Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
    ~Debbie - OH

    Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks same As picture
    By Seda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 pillow cases 3 of blue color 2 my boys and my one for my nephew . Pink one for my daughter . It looks really nice we haven't used them yet. Waiting to use iafter we move in to our new house.
    Christmas gift
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out better than expected. When buying a gift for seven nieces and nephews its the perfect gift at the right price
    Great pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - August 1, 2013
    I am ordering my 9th pillowcase for my newest grandchild. The 1st grandchild is 9 years old and it looks brand new!!!
    Beautiful
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable. Colors are great and perfect. I can't wait to give it to my great niece!! I would recommend this gift to others. Very pretty!!
    Sweet Dreams
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 30, 2013
    This is the 5th Sleepy Time pillowcase I have purchased through Personalization Mall (one for each grandchild) and they have all been wonderful. They are just
    as shown in the picture and launder extremely well. The ones I first purchased
    several years ago, look just like new.
    Nice
    By Vejai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice
    Worth the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2012
    I have been waiting for these pillowcases to go on sale so I could get them for my boys for their preschool nap pillows. They turned out so cute!
    Exactly what I expected! Beautiful.
    By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nieces and nephews are going to love it. Beautiful keepsake.
    fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - November 28, 2012
    love the personalized pillowcase for my granddaughter for christmas -thank you!
    Really cute!
    By Maricruz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my friend! She is going to love it!
    Granddaughters Pillowcases
    By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have (3) granddaughters, so I thought for Christmas I would get these pillowcases with their names on it and put pillows inside and put a cute
    babydoll lying on top. So now each will now whose pillow and baby belongs
    to which little girl. They are very nice and the lettering is perfect, as
    usual. I will continue to order and I will continue to let people now of
    this great site.
    Adorable I
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased in the past and my grandson loves it
    Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 22, 2012
    These turned out just perfect. My nieces and nephews will love them!
    Birthday Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - June 15, 2012
    This looked so cute when it arrived. It's still in the package and will be a birthday gift for a 2 year old girl. It's a "special" gift one thats a little different from the rest. I think she will like it!
    excellent idea
    By rodney l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my 7 year old great niece. she absolutely loved the personalization aspect of it. her mother has a hard time getting them out of her room to wash them. thanks, again!
    Excellent Quality
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always looking for something unique for my grandaughter, Olivia who is four years old. These pillowcases are so cute! I know she will love them.
    Very Happy with the finished pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 30, 2012
    Bought two for my granddaughters birthdays...the personalization came out so good on them - I can't wait to see their reactions..the cases are really cute.
    Great Easter gifts!!!
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Instead of the traditional Easter baskets, every year I buy a pillow case with my nieces and nephew's name on it, get them new pillows and pj's! They get the baskets and candy from everyone else and LOVE the pillow cases with their names on it. They come fast and are so cute!!!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - March 14, 2012
    The pillowcase is adorable! Very cute and great quality! The colors are vibrant and it is a great gift for any childs room! It is perfect for my granddaughter!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - February 17, 2012
    the pillowcase was very beautiful and just what i was looking for. my niece loved it.
    very nice quality
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome quality! Love this pillowcase. I'm sure my granddaughters will also.
    Beautiful
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Blackmore, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my grand daughters I am 100% pleased, they are simply beautiful.
    Great personal gift!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loved this. We can never find any thing with his name (Kasen) on it so this was perfect.
    Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 30, 2011
    Good quality, good job
    personalized pillow case
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product, It looked exactly like the picture and the pillowcase seemed to be of good quality material.
    This was a GREAT buying experience!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - December 20, 2011
    This was my first ever order with personalizationmall.com and they did everything right! Product quality is better than expected. Shipping was amazingly quick for a personalized item. Couldn't be happier with purchase!
    Great gift
    By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do it justice. Bought this pillowcase for my niece for Christmas and though she hasn't opened her gift yet, I'm impressed. The colors are vibrant, the pillowcase is clean and I know she'll be SO excited when she gets it.
    Pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
    This pillowcase is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. Highly reccommend this pillowcase!
    TERRIFIC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 7, 2011
    This is exactly as decribed. Crisp, clean - sharp - great buy.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barbourville, KY) - April 16, 2011
    The item received was exactly as shown on the website! Good quality and my grandchildren absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend and purchase more items from this company
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
    This is a very cute and nice pillow cover. My daughter loves it, the funky font style used is great too
    Darling Pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 22, 2011
    Purchased this item for my 2 yr-old granddaughter's birthday. She loves it and it looks so sweet on her bed. Material is good quality - should last a long time.
    So cute
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my god daughter. The pillow cases are a very nice quality, and the imagery is just adorable. My goddaughter is going to love taking her pillows with her to her slumber parties now. Great gift idea for kids.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
    These pillowcases are beautiful! They will make a great gift!
    Wonderful gift
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughts love the personalized pillow case they each have one that lets friends know where they lay their heads. The cost was great. I will be a returning customer!
    Great for Kids!
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my niece and nephew. Both liked them, but neither was very excited. They are probably about 200 thread count and will be great for sleepovers or naptime at school. They shipped quickly!
    Perfect for childrens room
    By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases are really cute and wash well. My granddaughters loved seeing their names and the cute designs.
    delighted
    By Joy L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized for my Grand daughter and she was so delighted. Couldn't have been more pleased with how it looked.
    Great!
    By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little niece loved it. It's so cute!!
    Pillowcases
    By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Washed well.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved