Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to tell you that i just discovered your web site and ordered a few things. I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the fashion in which all was handled. Your web site is great...
    ~YOLANDA - FL

    Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

    Personalized Candy Jar for Sweethearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 5587
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased with the product
    By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jar came inside a box already filled with hershey kisses.
    The jar seems very strong/thick so it shouldnt crack easily.
    My boyfriend loved the gift since he loves hershey hugs (I added the hugs).
    would definitely recommend the product.
    Awesome
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so cute I ordered it two days before valentines day for my Four Boys and put a love mom and dad in the middle with each of their names in a heart. It came beautifully wrapped and boxed and it was exactly as it was pictured. This is awesome and the price you cant beat it!
    Candy personalized jar
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great jar to give as a gift. It's so personalized. this is great gift.
    Five stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 19, 2013
    This is a really cute gift for any occasion. For those that are stuck on what to get your significant other, then this is your answer. What you see in the picture is exactly what you get, so no surprises. It's simple but the little messages in the hearts make it really personal. I greatly recommend this gift!
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Very Happy!
    By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my candy jar a few days ago. Shipped very quickly and is exactly as seen on the website!
    Hubby Valentines gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - February 10, 2013
    My hubby really doesn't like all the cute valentine gifts but he does keep a jar of candy on his desk. This was perfect for him and to personalize with his nick names even better!!!
    Precious keepsake
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this adorable candy jar for our granddaughter for Christmas (just couldn't resist it!). I love all the little hearts that you can personalize with whatever you'd like to say...that sold me on the item!
    LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - February 23, 2012
    Wonderful Valentine's Gift. Loved the quality (and I tend to be very fussy), price and everything else about the product. I love ordering from this website.
    Nice
    By Shopper (albuquerque , NM) - February 12, 2012
    Easy to send and you put what u want it's awesome sent it to my boyfriend
    Just as in the picture
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter got this for her boyfriend for Valentine's Day & it is just as described & pictured on the site. My only recommendation would be to buy Kisses or other candy that's wrapped in a dark or bold (red maybe?) color - definitely not silver/white or pastel colors as then you can't read the words. So she bought red Kisses & we ate the silver ones - win win!!
    Very Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 5, 2012
    A great way to show someone you care--especially if you can't kiss them in person! :)
    Great Jar
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great jar for snacks. Seals great. My husband will
    be very pleased on Valentines Day.....Special words + phrases
    of my choosing makes it a much more personalized gift.
    Great job!!!! Thanks!!!
    Very Cute
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift and exactly what I wanted!
    A Fun and Special Gift for Someone Sweet !!
    By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall had my candy jar shipped out so quickly and in perfect condition. I love that you can see what the wording will look like after you enter it and before the final purchase, and I also love that you can include a gift message. I was so pleased with everything!! Thanks for a great gift...I know my sister will love it.
    Love,Love,Love,Love It
    By Stacy A. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend had this at her wedding reception and i thought it was beautiful. The way it had their names and favorite saying on it I really love it and I am gonna used this as well thanks PersonalizedMall.com
    Mohter's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - April 18, 2011
    Cutest candy jar for the mom/grandma who always has candy in the house for guests to nibble on. Large enough to fill with her favorites. Very cute.
    A jar to remember!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 29, 2011
    Each candy eaten will make him think of me. Love it! Love it! Love it!!!!
    Very nice
    By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Girlfriend finally got it, she thought it was very sweet, and she loved it. I looked at it, and the quality of the workmanship was perfect. If you truely want to get your loved one something unique, this is the place to do it. Thanks personalization mall.com. I will use you again.
    Enjoyable Gift
    By Geraldine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my grandson for Valentine's Day. Kids love getting a package in the mail, especially when it contains candy. He loved the container with his name and personal messages. Great gift idea. I had a very enjoyable ordering process with fast delivery.
    Wonderful
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Jars were so pretty and the detail was great....I couldnt beat the price for such a great gift!!
    Always a good choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 14, 2011
    This is a good gift for Valentine's Day or any special occassion for you and your loved one. The way the hearts and messages are etched into the glass is really unique. This jar can be filled with whatever sweets your sweet loves to eat. Would buy from this website again.
    Great Product
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife for Valentines Day. It arrived exactly as ordered and expected. My wife was very happy! She was so happy that she took it to work and showed all her friends. I made a great impression and scored some points. I will definately shop here again!
    LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 14, 2011
    Gave this to my in laws for Valentines Day, with the names of all their kids & grandkids! It turned out beautiful! My mother in law was thrilled & even my father in law who gripes when we spend money on them thought it was smiled & said it was unique & very nice... That is HUGE!!! I will be ordering another one!!!!!
    Beuatiful jar for my daughters Shower
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hosting a Sweetheart Shower theme. This jar will look perfect on out sweet/dessert table. The etchings are great on the jar. Wished it was a little bit bigger but I love it. So personal with all the hearts filled with what I wanted to say.
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - January 31, 2011
    Well pleased with this purchase. This is a great idea for a man or a woman just because it is a candy jar and not just girlie. Again Well pleased with this choice.
    Love this adorable candy jar!
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these candy jars for our girls softball team coaches. I put all the girls names in the "hearts". They turned out perfect. I know the coaches will love them when we present them at our end of season team party.
    Linda from California
    Perfect
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing like a personal touch! This is a great Mother's Day gift. It shows that one puts some thought and effort into one's choices. This is a gift that can be used over and over and the recipient, in this case my daughter, will know how much she is loved and how special she is whenever she sees it.
    very cute
    By Bette-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I emptied the kisses - I had my daughter and her fiancee's name put in the hearts with their wedding date in the middle heart - she is crazy for peanut m & m's so I am going to fill the jar with them putting a white ribbon with their names and wedding date around the neck and put it on their table.
    Better than expected
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jar was so much more that I ever expected. It's going to be a great centerpiece for the candy buffet at my friends bridal shower. The hearts are not painted on they are beautifully etched.
    Just Plain Adorable!
    By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentines day. It's just so cute. You can get really creative with what you put in the hearts. And the glass is nice and thick. The bow comes off, so this jar is really reuseable and rewashable. The only downside is that there aren't other candy choice options. But you can just refill the jar at a later time.
    Nice candy jar
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this valentine candy jar. The hearts are etched in the glass rather than just painted on.
    kisses coversation hearts
    By Irene I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got more chocolate and I expected, Nice strong jars good for keepsake, its a nice engrave.
    Adorable Keepsake
    By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our granddaughter. It is really precious. As always, every product ordered from you is as promised. We have ordered at least 8 times and have always been pleased. Your customer service is also excellent.
    Thank you - Marcy and Steve
    Wonderful gift...
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was drawn to this Candy Jar as it makes the perfect gift to give anyone that you love. What was so unique was that I could have my own precious thoughts to someone etched right into the glass hearts. This jar will serve as a card too and the sentiments from your heart will be deeply touched by anyone that receives it. Thanks to Personalization Mall.com for helping me to shop. --Nicki
    Personalized Hearts Candy Jar
    By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item and cant wait to share with my sweetie. I only have one suggestion. the hearts and your sayings are in white, and not easy to read with tin foil kisses.. I would use red paint to have them stand out better. I remedied this by buying valentine M&Ms and Red foiled cheery kisses.. Perfect! Highly recommend as a cute gift for any occasion.
    special candy jar
    By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the second personalized candy jar that i ordered. i really think that it is well worth it to give to someone special. the personalized hearts mean so much to the receiver of the jar. It is just the right size for the hershey kisses and very easy to refill. Thank you for making this such a special gift for someone special.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved