Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
suncatcher
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River , OR) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a little bigger than i thought, but that to me just made it even better.
Personalized Suncatcher
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of the Circle of Love Personalized Suncatchers for my married children. They are even prettier in person and well worth the money. I was very pleased with the quality.
Soeedy service...
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great little gift delivered quickly and as ordered. Thanks!
All items I have ordered from Personalization
By Eleanor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly pleased with every order I have received from
Personalization Mall. It has become the "perfect"
gift.
E. Pellegrini
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 26, 2015
I made two ken for my husband and me to carry in our car love it.
Memories
By MARGARET J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON HEIGHTS, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really adored this item. It was purchased in my son and I's memory. We have suffered several tragedies and misfortunates. So, I thought that was a wonderful way to express the feelings that I have for Him that I will never forgett. It can be very sensitive around the holidays, so I believe that was a wonderful way of displaying the spirit of the true meaning of Christmas.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 22, 2014
Beautiful ornament. Went beyond my expectations!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - December 12, 2014
Very nice, quality ornament!
Love Ornament
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Neice and her partner with both of their names on it. It was a beautiful ornament and I am sure they will love it when they receive it under the tree this year.
Very elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 6, 2014
I absolutely love how elegant this product looks and it's such great quality, cant wait to give it to my friend!
Great Quality
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and I'm so pleased with it! I'm getting one for me and my husband! The ornament is great quality and the engraving is very sharp looking! It works as both an ornament and a sun catcher!
Personalized Suncatcher
By MARYLOU W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUPONT, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son & daughter-in-law and for my daughter & son-in-law. I'm sure they will enjoy these as they are really beautiful.
Suncatcher or tree ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - October 19, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law to celebrate their third anniversary. They plan on adding it to their Christmas tree and use it the rest of the year as a suncatcher! Very nice quality and better than I excepted!
Great Gift
By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Suncatcher was a big hit....loved it!!
Charming Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 2, 2014
Purchased this as part of a wedding gift. I think it would be nice to hang in their kitchen window all year round. It would also look nice as a tree ornament. This is a good gift to tie on a package for decoration as well.
Nice!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little thing!
Perfect gift
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 30, 2014
BEAUTIFUL! This ornament can be a gift for any occasion. This round ornament is not so thin, delicate, and breakable:) It is heavier and well made. The lettering is perfect! I keep mine hanging all year long to enjoy its beauty! I have bought 4 and plan on buying more!
Brought tears to my wifes eyes
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift which we both thought was beautiful was given at just the right day. We both loved it and it brought tears to her eyes.
Great Ornament/Suncatcher
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all things I order from personalization mall - I have nothing but positive things to say about this product. The ornament is beautiful and made of high quality glass so it is a little heavy. I would consider displaying it as a suncatcher but I simply have no where to display it year-round. It does look fantastic on the tree! Thanks!
Personalized Gift for son/wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Thought the quality of this gift was outstanding. The lettering with the name of our son and his wife looked beautiful on the ornament and also had the year for them to hang on their tree and cherish throughout the years.
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
Love our new ornament!
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like our new ornament. Great price and super-speedy shipping, too!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
Love Is In The Air
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and a excellent keepsake for remembering that special moment when you said "I do" to your mate or for any other special moments. Plus it comes in a beautiful package.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - November 25, 2013
Bought this as a gift for friends that were getting married.
They Loved it, I loved it! Really great item for the price!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my husband & I purchase an ornament with our names & the year on it so this year we ordered the sun-catcher ornament & we both fell in love with it. It turned out more beautiful than the picture, if that is even possible!!!
Love the Quality and the memory it reflects for us.
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, beautiful work. 19 years and counting. This is a memory catcher not just for the sun.
An ornament of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
My husband and I got two of these one for each of us to hang in our vehicles, tied to hang upon our rear view mirror. We both hung these in our vehicles on the day of our wedding anniversary and still enjoy having it displayed in this way as an ornament of love. It looks beautiful.
Circle of Love Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - July 13, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! I am SO HAPPY with the personalized suncatcher! It is exactly everything I wanted it to be. Very well made and a pleasure to look at every day! It is a gift that will last and be cherished forever!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Purchased this as part of a wedding present for my father. They loved it.
Looks better than I thought it would!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really is a cute piece...
Really eyecatching!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece has a nice look to it. Looks much better than I thought it would.
unique wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 11, 2013
I have bought this 4 times now for different weddings or showers. Its a hit and looks very expensive! Haven't been dissapointed once. I even bought myself one.
Very nice
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice suncatcher. Would make a great wedding or anniversary gift.
I bought it for Valentines Day gift.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 5, 2013
My husband loves ornaments that are memories. I got this one for him because it was our first Christmas as a married couple. He loved it and it looked beautiful. I will be nice to see it every year when we decorate.
Suncatcher personalized so cool
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
Elegant ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI 48038, MI) - January 3, 2013
I ordered two of these as little engagment tokens for my niece and nephew's weddings (2013 & '14). I presented them as Christmas ornaments and they loved them. I had to reorder one twice as frosting was a little off. No problem at all! Customer service reps. couldn't have been any nicer & IMMEDIATELY sent me a new one. It was perfect of course. That's why I've ordered so many special items from P.MALL. Always a success. Love it!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Mountain, NC) - December 29, 2012
really beautiful ornament, heavy & lovely, perfect anniversary gift!
My New Treasure
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is wonderful. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. Very classy, great graphic, thick ornament ensures longevity.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved