Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say I received my order yesterday, and you did an outstanding job on the pet memorial. I cried and my friend cried. I could not have asked for a better gift. I will definitely spread...
    ~Jane - TX

    Birthday Girl Personalized Fitted Tee customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies T-Shirts - Birthday Girl Design - 2830
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Simple but Perfect
    By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dsughter lives with her father upstate, I purchased the shirt for her, when she got it it she was so ecstatic, best thirty bucks I ever spent!
    Very Happy
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a great birthday present
    Classy "40th" Birthday Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 22, 2012
    Well made. Quality material. Fun birthday gift.
    It was a HIT !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - October 29, 2011
    I sent this to my daughter who was turning 21 while away at college - she wore it to her sorority party on her birthday and had so much fun; the pictures were so cute and the pink color I was able to choose is also her sorority color - even better! Always great ideas from PMall!
    Looooved it!
    By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister's 24th bday, and she just looooved it! The green colored that was offered just happens to be her favorite color. Now it does run small BUT streches, so the next size up would be the best. Great shirt for any teen girl or ladie!
    Birthday Girl loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 22, 2011
    The T is great ! My daughter wore this T on her birthday out to dinner - she thought it was so cute - so did I :)
    Perfect for teens!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this in black with hot pink lettering for my 14 year old to wear on her birthday. She loved it! FYI, the sizes run small. My daughter wears a small but I purchased a medium. It fit her perfect!
    Best Birthday Gift
    By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this shirt cannot be beat, I loved it the moment I felt it. My daughter did not want to take it off though her birthday passed. Will get another next year.
    Bday t-shirt
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shirt! I got black shirt with hot pink writing, the pink was the color I had wanted. Love it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved