Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
~Amanda - NY

Cheerleading Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cheerleading Photo Frame  - 1679
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Ron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2013
Very quick services, fast delivery and great design.
Beautiful frame!
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. Exactly as pictured. Great quality and fast delivery. I would recommend this product and company to everyone. I ordered 20 for a cheer squad and every name was right. That was a blessing.
This one comes in Portrait setting too!
By Marilyn E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had so many good pic's up and down, portrait, rather than the usual landscrape. Cute, colorful to match her team colors,personalized, and it was on sale. Quality and Quick delivery as always too. I am sure our God Daughter will be pleased, with this little rememberance, we have missed so many of her games, hope it will remind her she is always in our thoughts?
Excellent product
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift and it is beautiful and they loved it.
Cheerleading picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, OK) - December 30, 2011
This item was shipped promptly and in time for christmas. I ordered it a week before and the shipping rates were good for that quick of shipping. Very pleased
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - December 10, 2011
I really loved how you can view your personalized item prior to purchasing so you know what it would really look like. It came in the mail fast and the frame looks great. Im sure my stepdaughter will love this frame, with her name on it and it saying Champions on it. I cant wait to get her the sweet 16 one on her next birthday. The only thing I would change it the amount of options you get. It would have been nice to have more color options not just for the lettering, but also the background frame color. But everything cant be perfect, and it was a nice gift at a reasonable price.
Photo doesn't do this justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, RI) - October 30, 2011
These frames are beautiful! A glossy finish and wonderful way to personalize made these the perfect gift for our coaches! I would order these again and again!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - October 24, 2011
I ordered 2 of these frames for coaches gifts and they were a hit. They were good high quality frames and the personalization looked fabulous. I was thrilled!
Completely satisfied
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy website to use. I was thrilled with the product. Quick shipping. I highly recommend this product and company.
super cute
By brett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 of these for different gifts, they are super cute and came really fast!!
Personalized Gift
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was extremely pleased with her gift. The timing when she received it was perfect because she had just learned she was captain of the team!
Cheerleading Personalized Frame
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my grand-daughters birthday, and it arrived quite fast after I ordered it. It was perfect, and she absolutely loved it!!!!!
Great Frame
By Ann U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved this frame especially since it was personalized for her. The quality is much better than I expected.
Perfect
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly how it looks and how it was ordered. Couldnt have asked for anything different. Perfect item!
Cheerleading Personalized Frame
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame for my daughter and her cheerleading buddy. The frame arrived so fast! The colors and printing were exactly like what was shown on the screen. I would definitely order from this site again. Very satisified.
Love, Love, Love the picture frame
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! I personalized it for my oldest daughter and am sure that this is a gift she'll look back on for many many years.
PersonalizationMall.com comes thru again!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gibson, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently I placed an order with PersonalizationMall.com just in time to receive my order for Christmas. Upon receiving my order, I examined my order like they recommend. I realized one of the items was a little off centered. I knew Personalization Mall guarantees all of their products, but this was a gift and I didn't think I would get the replacement item in time. The representative I spoke with was so kind and reassured me that they would ship it out right then, and that I would get it in time. Sure enough, they came thru. The item came in time, and in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Everyone loved the unique gifts!
Great gift for cheerleader or cheerleading coach
By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I love the fact you can personalize it to fit any name - such as your own cheerleader or a coach. I gave this gift to a cheerleader and she absolutely LOVED it! If you are sitting on the fence about this gift I would encourage you to purchase it. It also has a great variety of colors to choose from.
Very Nice!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, large frame, letters will not rub off. My daughter is going to love this for Hanukkah this year!
My grandaughter loves it
By Hope O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my grandaughter,she loves it,it is very well made and was worth the price.
The Best Homecoming Gift !
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each day of Homecoming Week the cheerleaders' moms give the girls a gift. I was in charge of gifts for the seniors on Friday night at the Homecoming game. I wanted something special for the girls to remember their last year of cheerleading. I ordered the frames with the girls name, the year they will graduate and "Go Newman Comets" at the bottom.
I added their picture and they looked great. The girls loved them!!! They were the perfect gift to end Homecoming Week. Thanks so much for offering the Best Homecoming Gift!
Very pleased with this frame!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grand daughter. Was pleased with the quality of this frame and it's a perfect gift for a tween!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved