Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
~Carolyn - NC

Bundle of Joy Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Heirloom Linen Baby Pillow - 1123
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A must have for the nursery!
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my 3 yo when she was born and had to getbone for my other baby girl. Adds a beautiful touch to the nursery and personalizes their rooms.
Bundle of Joy baby pillow
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the baby pillows.. The material of the pillow case is very thin... But I loved my baby pillows.. I use them for decor not for use...
Baby Gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given several of these as baby gifts, and the parents love them. There are enough colors and styles available to go with any nursery. A real standout.
beautiful colors available
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this 3 times so far.... 4 years apart, because the quality is unsurpassed. The beautiful white linen background shows off all the colored threads used and highlights the central theme of the pillow, whether baby buggy ot choo choo train.Extremely pleased with this purchase, and will order again.
Beautiful Gift!
By Joshua E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect for the price. The image on the pillow looks clear and professional. We have given this gift to 2 sets of new parents and they love it!
Bundle of Joy Baby Pillow
By Gladys V. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for my daughter's first baby.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend saw the pillow and was in awe of the craft. She also thought is was exceptionally wonderful having her daugthers full name and birth date, making it that much more personal for her newborn. I am so glad I stumbled onto your website. Thanks a million....I will be back.
Pleased!
By Robert I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my five year old wanted for her baby sister from Santa was a pillow with her name on it. We were very pleased with this very special gift...looks beautiful in her nursery!
review on baby pillow
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very impressed with this gift. I ordered this for a family member who just recently had a baby and she was in love with it. I will definently be ordering from your site again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved