Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
~Jeffrey - CA

Her Special Touch Embroidered Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Grandmother or Mom Blanket - Her Special Touch Design - 1740D
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Grandma's throw
By Naomi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It truly exceeded my expectations. It was larger than I thought it would be and the stitching was well done. Great gift for the price.
Beautiful!
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. I ordered two of them for both Grandmothers for Christmas. The final product is beautiful! Great quality.
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - September 19, 2013
My mother in-law loved this gift for her 60th surprise birthday party that the family through for her. I was just pick a gift that was from all of her kids and grand-kids cause they aren't very good at that. So I like sentimental gifts that last a life time and you don't forget where they came from and I have been shopping on this site for my family so I found this and it was perfect. Now for Christmas I am definitely getting my mom one but we have a lot more grand-kids to put on ours, and it turned out gorgeous just like everything I have purchased from this site the grandma and gram-pa shirts are awesome I have had no problems and I will continue to buy my gifts from here just about all holidays and graduations. Thank you for Personalization Mall I don't know what i would do without you.
Afghan for Grandma
By Carey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. My sisters and are I giving this to our mother for mother's day with her grandchildren's names on it. She is going to love it!!
My Mother-in-law LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - January 21, 2013
I love this item and so did my mother-in-law. I purchased this for her birthday and I am so happy that I did. I have also purchased several other items and I really love this website. The items always arrive on time and always look amazing. I plan to purchase more very soon.
Grandma loved it!
By Shari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my children's mother. She loved it. It is beautiful and such a nice quality. Well worth the price!
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this blanket and the identical Grandma one for my mother and grandmother. I have them both their blankets on Christmas day to open at the same time. It was a tearjerker!
Great Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this blanket and the Identical Mom one for my mother and my grandmother. I gave them to them on Christmas and they opened them at the same time. Definitely a tearjerker!
Beautiful
By Eddie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a christmas gift for my Grandmother. She ended up passing away so we put it on her casket. Everyone loved this and thought the blanket was absoluty beautiful. The blanket was stunning and a great size. We were very happy with it.
Very well done!!!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and legible as well. My mother loved it,specially when she saw both of her children's names followed by her granddaughter's name. I have purchased several products from here, and none have disappointed me as of yet.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - January 4, 2012
Everyone loved it, including my grandmother who shrieked when she read it with all of her grandchildrens names on the heart!
Grandmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 29, 2011
Wonderful gift and great quality. Also a good size blanket. My grandmother loved it so much, she cried when she read it!! Definitely recommend this as a gift for a loved one.
Christmas Present for my Nanna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamaqua, PA) - December 23, 2011
It is Beautiful. I couldn't have asked for anything better. It's not cheaply made and looks like it would hold up for quite some time. Thank you so very Much I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do :)
Grandma afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 23, 2011
beautiful
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 6, 2011
What a beautiful throw!!! I am so satisfied with this product and cannot wait to give it as a Christmas present to grandma!!! The fact that you can personalize this throw makes it even more meaningful and personal. Personalization mall did an excellent job this time just like every time I order from their website. Thank you.
very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amelia, OH) - November 27, 2011
Very nice Christmas gift
Afghan for Grandma
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful item for a gift to someone special. My mother was in tears when she received it.
Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 1, 2011
My Mom is going to TREASURE this amazing keepsake from her grandchildren!
A gift for my grandmother
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my grandmother. She is in a wheelchair and she's always cold (as most older people are). I had mine and my husband's name sewn in and it was perfect. This is an awesome gift especially if you are not sure what to get. Grandparents really appreciate the personalized gifts.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - October 14, 2011
We really liked the blanket as well as our Grandama.
Wonderful Gift for Mom
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Afghan is better than I was expecting when I ordered it.
Great Xmas gift for grandma!
By Terumi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality throw and my mother absolutely adored it! Would recommend getting it for any grandma!
Loved It!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these afghans. One for my mom and one for my mother n law. They both loved it. We had a few tears at christmas.
blanket
By Jessica M. (Sharon, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandma as a Christmas gift.......she loved it!!!!!!!! The picture doesn't do justice for this blanket. I wasn't expecting it to be as big as it was. I will be ordering another one, for my Mom as a Mother's Day gift. I love this site!!!!! My family/friends tell you, "You always give the nicest gifts." when I order from this site. Thank you very much!!!!!! It never takes long at all to recieve anything I have ordered.
Beautiful!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom's 87th birthday. It's beautiful and I would highly recommend!
Very nice
By Suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was very nice.
I was pleased when I open the box. I'm sure my mother in law would love this!
Gma's will love this
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother and law and it's beautifully made. It's big enough to use as a throw.
grandmother blanket
By crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful! It is a very high quality blanket. My mother loved it! She almost cried. This is a great gift! I will be purchasing more for the other grandmas.
First Purchase Review
By Katharine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom afghan turned out perfect! My mother loved it and shed a few tears when she opened it. It was beautiful and shipping was great! I plan on ordering again from this website! Thank you!!

Very Nice
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, AR) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, heavy afghan and the lettering was done exceptionally well
Amazing.
By Kevin R. (APO AE, AE) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mother last year for mothers day and I put my twins names on the blanket and she LOVED it. The letters on her blanket were actually a great size..I would suggest this blanket to someone who would not be putting alot of names inside the heart.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved