Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

All-Star Coach Personalized Award customer reviews

Personalized All Star Leaders Acrylic Award - 5059
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood Young America, MN) - November 15, 2013
I was very happy with this product. It turned out really nice and I highly recommend this for a gift. The best thing is that it is not glass so it won't break but yet looks just as beautiful as glass. The engraving shows up very well too.
sjstafford, tx
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a thank you for a coworker. The ideal gift for the occassion. The shape, the size, the amount of space for the message, totally satisfied a demanding shopper. Would highly recommend.
allstar coach award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, IN) - March 3, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of this star also i ordered it and received it very quickly. It is really nice and I will not hesitate to order from you again.
It was picture pefect!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just like the website pictured. It was in perfect condition, no nicks or scratches. The etching was perfect, clear, and precise! The boys ordered it for their father and they were proud of the gift they chose!
personalized award
By sheron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 6 year old loves her teacher who was leaving her school to start a new life in another state and she just wanted to let the teacher know how much she cared and she chose this one for her special teacher and the teacher loved it. the package came on time and all went well.
Truly an All-Star
By suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san rafael, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past couple of years I have purchased several of these stars to give as awards, thank yous, and acknowledgments from my school. Everyone from students to parent volunteers to Board Chairpersons are thrilled to receive them. They look much more expensive than they are.
Never discontinue them!
Perfect Teacher Appreciation Gift!!!
By AJ Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique and different to show our appreciation for a SUPER TEACHER. This was more than what I had expected to receive. It's absolutely beautiful and a true eye catcher. The personalization and being able to have it engraved topped it all. The teacher was thrilled and you could see in her eyes that it was a gift that would keep on giving. So if your looking for a stunning and charming gift this is it. The warmth in the smile of those that receive it will stay with you forever.
Very nice
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, nice size, very fast shipping. Will definitely use again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved