Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
    ~Barbara - AL

    You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Poppi Shirt.
    By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and good quality. Colors very nice. everything as expected.
    Successful gift
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Clare, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tee for my dad with my daughter and my niece's name and he absolutely loved it! He is not an easy person to buy for!
    Grandpa shirt
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this shirt for my brother it was perfect. He loved it. It was the perfect gift for a hard to buy for person. It arrived before the date it was promised. Have used this site many times and will continue to come back.
    Excellent quality!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering through the website and was pleasantly surpirsed at how great it looks. The quality is amazing and the material is very soft. I will be ordering more products in the future!
    my dad loves it
    By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great my dad is always with all the kids and this shirt fit all of them perfect, just the right amount of room for all of them on the shirt!
    Great hit!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 21, 2013
    This shirt was a Father's Day gift from the grandkids and it was a HIT!
    Thank you for the swift delivery and the excellent quality of the product.
    family shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - June 18, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, with the names of all his grandchildren and great-grandchildren. He loved it, and was anxious to wear it out with his friends to show it off.
    Great Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - June 18, 2013
    very nice, everyone loved it
    Perfect Gift
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband just loves this as a gift. Every time we have a new granchild, I order him a new on with the new addition added to it. Just wished they had them in "V"-neck.
    You & Me T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 15, 2013
    Awesome father's day gift for my father who is a grandfather and a great grandfather who absolutely adores them. Good way to show them off!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 9, 2013
    it was exactly what I wanted! thanks
    Cutest mug
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for husband with all of our grandkids on it. It's great and he loved it!
    their great
    By floyd N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the shirts were great, my grandkids loved having their grandpa wearing them on his shirt great surprise
    An amazing gift!!
    By Adrianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt will bring tears to my fathers eyes. I think anytime you can personalize an item it just makes that gift so much more. I love that this shirt is in black and it really looks nice. The shipping was quick and my shirt turned out amazing! I highly recommend this item. Plus this website is just so much fun to browse around and see what you can personalize.
    Christmas present
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad already had a 'grandpa' shirt I made from this site and when I had my son he specifically asked for an updated shirt. He loves wearing them to show off his grandkids; says it's a great conversation starter! The shirts are true to size and durable, thank you!
    Superior
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What else can you get a Papa but to be surrounded by the grandkids, what a great gift. The shirt quality was excellent and the colors and print quality superb!! Congrats Personalization Mall for making me a life customer
    Uncle Monkey's Monkeys
    By Jacquita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son Michael was dubbed Uncle Monkey by our oldest grandchild. So I looked all over a shirt with monkeys on it. But when I found this wonderful store with all its discounts & this adorable shirt I had to have it. My son just wishes I had waited til the next one is born in November!
    Grandpa's Father Day Gift.
    By Fatima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the outcome of his shirt! It said "My Favorite Grandchildren" and on it I put all of my siblings! He loved it so much. I will for sure be ordering from here again!
    Awesome, Just like the Pic
    By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pleasant suprise to see the coffee mug look JUST like the one in the pic. I was pleasantly suprised. Thank you. This is my second purchase from this company and both items were above what I expected.
    Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By Jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We shipped this to my dad for Father's Day. He loves it and now my mom is expecting one too :) He wears it all of the time & gets many great compliments & conversations.
    It Turned Out Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 17, 2012
    My father loved the gift! :-) Don't get the gift wrap though - it's pointless.
    Love this mug
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for both my father and my father in law for father's day. I love the little girl with the pigtails, it looks just like my daughter. It allows you to personalize the title of the characters so I was able to make it special for both of my daughter's grandpa's. Her pappa and gampa-gampa will love them. Super quick shipping as always.
    Best quality printed T shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 20, 2012
    Have ordered this shirt a number of times as more grandkids have come along. Good quality (still have first one of years ago),and holds color print well. Staff is very good. Service is quick. Worth the value sold.
    Proud Papa Shirt
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was filled with delight when his grandchildren gave him this shirt!
    The design work was perfect and the shirt was heavy cotton (durable!)

    I would definitely order this again :-)
    Loved it!
    By Jazmin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad and he absolutely loved it! He teared up when he saw it! Such a wonderful gift for dads or grandpas!
    Great Grandparent gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 7, 2012
    The sweatshirt is good quality & the personalization figures look fantastic! The proud Papa is wearing it all the time!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 1, 2012
    Very good quality T-shirt. Unique gift, Papa loved!
    Adorable!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2011
    We ordered this item for Grandpa for Christmas this year. Everyone could not stop talking about how cute it was!!! It was adorable and came out great!!! Grandpa loved it, as did everyone else!!! My kids adored it and were so excited to give it to him!
    Could NOT be cuter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2011
    This product is exactly as shown on the site. Colors and sizing are true. Quality of mug appears to be equal to that of any standard mug. Processing and shipping times were as promised. The only problem I encountered was that the mug was severely damaged during shipping. It arrived in about 20+ pieces. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com right away and they had a new one to me within a matter of days. The representative was extremely helpful and nice. Bottom line is that this mug is really just adorable. Truly a one of a kind!
    Grampa's Team
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely perfect...colorful, whimsical, very well crafted. My only regret was that there was not an XXL. I will definitely plan to order more from this company.
    Grandpa's Favorite Gift!
    By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for making such a wonderful keepsake! The shirt with the 9 grandkids on it was the hit of the party! Thanks for having the ability to list such a large family on it. We recieved our order so quickly it was amaziing. The workmanship was fantastic! Thanks for making a special Christmas memory that will last a lifetime!
    great sweat shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlaken, NJ) - December 15, 2011
    ordered this for my dad and he loves it! great quality and comfy
    Nice shirt
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't expect a great t-shirt to come with it but the material is actually very nice. Hopefully it fits my Dad at Christmas!
    Awsome
    By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneboro, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Great Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 9, 2011
    Received the shirt promptly. The shirt is a very good quality and the artwork was perfect.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this mug. I ordered this for my dad from all the grandkids and it came out ADORABLE! The price was amazingly cheap and the quality was great
    High quality mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 31, 2011
    Loved the mugs. Very high quality and fast shipping.
    Tshirt Purchase
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great website, with very cute, unique ideas! My item shipped very quickly also! Will surely order from here again!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my dad to proudly display his 14 grandchildren! He absolutely loved it! And everyone else loved it too. I could not believe how easy it was to create and personalize this item online, and it arrived within 3 days! I will absolutely use this service again, and have already recommended it to several other people!
    A Happy Shirt for a Proud Grandpa
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once or twice a year I purchase a Tee Shirt for my husband relating to our 4 wonderful grandchildren. Our daughter has two sets of twins and and we celebrate everyday their health and our happiness. Over the past 8 years my husband has collected a drawer full of "special" shirts. They never get old and the colors are as vivid as the day they arrived. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved