Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cookin' Up Love Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron and Potholder Set - Cooking Up Love Design - 4564
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very long apron ties, so this really can fit anyone. Sturdy, yet flexible and I love the personalized message!
awesome!
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, my husband loved it plus shipping was fast
Fun & well made
By Elsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. It's difficult to find Valentines gifts for men. This was perfect. It was a fun gift and it's well made.
Great gift for wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - February 2, 2014
This is my second time buying this item. Instead of the last name, I use the engaged couples first names. Came out beautifully. Apron is a thick quality. This time I ordered the giftbox and i would spend the $3 again.
Cute apron! Lots of fun!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron because we needed a new one. When I saw this, I knew that this was THE ONE! I just got married a month ago and what fun this was to get and show my wonderful husband. He thought it was great! Thanks for a wonderful product. This is my favorite "go to" site for gifts!
AMAZING APRON
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was perfect for a couple who loves to cook and on their anniversary!
Fun Apron review
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is exactly as it appeared on the website. The quality is really very good, better than anticipated along with the clasp around the neck; allows for easy adjustment. The personalization looked great as well. Fun shower gift for the new couple staring out.
Cute Apron
By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large enough for male with adjustable straps!
Adorable!
By Marilyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this apron - the groom is a Chef and everyone ooh and ahhhed over this!
awesome apron
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance's father and stepmother! I thought it was really cute for them so I ordered it. I was very pleased with what I ordered and I couldn't be happier! I can't wait for one of them to wear it!
Adorable
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect addition to the apron. Will be a great gift!
So cute!!
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this apron for Valentines from my husband and it is fabulous. The colors are very bright and the printing well done. This would also make an excellent wedding gift.
Great gift idea for the foodie on your list!
By Andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This potholder will make a nice inexpensive gift for anyone that loves to cook & who loves the thought behind this personalized gem. The item is well made & has lasted well over a year now. Though my spouse has it on display so I am not sure if it would withhold a lot of "hard use". I am unable to comment on this.. If you buy these "cooking up love" potholders, you won't be disappointed! Or at least I wasn't & would recommend to anyone who loves to cook up a storm.
too cute!!!!
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon, KY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my fiance's birthday gift. He loves to BBQ and I thought this would be the perfect sentimental touch to his BBQ masterpiece. It is a long apron and the personalization is perfect and beautiful. This would be great for any gender or anyone who loves the art of cooking and expressing their love for others.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved