !!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By Sheila K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these frames for 2011 graduation and was very pleased. My daughter asked for one for her own graduation this year. I ordered 9 for 2012 and am getting ready to place another order. They are unique, high quality and a very nice gift. They arrived in just a few days. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. If you are on the fence - ORDER - you won't be disappointed.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2012
Everything was great and exactly as they showed it on screen when I designed it on the website, my wife loved it.
Thank you
Good frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 14, 2012
I actually love this frame. It looks nice. I recommend it especially for someone who just graduated high school.
Super happy with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 4, 2012
Wow, quick shipping and a wonderful graduation keepsake! The frame is beautiful, with just the right amount of personalization. Love the fonts and wood texture.
Wooden Grad Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product & end result...makes a very nice gift for a special day!
Lynn_MN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - March 3, 2012
I loves these frames! Got one for 3 special graduates...personalized with things special to them (e.g. favorite quote, or HS name). Quality is great, and they are so unique.
Great gifts
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these frames to give as gifts to my students. I was very pleased with the quality. I included our school name and date of the ceremony on the side. They came out great!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - October 18, 2011
I had purchased this same item before and came back to order another one. The only thing I would change is if the whole frame was a smooth finish. Some of it is rough. That being said, I plan to purchase several of these - we have lots of 2012 graduates coming up. This will be my gift of choice for them all.
Excellent Quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for our daughter in law - very nice frame. Very pleased with the quality of the frame.
Dream and Believe Frame
By Gayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville , OK) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the things I liked about the frame was it is very unique. The quotes around the frame make it very fitting for my sister in law, who went back to college to get her nursing degree. The personalization makes it the perfect gift to celebrate her hard work. Also, the timely fashion we received the product helped us show her how proud we are of her.
Great graduation gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame! Classic look, won't go out of style. I recommend this.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook , NY) - June 22, 2011
i love the way this came out and adding your own picture makes it even more personable. loved it!
Great Satisfaction
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the product I fell in love with it. I wanted to give my bro-in-law a nice and personalized gift for his graduation that he will remember for years. He loved the gift and that was a great satisfaction for me. I will definitely keep buying from this website.
Frame
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I ordered!! It was beautifully made and will be a perfect gift for my friend!
DREAM & BELIEVE FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was estatic to receive this frame. He loves it and is very proud to display it. It looks very rich!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - June 14, 2011
I didn't know what to expect and was so surprised to see the frame. It is beautiful!!! Really elegant and beautifully crafted. I bought one for my daughter and one for her best friend. I know that these gifts will stand out and be on display always.
Excellent and Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - June 13, 2011
Easy and Appropriate are my comments. No hassle, great service, quick delivery, under $50. What more could you ask for?
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved