Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great keepsake
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was great for a personalized gift and is a great quality product. The jar is actually larger than I expected.
Beautiful Jar
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar ordered it for my Mom for Mothers Day and she really loves it! Just the right size for the lifesavers or other candy!
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 22, 2017
This was a gift for my Mother, who has told me that the jar is very beautiful, and she loves it . By making her happy, you have earned 5 stars from me...thanks so much !
Perfect
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rockford, ND) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day from the grand kids. It's the perfect size candy dish, not too big and not too small. The personalization was exactly as was typed and looked amazing. If I could change anything, it would just be to have a choice when it came to personalization colors for the text - would have been really cute in her favorite color.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 jars for our mom's from our little girl - They loved the jar! It's a really nice size jar too. We filled them with a package of Hershey's Hugs & Kisses and there was still plenty of room.
Too Adorable
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother thought this was extra sweet with the personalization. The only thing I'd suggest would be to put colorful treats in the jar when you give it, hard to read it with silver kisses.
Personalized candy jar
By Necy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful
Candy lovers
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother for mothers day. The dish was much larger in person, I was expecting it to be smaller. Quality was great, I was very happy with this purchase.
Cute Jar!
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is very cute and is reusable. Love it!
Perfect
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune , NJ) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality glass. Large enough. I filled it with hugs and kisses candies!
Grandkids loved it :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - March 3, 2017
Perfect for the long distance grand kids.
lookslikepicture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - February 21, 2017
looks like the picture. It is bigger than it looks in the picture. I gave it to my husband who is candy fanatic. He loves it and now has his candy jar on his desk at work. Just In case he needs an afternoon sugar fix.
LOVE this jar
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for the grandkids and one for my husband and they were everything I thought they would be...GOOD quality and made in the USA...they loved them too...Thanks PM for another great product...fun too!
College dorm giftt
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and arrived very quickly
Hugs and Kisses Personalized Jars
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for my brother and his wife the other for my sister and her husband. they are all grandparents, so i had hugs and kisses for the grandkids put on with grandpa and grandma and their last name and then their first names underneath. and of course filled them with hershey hugs and kisses. they were super cute and a big hit!!
Best gift
By Janay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her gift this Christmas. The service and attention to detail from the site is awesome. I would recommend this product
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 7, 2016
Product holds two bags of candy, good size. Highly recommended!
Would recommend
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality at a great price
Perfect gift for anyone at any time!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call my Father in law, my 'favorite Father in law' lol, and over the years it's been shortened to FFIL. So each Christmas I get a gift that has that on it somewhere. I was searching for ideas this year and found this jar! I will include a bag of Hershey kisses and a bag of Hugs with his gift and will slide a piece of red,green or a similar darker color piece of tissue paper or paper behing the etching so that it will show up with the candy inside. The quality is great and the packaging was just so well done! I recommend this for any person and any occasion!
color
By Conny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they should make the writing in different colors because you can't really see it with something in it. thank you
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 30, 2016
I got these for gifts for my sisters.They are larger and heavier than I imagined. They look even better in person than they did on website. Definitely worth the money.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 25, 2016
My mom always keeps a little jar of treats for when my kids visit and this was a perfect replacement. She loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 22, 2016
The jar is a good size jar. It would hold at least 2 12oz bags of kisses. However when filled with silver kisses, it is hard to see the engraving. It shows up better with color.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality. Great gift for grandmother's
Mothers day gift's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean isle beach, NC) - May 10, 2016
I sent theses candy jars to my mother and my mother-n-law and they both loved them...
Love it
By Marvisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these candy jars on many different occasions and they're always a big hit! I've never been disappointed with any purchase from this site. They're beautiful and timeless! Love love love!
Cute candy jar!
By Eileen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and appropriate for my granddaughter. She loved the fact that her name was engraved (her name is spelled differently than normal spelling), with my sentiments. Loved it!
Love it!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ as all Pmall products are. Good quality, and picture looks exactly as shown online. Customer service is THE BEST. Post office lost my whole order from pmall (5 different Mother's Day gifts) and they not only sent out a replacement they expedited shipped it for me so it would be here in time for the holiday. LOVE PMALL!
Love it
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my
Mother in law for Mothers Day. It was much nicer than we expected plus it was bigger as well. We are very pleased with the quality and we can't wait to give it to her. Plus we got a little surprise with our order...a bag of kisses! Thanks!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 18, 2016
My husband loves chocolate candy so i bought him this nice personalized gift to put Hershey kisses in. The jar actually came about half to a third full of Hershey Kisses. I cut a red piece of paper and but in behind the Personalization, which came out great, so that it would be easier to see the words.
Secret sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC) - April 18, 2016
This was so pretty!!
thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - February 17, 2016
she loved it! nuff said.
Perfect little gift
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVernia , TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the sweet treats candy Jar! It is a nice heavy glass candy jar, not cheaply made what so ever. The engraving came out beautifully and was delivered very quickly. I ordered one for my step mother, then turned around and ordered four more!
She LOVED it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 23, 2015
Bought for our granddaughter (21) who loved the gift
Personalized Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 29, 2015
Loved it! Always pleased from the items from here!
Andrea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, GA) - September 22, 2015
Made great birthday gift--he absolutely loved it!!
Candy Jar
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Candy Jar is a gift for my Brother and I know he'll love it. The personalization is perfect & it looks great. I can't believe how quickly my order was processed! I will definitely be using this site again and again!! Thanks for your fast and efficient service!
love it
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice candy dish, not sure why they stop putting the candy in the jars. I bought two other jars they were filled with candy kisses.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMSTERDAM, NY) - May 17, 2015
Made my Mother very happy.
Goodies for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 16, 2015
I would recommend this gift for Hershey Kisses lovers! The personalized message on the jar was perfect! Grandma was quite pleased and this gift will be a keepsake for years to come!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved