Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful picture frame
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all the fast service is unbelievable, this is not my first order from this fabulous company, and they never disappoint! You order and its shipping already??? The wood on the frame is gorgeous, and the engraving is beautiful! Thank you!!!
Satisfied
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, WV) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with product, was a great gift for family reunion
Love This Frame!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friendship caricature photo my daughter had drawn and purchased for a friend and co-worker who moved to another state as a keepsake remembrance of their friendship. I purchased two frames, one for each of them. The quality of the frames is excellent. The design is unique. The wood grain is very pretty. As usual, Personalization Mall did not disappoint on service or quality of their merchandise. Love this frame!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leon, TX) - July 25, 2016
The frame is beautiful. It's very well made and just as described.
Great Product!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered a picture frame with a important verse on it. Service was super fast and efficient, shipping was packed well and fast. Love my frame and will do business again.
Picture frame
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized wooden frame for my brother. The quality was great and the personalization made the gift special. He loved it. I have been a customer for years. The things I purchase are always loved by those who get them.
The beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 1, 2016
Bought on line and without getting a chance to see this frame up close I took a chance it would be nice. It was exceptional in everyway. It made such a wonderful gift for a special friend. Thanks a million.
Great product
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for to thank someone who helped our Cub Scout den. This frame has lots of room for personalization and arrived looking just like the online preview. Very pleased!
cute picture frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame for my dad on father's day. He is older and does not need anything. He loved. This frame and has not stopped talking about it. This is a nice gift for any occasion. I will probably buy this frame again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016
Was a gift- the recipient so surprised. I printed picture prior to already have in frame. Such a special touch to give a personalized frame
Love it!
By Ilene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and very high quality!
Outstanding
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames as gifts for our grown kids who are accompanying us on a 25th anniversary Cruise. They came so quickly, I can hardly believe it, and they look great! I can't wait to give them as gifts for a wonderful memento of the cruise.
Nice frame
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Holland, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it. This is a nice frame, was easy to customize, was able to see what it would look like before ordering it, and it came very fast for something that was a custom order.
What you see is what you get!
By Adi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont , CA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very hard to make an order online and know exactly what you are purchasing. However, the picture on the website of the personalized frame was exactly what I received. It is good quality and looks very pretty. The only thing I did not expect is plastic instead of glass in the frame, but it did not affect the look.
Also, it came with a very nice box and an elastic ribbon, so you can pack it yourself. I am very satisfied.
perfecct special gift
By joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , IL) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wooden engraved frame is nice looking, good quality and the engraving makes it a special personal gift for anyone - especially a special occasion.
Always perfect
By Carole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your company numerous times. I can count on the product to be perfect and shipped in a timely manner. I do tell friends about your website.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - February 3, 2016
This frame is beautiful!! Holds a special picture of our 1st granddaughter ??
Even prettier in person!
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Hill, MO) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame that came quicker than expected. Pretty contrasting wood & well constructed. Personalization was perfect. I chose this as a sympathy gift and I'm sure it will be well received.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - January 23, 2016
Fantastic gift. The only problem is the way it is shipped. The first one arrived with the glass broken but customer service was excellent and they shipped another frame. However, they packed it the same way, with only paper to protect the glass. Hopefully, the company can change the way they pack fragile materials. Again, the customer service was very helpful and received a new one within 1 week.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - January 11, 2016
I bought one for my friend when she had her first grandchild last year. Her second was born this year and had to get her another with her name on it
Great
By NORMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful!!!
Fantastic Frame
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and well-made.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 28, 2015
It was absolutely amazing. A perfect gift.
Great Frame!
By Devon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 personalized frames as Christmas presents. They were absolutely beautiful when they were delivered! Exceeded my expectations in every way. They came within 2 days. I went right back on to the site and ordered more last minute presents that came just as fast with the Christmas shipping they have.
Excellent
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items for over a year from your company and all are outstanding quality, easy to order and on time delivery.

You are a great company!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered 2 of these frames as Christmas gifts. They are very pretty; the wood has nice detail and the engraving is well done. The frames are very well made! I can't wait for Christmas to see the expression on the recipients faces!
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 21, 2015
Personalization Mall is my one stop shopping mall. Have never been disappointed with quality and fast shipping.
Personalized frame - FARM
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT! I started buying personalized gifts last Christmas and everyone loved them. Now they want MORE and I have been able to select just the right gifts for each person. This gift was extra special because my brother had to sell his farm for medical reasons and this is a great way to keep the memory alive. The quality is great / the costs are in line with what I have wanted to spend. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! Thank you and Merry Christmas.
Perfect gift!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized picture frames as a gift for my BFFs. They turned out great! Fast delivery, great quality!
Bought 2!
By christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame, made it for myself and as a gift, good quality, love the natural wood look.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OK) - October 22, 2015
The frame came out perfect and looks just like the picture! Great quality. Everything I have ordered really impresses me!
Mom and dad
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my frame exactly what I wanted, I have ordered several in the past , always perfect and speedy
Delivery . Would recommend them highly.






Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 4, 2015
I had a special frame made for my friends in Australia and I wanted it to be meaningful and extra special. It came out perfectly and they loved it!!
complimentary
By Naama B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past, I have ordered from you mostly frames with the newlywed couples' names and their wedding dates. They all LOVED it. I recently ordered a different kind of frame with my grandson's and his cousin's Bar Mitzvah dates etc. I can hardly wait to give them this gift. I like the opportunity to be able to have my own words.The reduced price prompted me to order the second frame. Thank you for a great product.
Always Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - September 28, 2015
I have ordered so many products over the years from your company. I have never been disappointed and every product has been a hit for the recipient. I liked this one because I was able to put on the frame all my own words. It was a great purchase and I'm giving it to the person in a couple days. Thank you!

More than pleased!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister's birthday. She lives in California and I live in Illinois. My family had a reunion in Arkansas this past Labor Day. My sister and husband met my family there. All together there were about 80 of us all together! I saw this frame and thought it would be perfect for her birthday on September 18th. I ordered it completely engraved beautifully and was shipped immediately. She loved the frame and immediately put the whole family pic in it!
Awesome Frame
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and hoping my friends do also. Its exactly what I wanted and turned out just the way I wanted it. Love it!!
Just perfect!
By Effie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND LAKE, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks again for a perfect product! My uncle loved it!! I am never dissappointed by this site!! Thanks so much!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - September 4, 2015
Gift for a friend, she loved it
Marathon picture frame
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked online for a picture frame that said the word "marathon" and couldn't find one. So I used personalization mall to create my own, I am looking forward to giving it to a friend who walked this particular half marathon with me. I put a picture of us walking during the marathon in the frame. It's a perfect gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved