Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
~Dianna - IN

You & Me Personalized Adult Baseball Cap customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Cap In You and Me Design - 5013
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - September 27, 2013
This was a really cute gift. Very easy to personalize and way too cute!
Personalized Adult Baseball cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 23, 2013
My husband loved it!!!!
A Conversation Piece!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second hat made for my husband that includes figures and names for each of his 4 grandchildren. The hat is of great quality material and very durable. The lines for the figures and names are very clean & crisp and the colors are vibrant and sharp. My husband washed his first cap in the machine washer several times and the bill stayed intact... After several years (and many, many washes), the front of the bill began to fray (and, washing with clorox, the colors began to fade - but were still there!) He continues to wear his original hat, saving his new hat for "dress up."
And best of all - he gets complements everywhere he goes... it's a conversation starter, and he beams when people draw attention to his hat, his grandchildren.
This hat is a winner in all categories - looks, price, wear & tear, and fit. It just can't be beat!
Father's Day Cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANAHAWKIN, NJ) - June 18, 2013
Bought 2 caps for my sons-in-law for father's day, it was a great hit....
both men were very touched by how personal and creative the gift was <3
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - June 18, 2012
Was an excellent choice for a man that has everything and is 100 years old.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 24, 2012
It arrived quickly! And my grandfather loved it. It was the perfect gift.
Great gift for grandpa
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son to give to his grandpa...nice because we could put whatever names on it we wanted (he calls him pappy). The characters are really cute. My only negative comment would be that the hat is white...not easy to keep clean for a keepsake. My father loved it!
Great gift for Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - December 21, 2011
For the man who has everything (or woman)....this is a great gift to let them show everyone how proud they are to be a grandparent. It is very cute and a great quality hat!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florahome, FL) - August 20, 2011
The hat was just what I ordered. The delivery was quick. I will order from this company again.
Perfect gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loves the hat and hasn't taken it off yet.
Perfect and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 3, 2011
Excellent choice for Dad and Grandpa,sports guys and hat wearers who adore their little ones. Product arrived amazingly quickly and just as described. Lovely quality and personalization perfect. Good quality shipping packaging. My first order from PersonalizationMall.com and quickly led to a second.
Personalized Baseball Cap
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham , NH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat was perfect and a gift for my husband. He loved it!
It was ordered just before Christmas and it arrived in time.
I have had very good luck with ordering and receiving everything on time. The quality is excellent!
cute cap.
By ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like described . well made. Any dad will love this.
Perfect gift!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any proud Papa to wear. In the past, we have had all the grandkids sign a hat. This took it to the next level. Although we couldn't fit a picture of each and every grandchild on the hat (there are just too many), it made a special and unique gift for our family. Our girls loved seeing their name and had fun figuring out who was who. What a perfect gift!
Perfect gift
By Manda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this hat for my son to give to his grandpa! It is very nice hat, we know he will love it! And very timely shipping!
Wonderful gift
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father with all the grandkids names. It was wonderful and came looking exactly like the preview. I am very happy with my purchase.
Great Fathers' Day Idea
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linesville, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Fathers Day gift for a friend and put his 2 grandchildren's names on it. Since he always wears a baseball cap, he was very pleased. It arrived very quickly!
Father's Day Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this hat for my father-in-law as a father's day gift. He loved it as well as well as the kids did.
Grandpa's Hat
By Abby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpenter, IA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this hat! He got it from his grandson's for his birthday. The only thing that could be different is a choice in hat color. White is so hard to keep clean. Very cute though!
Cute! Cute! Cute!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fun little hat. Ours said "Daddy Graduated!" & it turned out great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved