Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(251)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
my way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergen, NY) - January 18, 2015
I needed a different frame. I had one of yours printed as we needed. We were very pleased with the sturdiness and the way it looks.
Very nice
By Grae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo , CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it so much.. Made me happy! Put a pic in it and set it up right away..beautiful..
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seneca, SC) - December 31, 2014
the frame was sturdy and well made..engraving was nicely done....definitely a repeat customer...will recommend to others
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 22, 2014
The frame quality was excellent. The engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product! I was so happy to find this frame since I wanted to create my own special message. It exceeded my expectations! It arrived promptly. I would highly recommend- I will be ordering another one soon!
Thank you for carrying such a special product!
Great Product!!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful,was just as nice as I hoped it would be and will make an excellent first gift from my daughter to her aunt and uncles.
,Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - December 10, 2014
Very pleased with quality
Beautiful frame
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The lettering is gorgeous, it is well worth the cost. We are thrilled with how this turned out. 100% satisfied. It also arrived when it was scheduled to.
Perfect Retirement Gift for a Friend !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent directly to my friend as a retirement gift and she loved it !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - October 24, 2014
Very pleased with the product.
Birthday frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BCH , FL) - October 21, 2014
Everything was perfect and received in a timely manner
Perfect Present
By Rana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give our family members as a thank you for helping with our wedding. They came in less than a week and look better than I could have imagined! I am definitely ordering from here again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014
Gave this frame to people who participated in our wedding, and personalized each one. They looked great, and everyone loved them.
Just perfect
By Sian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo frame. Well made and perfect for helping us share the big news of our new addition!
Awesome Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 27, 2014
I purchased this personalized frame for a co-worker who was leaving and they were extremely pleased & surprised. The construction of the 4x6 frame was made from good quality wood & the engraving was beautiful. Everyone loved it! In short, what you see is what you get.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 26, 2014
Ordered this for a bridal shower and it will be perfect - nice quality and came quickly! Will be back!
Excellent!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broughton, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 8x10 frame is of very good quality. I love that you can personalize it however you want, I bought this for my mother to display my sons Senior picture in it! I will definitely order from here again! The personalization appears exactly how you enter it when ordering. It arrived quicker than the estimated due date!
Cute frames
By Sandra. L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfect for my daughter in law who became a gramma for the first time! She will love this "Bamma" frame with their photo in it! Beautifully made and nice engraving! Fast shipping too!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 6, 2014
Both the quality of the frame and engraving are excellent. You won't be disappointed.
Shining star frame
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find a shining star frame - so easy to have it personalized free!
Awesome gift idea
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a gift for my niece and it's nicely personalized with the name of an event she attended as well as the date. Looks super nice and I know she's going to love it.
Gorgeous! Just what I hoped it would be!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the personalized photo frame that I purchased from your site to give to a friend! It is just what I hoped it would be! It is very high quality and will make a precious memory! Thanks so much! I would recommend your company to anyone!
Very Cute Memento
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a frame for my Mother-In-Law and she LOVED IT!!! We recently all went on a family vacation to Myrtle Beach this passed July (2014), there was 19 of us. I created a frame reading, "Our Family Surname" -- Vacation Myrtle Beach 2014 and placed the group photo we all took on the beach. Super cute, almost kept it for myself ;)!!!!
Personalized Frame
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame!! The letters are actually carved in the frame! Can't find this quality anywhere. I will definitely order more in the future.
excellent quality looks better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 22, 2014
great product, easy to order would definitely use again
Employee of the Month
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - August 11, 2014
Love the personalized frame that I ordered for our Employee of the Month! Spelling was perfect, the frame is quality and the shipping quality was not damaged!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - August 10, 2014
I have many grandchildren and altho I can always remember their specific
birthdays I tend to forget the year. So I had my frames made to include name and birth stats. They look great and I will be able to use them for years. I will be ordering more as new grand children arrive.

Thanks they look great and came in a timely manner.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 8, 2014
Really nice product! I enjoy shopping with personalizationmall.com.
Customized wooden frame
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had not used this company before, so wasn't sure about how long it would take me to receive the package in Hawaii, how the finished product would look in person and how well the engraving would stand out.

I am delighted as it is a beautiful frame and one I feel honored to give as an important gift. Glad I bought the gift box...gives the gift an important look.

Thank you for being so easy to work with and for creating such a "keeper" for the recipient.
Nicely laser cut. Looks very nique
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood was good quality and the laser etching was very well done. Makes a very unique gift as the engraving is so personal
Beautiful frame
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Good quality. Letters are clear . Great size. Makes an excellent gift.
Happy Honeymooners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 30, 2014
We personalized our anniversary photo with a first-class picture frame from Personalizationmall.com. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Not our first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and certainly not the last.Very satisfied.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
I am a new shopper and ordered this as a Fathers Day gift (actually 2 of the same for the 2 Dads). Loved the fact that you could personalize as you wish. Wood grain is very nice and great quality overall. Also shipping is terrific!
Nice personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - June 22, 2014
Perfect housewarming gift with a personal touch. They were very pleased with it
Shocked with the FAST delivery!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames & 2 days later had them in hand!! I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. Also very happy with the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - June 15, 2014
Arrived on time; beautiful and great quality. Love it.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2014
Love this site! always has the best ideas and personalizing everything makes it so special!
I have order 3 frames as gifts and everyone has loved them! great gifts and for your own home too!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 3, 2014
Frame was just perfect. Was good quality. Would use company again. Quick delivery. Good price.
Exceptional Quality!!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my father-in-law, so I was looking for something a little masculine. While it looked good online I honestly wasn't expecting it to be so nice. The decorative lines are grooves within the wood, and the personalization was etched out of the wood as well. The wood has nice weight to it; not like your average cheap frame you'd find at a department store. Exceptional quality, great buy!!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2014
Ordered a couple of these as mother's day gifts. When they arrived I was surprised as to how much nicer they were then I was expecting. Would definitely order these again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved