Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(268)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - August 7, 2015
This frame is the 11th one I gave ordered over the years. I just love the quality I have one for all of my grand children and great nephew. I receive so many compliments on them. You are my go to place for personalized items. Thank you. I highly recommend you to my friends and family
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - July 6, 2015
Frame is very nicely made! Will be proud to display this!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - June 22, 2015
I ordered one for myself and for each of my four siblings. Nice quality frame and beautiful engraving.
Exactly as ordered
By Wade F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my frame in a timely manner, with added rush shipping and got exactly what I ordered with no problems. Great quality and would order again.
Great frame
By Gabby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MI) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wood frame that you can personalize for anyone. Good quality as well.
Worth 5x the price!
By Robert J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the customized frame quicker than expected and were totally pleased with the quality of the product. We inserted the picture of our friends and family on vacation and forwarded it to them the next day. They were totally surprised and couldn't stop extolling the beauty and style of the workmanship. This will definitely not be our last order! Well done.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - June 13, 2015
The product is good quality. I was very happy. The price was awesome.
Excellent Gift idea
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is good quality and exactly as I hoped it would be.
Great, wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Well made-not your typical wooden frame.
K. Davis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 31, 2015
I was looking for an end of the year gift for my daughter's teacher who has been dear to her heart for all 4 yrs of high school. This personalized frame was perfect! The quality of the frame was better than expected! I would definitely order through this company again and refer my friends and family to this site.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocklin, CA) - May 15, 2015
I needed an inexpensive retirement gift to compliment a larger group gift. This was absolutely perfect. Well made, engraving awesome. The frame looks like it would have cost a lot more than it did. Very happy with my purchase.
Nice
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the recipient cry, being able to personalize it was wonderful.
Wonderful product
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my husband as a new daddy gift and it was perfect. Fast shipping too!
great gift
By kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 9, 2015
Perfect gift
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2015
love this item and the one I gave to even more
Frame
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product- great quality
my way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergen, NY) - January 18, 2015
I needed a different frame. I had one of yours printed as we needed. We were very pleased with the sturdiness and the way it looks.
Very nice
By Grae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo , CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it so much.. Made me happy! Put a pic in it and set it up right away..beautiful..
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seneca, SC) - December 31, 2014
the frame was sturdy and well made..engraving was nicely done....definitely a repeat customer...will recommend to others
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 22, 2014
The frame quality was excellent. The engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product! I was so happy to find this frame since I wanted to create my own special message. It exceeded my expectations! It arrived promptly. I would highly recommend- I will be ordering another one soon!
Thank you for carrying such a special product!
Great Product!!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful,was just as nice as I hoped it would be and will make an excellent first gift from my daughter to her aunt and uncles.
,Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - December 10, 2014
Very pleased with quality
Beautiful frame
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The lettering is gorgeous, it is well worth the cost. We are thrilled with how this turned out. 100% satisfied. It also arrived when it was scheduled to.
Perfect Retirement Gift for a Friend !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent directly to my friend as a retirement gift and she loved it !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - October 24, 2014
Very pleased with the product.
Birthday frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BCH , FL) - October 21, 2014
Everything was perfect and received in a timely manner
Perfect Present
By Rana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give our family members as a thank you for helping with our wedding. They came in less than a week and look better than I could have imagined! I am definitely ordering from here again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014
Gave this frame to people who participated in our wedding, and personalized each one. They looked great, and everyone loved them.
Just perfect
By Sian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo frame. Well made and perfect for helping us share the big news of our new addition!
Awesome Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 27, 2014
I purchased this personalized frame for a co-worker who was leaving and they were extremely pleased & surprised. The construction of the 4x6 frame was made from good quality wood & the engraving was beautiful. Everyone loved it! In short, what you see is what you get.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 26, 2014
Ordered this for a bridal shower and it will be perfect - nice quality and came quickly! Will be back!
Excellent!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broughton, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 8x10 frame is of very good quality. I love that you can personalize it however you want, I bought this for my mother to display my sons Senior picture in it! I will definitely order from here again! The personalization appears exactly how you enter it when ordering. It arrived quicker than the estimated due date!
Cute frames
By Sandra. L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfect for my daughter in law who became a gramma for the first time! She will love this "Bamma" frame with their photo in it! Beautifully made and nice engraving! Fast shipping too!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 6, 2014
Both the quality of the frame and engraving are excellent. You won't be disappointed.
Shining star frame
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find a shining star frame - so easy to have it personalized free!
Awesome gift idea
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a gift for my niece and it's nicely personalized with the name of an event she attended as well as the date. Looks super nice and I know she's going to love it.
Gorgeous! Just what I hoped it would be!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the personalized photo frame that I purchased from your site to give to a friend! It is just what I hoped it would be! It is very high quality and will make a precious memory! Thanks so much! I would recommend your company to anyone!
Very Cute Memento
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a frame for my Mother-In-Law and she LOVED IT!!! We recently all went on a family vacation to Myrtle Beach this passed July (2014), there was 19 of us. I created a frame reading, "Our Family Surname" -- Vacation Myrtle Beach 2014 and placed the group photo we all took on the beach. Super cute, almost kept it for myself ;)!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved