Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
    ~Rhonda - OH

    Lovin' It! Personalized Boxer Shorts customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Boxer Shorts - Lovin' It Design - 4567
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - February 23, 2014
    The boxers were a great gift. Be careful on the size when you order. Do not go off the small, medium, large, etc. sizing go off the waist measurement. I did call customer service first before placing my order and they were very helpful.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - February 2, 2014
    I bought these for my husband for valentines day. They look great! I haven't gave them to him yet but I think he will love them. I love that they have my name on them.
    Personalized Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - March 9, 2012
    I love these I <3 Faith boxers!!! Thank you!!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 14, 2012
    I ordered this item on the slowest delivery possible and still got it within a week. My boyfriend loved it, he was honestly excited about how "creative" the gift was. I love this site and def. comming back again!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - February 4, 2012
    Got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and they are really cute.
    Personalized Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 5, 2011
    This gift was too cute:) It was a personal and fun way to celebrate a second anniversary (cotton!) The quality is good, the lettering is good, and it a fun idea that isn't too over the top.
    Just for him!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - July 19, 2011
    I am going to my future daughter-in-law's lingerie shower and I thought it would be fun to take something for my son as well. These boxer shorts fit the bill. They are a good quality and so personalized. I know he'll get a kick out of wearing them and so will his bride.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 23, 2011
    Got these for my boyfriend he said it was the coolest gift he had ever gotten. The product was great and turned out exactly how I thought it was going to.
    Good Quality!
    By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice unisex boxer shorts!
    Awesome
    By Aryelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my boyfriend for valentines and he loves them. They're cute and funny and actually wearable. The shipping was so fast i got standard and it was there the next day...days before valentine's.
    Too Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2011
    Theyre cute, perfect for a gag valentines gift. I bought them a size bigger to allow for shrinkage when I dry them. They are of great quality too! I just wish they were sold in black with white letters. The white boxers scream "old man"...But they're still cute!
    For my hunny
    By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My valentine loved the gitfy.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 19, 2011
    This was a perfect little gift for Valentine's Day. My boyfriend loved them!
    Loved these cute boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University, MS) - February 16, 2011
    Exactly what they looked like in the picture. Came with washing instructions. Came in a timely manner.
    Cuuuuuute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
    It looks exactly as the pic, and the quality is much better than I thought. Love it!! will definitly become a fan of personalization mall and recommend it to my friends!
    Better than I expected
    By Turquoise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast! I can now give these to my husband on V-day. :) They look so good! I'm so glad I ordered from here.
    lovin boxers
    By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are soft and the sizing is perfect. Great gift.
    Sexy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - January 24, 2011
    I am giving these to my fiancé for valentines day!! It's gonna be the best!!! It would only be better if they were boxer briefs. Because they are not fitted.
    Comfy & Cute
    By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband like this boxer alot cuz very comfortable
    It came just like in the picture
    Love it
    wife
    By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good product, very well done, delivery fast, husband says comfortable, i think they are cute
    Looks like the picture!
    By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Need to wash before wearing to see what it looks like worn. I love the personalization on this shorts.
    My guy loved this!
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This are really cute. My guy love seeing his name there on the panties. Great idea for girls who want to show the guys in their life how special they are to them.
    Great Valentine's Day Gift
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves his boxer shorts. He thought this was a very cute and creative gift idea. So girls your guy will love his boxer shorts with your name on them, trust me!
    Love em!
    By Kelci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THEM!! They are really cute, and although I have not given them to my boyfriend yet.. he will definitely smile when he opens his valentine's gift!! And I'm sure he will actually wear them too. Haha!
    Good quality
    By Camilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked.
    It is something different to give to my husband on Valentine's day.
    The service was fast and the quality good
    Good buy
    By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering came out well - just as shown in the picture.
    Mr. Right
    By Lashawna B. (Plainfield, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mr. Right
    These are so neat!
    By Sharyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my husband for Christmas, so he doesn't know it yet, but I know he is going to love them! I love the way they look and they're great quality! It's really neat seeing my name on them, too!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved