Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
~Maureen - IL

You Design It Friendship Frame customer reviews

Personalized Friends Custom Wood Picture Frame - 1322
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ) - January 21, 2014
Giving this as a gift & I can "say it all" & capture the moment!
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving great gifts to my family and friends. And a personalized gift is extra special! I ordered several of these cool frames as Christmas gifts for my friends this year, each with a special personalization. The quality is very good and the inscriptions are very nicely done. The orders arrived in just a few days, which is an added plus. I can hardly wait for my friends to open their gifts on Christmas morning -- I know they will love them!
Customized Frames
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 frames engraved with "Girlfriends Weekend - 2013" and am extremely pleased with the quality and design. It's very well made and will be a great surprise for the ladies!
Wedding Gift
By angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my matron of honor...I loved it, it turned out great, and it didn't take long for me to get it...shipping was fast. I would defiantly recommend it...I'm glad I found this website.
Wonderful gift for a best friend !!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can write your own verse on the bottom of this frame. I have a childhood friend and we live on opposite coasts. Wrote my own personalization and included a pic of us when she came to visit and it certainly made for a great gift for her when she left. My personalization was "A best friend is like a star...you can't always see her but know she is there".
Nice Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
I Love giving my BFF This Frame with a new picture she's never seen.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends for life and she love it
Very happy
By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the friends personalized photo frames forv4 of my closest friends. I love it and I know they will to.,
Vacation with friends
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my friends who we were on vacation with in Aruba. The frame was peronalized with all 6 of us and the picture was taken the last night of our vacation. Everyone loved it!
nice frame
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, WV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received mine yesterday (11/28/2012)and I fell in love with it. They do great work. I bought mine to give to my 4 year old Grandson from my cat (who my grandson adores)for Christmas. He will absolutely love it. I love how they did the personalization on it. If I ever have a need for a frame of this type I will definitely buy it from here.
Amazing!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute and perfect for the gift! The customized quote is perfect to write something that applies to your personal life!
Very pleased with frame.
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame for my friends is an outstanding way to display their picture !
It deserves a special place in my home.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Used the "write your own" phrase and loved the results, such great way to turn an ordinary picture frame into a great gift. Will order this again, for sure!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - September 19, 2011
This frame turned out perfectly. I was very happy with the quality!
Really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
This frame arrived very quickly with a beautiful personalization job. Nice quality.
Use of personalized frame as a retirement gift.
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the frame as a retirement gift to my secretary of 32 years at her retirement party. It was the most personable gift she received.
So Cute!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute, and it's great that I could personalize it with my own message! It's a great gift for a great friend to remember a special day!
great!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully! A perfect present for my best friend!
This is my standard graduation present for any girls
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I say "You have so many dear friends, [her name], because you are a great friend to so many.
picture frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done and fast service
Loved this personal gift!
By Summer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, message looked great, recipient really loved it!
Friendship frame
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winfield, IA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and I think my friend will love it. It is a christmas gift and I couldn't believe it took less than a week to get it. I will defiantely order from them again and recommend then to my friends and family.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to buy 2 more of these for the other two names on the frame and I'm sure they are going to be surprised and love them also; because they will know that they were made just for them!
Appreciated by recipient
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame with a picture of five friends since grade school for a 60 year old's birthday is a keepsake of friends that any one of us would treasure. Our special message on a quality product will last a lifetime!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved