Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my recent order of a personalized photo frame so quickly & everything was perfect -- a quality item; I'm very pleased. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall & each...
~Martha - MA

First Communion Personalized Album customer reviews

Engraved First Communion Pewter Photo Album - 1131
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
First Communion Photo Album
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely delighted! Exceptional quality! Everyone loved it--especially the First Communion Girl!
It is on display. Standing up, it makes a good photo frame. It was such a hit, I purchased a second one for another little girl!
First Communion Keepsake
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album as a keepsake for my granddaughter's First Communion. The personalizaton gave it a special touch. Can't wait to develope photos taken on her special day that she will be able to carry with her and share with her Great-Grandmother, look at it, and enjoy it for years to come. Thank you it is beautiful.
CT Gramma loves this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 5, 2012
Great gift. It acknowledges a spiritual celebration with communion symbols around the cover's pewter frame. However as a Gramma who knows a gift card in the picture area will "soften" the gift as "not a toy"
Album for First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - March 23, 2012
Perfect album for memories to view with photos of First Communion with family.
Very Nice
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured, my only recommendation is if you are close the the maximum number of characters you try to shorten it. Otherwise the engraving is very skinny. The parents loved it, but the child wasn't too thrilled (we anticipated this an put some cash in the card). I'm sure he will be when he grows up and has a child of his own! This is an excellent way to keep all the pictures in one place.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer Falls, NY) - April 30, 2011
GREAT COMPANY & PRODUCTS!! HAVE ORDERED A FEW TIMES AND HAVE YET TO BE DISAPPOINTED!! RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE!!
Exactly as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 22, 2011
The personalized album arrived much sooner than promised, and was all we expected. The frame on the front of the album seems of good quality metal and it is beautifully engraved. It will make a lovely gift for a special young girl's First Holy Communion. We know she and her family will be pleased to fill it with photos from her special day!
EXCELLENT
By ANGIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT CHOICE AT AN AFFORADABLE PRICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.
very nice
By MICHAEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
The perfect gift!
By MARY M E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my Granddaughter and found it to be of very good quality. I've seen other reviews about the engraving not showing up dark enough, but it was done extremely well. I removed the "fake photo" on the cover and inserted one of my First Communion (temporarily). Everyone got a kick out of it and it's an extra keepsake for my Granddaughter. I've ordered other items from Personalization.com and have been pleased every time.
First Communion Memories
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this peraonalized album I purchased for my 8 yr. old grandson. In the future, he will enjoy looking back at pictures of his family and others that attended his First Holy Communion.
Lovely Gift
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ynez, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more please with this lovely album. The personalization makes it very special!
Pewter First Holy Communion Album
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very nice keepsake. Pleased with the quality of the
product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved