Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
~Sunny - IN

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Mr and Mrs Wedding Collection - 6407
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these pillow cases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 30, 2014
I received a pair of these pillow cases for my wedding, they are so cute and comfortable. So I got a pair for a wedding shower I went to. Something which will last forever and not outlive their usefulness.
purchased for wedding shower gift
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure this will be the hit of the wedding shower. The personalization will be met with everyone's envy that they didn't think of it first! LOL I love them.
wedding present--
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas nv 89135, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time I bought this for a cute little somethin extra-- boh couples loved it--
I LOVE THESE!!!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift they are beautiful, different and always a hit. I have purchased for gifts and gifts and also for myself-I love them! The Mr & Mrs stands out and they are of good quality the name is small but it is still a great product-You will be happy:)
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 9, 2013
2nd time I ordered these pillow cases for a bridal shower and the bride loves them!!!
EXCELLECT PRODUCTS
By saveta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Money well spent!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This was given to my parents as an anniversary gift. They were impressed by the quality & of course got so excited by the personalization. Only thing that could've made it better is if it would've been able to add the title in another language ( Spanish ).
Very Unique Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - March 12, 2013
I was looking for a personal unique gift to give my daughter's best friend for a wedding gift. I saw these pillowcases and thought they were great, so did everyone else at the shower. I am very pleased with purchase.
So cute
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase are so cute and lovely. I am so excited to give them as a shower gift. The writing is lovely and very nice quality. I would buy from here again with out a problem.
Look Beautiful
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases look beautiful and the name on the edge in an accent color is a nice touch. I haven't used or washed these yet but they appear to be a fairly standard pillowcase in look, feel, and thread count.
Mr & Mrs pillowcases
By Lory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my sister-in-law as a shower gift
& she was absolutely thrilled! Not only that, but my
Brother loved them as well! They are a wonderful gift
& look even better in person!
love
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is the most perfect gift for the couple who has lived together for 25 years and just got married? These pillowcases are!!!!
geat fift
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently bought as a gift and it was perfect.
.
Beatifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2012
I know my niece and her fiance will absolutely LOVE these pillowcases. They will be married in February. They are beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 10, 2012
I gave this set as a gift for a bridal shower for my best friend. No one had seen this special gift before and it was a major hit with bride and her guests. SCORE!!!
Happy couple!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The item came very quickly and the color of the heart & name added was perfect. They were a bit stiff probably due to factory sizing, but I washed with some softener & pressed them before giving them to the couple so they were ready to use on their wedding night. They were really happy with them too.
like the red and black together
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wedding gift...they turned out very nice
Great Service & Personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 23, 2012
I ordered personalized pillowcase set and they looked exactly like the website. They were also delivered very quickly! I would purchase other items from this stie in the future!
Well Received by the Bride and Groom
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pillowcases as part of a wedding present to my brother and his new wife. They got such a big kick out of the personalization! Even some of the guests wanted to know where I had purchased them!
Perfect!
By Melissa M. (Apopka, FL) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillowcases for a reception that we were having in our home after our wedding and I was VERY pleasently surprised that not only did they arrive SUPER fast but they are EXACTLY what they look like in the pictures. They are GREAT. We love them.
Great Engagement Gift!
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow case covers for my sister and her fiance as an engagement gift. I love a number of things about this item:
1. You can preview what the personalization will look like and the color I chose (the gray) was true to actual
2. The cases are a good quality - I find they are best for "shams" and not to sleep on so they'll maintain their crisp white color
3. Service was incredibly fast!

Best of all, my sister and her fiance LOVED these. They're sweet and a fantastic gift.
Bridal Shower Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - May 15, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the pillowcase set. The Mr & Mrs were written beautifully in black. I chose the color red for their name because I liked the photo shown of the product. I only wish that it was a deeper red and not an orange red, maybe you can add another color selection for red. She loved them and that's what counts!
Very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - April 24, 2012
Nice quality and very sweet gift!
good quality product
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a shower gift. Wanted to give a personal gift in addition to typical kitchen items. They loved it! Will be ordering from here again!
Great wedding presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - March 18, 2012
These pillow cases are great! The quality is 5 star and the personalization comes out great. I have ordered these pillow cases for three different weddings. I can't wait to give them as a show present in a couple of weeks.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 27, 2012
My wife and I are newly weds and I ordered this pillowcase set as one of my many wedding gifts to her. She LOVED it. No complaints, very nice set
Bridal Shower Success
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine really wanted the Mr and Mrs Pillow Cases and I was lucky enough where I could find something even better for her. I was able to come across this and personalize it for her. She loved it! The whole process was fast and simple. I might have to get one for myself :)
success at the bridal shower
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my good friend getting married and she loved it! At first she thought it only aid mr and mrs but then she saw her last name to be on it and it made her extremely happy. Great gift idea because it is simple yet clever enough to wow the crowd :)
Very Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
The pillow cases are very personal and bring a great feel of intimacy. Wonderfully done. Thanks very much.
LOVE it
By Vanessa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sending the Mrs. pillow case to my husband who's in the Marines and is stationed in Okinawa Japan for 2 years! I haven't washed or slept on these yet (waiting until he can sleep with his so we will be sleeping together) but I love the look!
great
By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pretty & unique. Looks great on the bed!
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 10, 2011
These pillow cases arrived just as I expected and were really fun to have set up in the hotel room when my son and his new wife entered their room after their wedding. They were really surprised and loved this little gift!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 30, 2011
Just received these as a surprise gift to use on our wedding night for my soon to be husband, and I am very happy with them. He will be very touched by them and I will definitely order these for anyone else I know getting married in the future. A very romantic and thoughtful gift.
I love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 7, 2011
I ordered these for my upcoming wedding and i must say, they turned out perfect!! I think they would be a cute gift to give to a newly married couple too!
Wedding gift
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with pillowcases I ordered. The Initials are beautiful and big enough to be noticed.I love the idea with couples last name on side - very nice touch that any couple would like.
Wedding Present
By sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillow cases make such a wonderful wedding present. I purchased them and had the couples last name printed on the side. I will buy pillows and put them on and then wrap the present in a fabric bag. Great quality. this is the 2nd wedding i have purchased these pillow cases for :)
Fantastic gift!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother & soon-to-be sister-in-law and am planning to put them on the bed of their hotel room along with some other gifts for their wedding night. I got the blue accent color and it turned out perfect. This is such a fun gift!
my favorite gift to give
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a wedding/shower gift. The delivery was quick, even to Alaska, and the quality is impressive.
Finally...the perfect shower or wedding gift!
By jenni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington c.h., OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp and great quality material..just what I had in mind for my daughter.Beautiful and traditional.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved