Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have great products! I'm glad I found your site ... I will be buying from PersonalizationMall.com more often!
    ~Robin - CA

    My Pawz-essions Personalized Dog Tote Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Canvas Tote Bag - 1418
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    dog tote bag
    By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice for travel with our dog
    Nice Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend who is a new dog owner... Its quite big with more than enough room, I was surprised at the size. It may be borderline too big but hopefully she likes it.
    Doggie Tote
    By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the bag. It is very spacious, well made and adorable for your doggie's food, treats, bowls, toys or whatever you need to tote. It is bigger than I thought which is a plus! Highly recommended
    My pawz-essions personalized dog tote
    By maryrose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great river, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE. Excellent quality, perfect size. Far exceeded my expectations. Extremely easy ordering and very fast shipping. Highly recommend this bag for all animal lovers.
    GREAT Tote Bag
    By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased a total of 3 "Pawz-essions" for 2 of our 'grand' labs. Unfortunately,our precious Luna Belle (rescue) passed away in her sleep the same day we were going to give it to her for her 'weekly get away' to Poppy & Grammy's house. Our other extremely special granddog Madison, did get to use hers twice before she passed. A very sad situation for all of us with both passing within 4 weeks.

    This tote bag is made very well and holds a lot. In fact, we liked the ones we had purchased that we purchased another one for a dog who we doggie sit for.

    You won't be sorry if you get one! They are really nice!!!
    Great size and clever wording
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - May 4, 2012
    Love this item. Bought it as a gift for a new puppy owner and I know they'll love it. I bought other doggy toys and used the tote as the gift bag to hold the other toys. I added colorful tissue paper and what a great presentation!
    GREAT SERVICE
    By DENEISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NINEVEH, IN) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came in the mail very quick, the product was very well made, and just as the picture shows. I would definately buy from again without hesitation.
    pup bag
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift for a pup who goes to dog day care often. Now no one will steal her stuff!
    For Christmas, we filled it with toys and treats, and it made a great gift for my pup's best friend; really showed how she is appreciated.
    Cute but very funtionable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - October 10, 2011
    I will use this bag when my dog has to be boarded. It holds everything she needs while away from home!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Kendra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this bag. This is the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall, but it won't be my last! This tote was so much larger than I expected. Fits all of my little Reese's things inside of it, with extra room to spare! Love the personalization, and the price was fair as well!
    Pawz-essions Dog Tote Bags
    By Joke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchsed 5 of these bags for friends of mine that have dogs. I loved these personalized bags, and the delivery was very quick!.
    Great Tote Bag
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this tote bag. It is of good quality and was actually bigger than I thought it would be.
    Doggie bag
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Sister has 2 dogs and walks them on the Beach every day in Hawaii. I had the 2 dogs names put on the bag and she takes it with her on the walks. Another great gift from the PM.
    Maggie's Bag
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag thinking it would be large enough to handle "some" of Maggie's things. Maggie is our chocolate lab puppy (a little over a year old). I was really impressed about the size of it; I read the measurements on the website, but I'm not good at seeing how big something is in my mind. This bag holds Maggie's blanket, collar, leash and many other things. The ONLY thing I found different when I got it vs what I had seen on the website was the color of the bag. On the website it looks almost white, however, it's really a parchment color. NO big deal; really that's even better so it doesn't show dirt as bad. Another one of the good things is I just toss in the washer and dryer and pack it again.
    Thanks,
    Robin Cotten
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved