Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these for my last 2 homes. They are very sturdy and the first one was on an exterior uncovered wall for over 7 years, it never faded or chipped. I would highly recumbent buying these. Just notice it take a while to come in (about 6 to 8 weeks) in case you are in a pinch.
Awesome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 11, 2014
Ordered the FAMILY plaque for the front of our charleston styled home... It is stunning! Well made.. Weighty. Have received SO many compliments on it. And it arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend!!
Quality gift
By MICHELE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque has become my go-to wedding gift. A solid and beautifully crafted addition to the new couple's home. Always gets raves!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2014
Exceeded every expectation. Looks amazing.
Very Pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized plaque as a house warming gift for a friend. It received high praises. The quality is top-notch and the price is very affordable. When I ordered the plaque the company said it would take up to 6 weeks to receive but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in 3 weeks.

Great gift that will last for years. I highly recommend.
Always a welcome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2014
The plaque is beautiful, arrived as expected and is always a welcome wedding gift.
New House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 19, 2014
Love this house plaque. Bought it for our new home. Looks great!
Welcome Plaque
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Welcome Plaque! It is exactly as it appeared ... Well made & easy to hang. Great addition to entry for my new home.
Amazing
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for clients. My clients loved them! Amazing quality. I am ordering 8 more
Love my plaque
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my plaque, it looks perfect and will make a great addition on the outside of my wall next to my front door. Also, like the weight of it, not too heavy. Bought this to display our wedding date.
exactly as expected
By Ray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is exactly what i wanted, it gave the impression that i desired thanks for prompt service of a quality product
Fabulous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - June 10, 2014
This plaque has such an amazing quality! It's heavy duty and the wording is perfect! I cannot wait to give this to my sister for her bridal shower!!!! :)
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - May 12, 2014
The quality of this is 5 stars! I couldn't have asked for something better. I was impressed with the detail that went into this. Would recommend to anyone.
Family establishe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - May 4, 2014
The quality of the sign was amazing. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I bought this for mi niece for a Wedding gift.
Great quality
By Rachael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , PA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. It's much larger than I thought but looks really great. Good quality, heavy and very well made. Exactly what I was looking for and made better than expected.
Established Welcome Plaque just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 24, 2014
Established Welcome Plaque just as described. Excellent quality and delivery time was very good for a personalized item like this. Love it!
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 23, 2014
I bought this item as a wedding gift for my brother and his new wife. The plaque is very heavy and expensive looking (I ordered the silver lettering on pewter) and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I would not hesitate to recommend this item and any other purchase from Personalization.com.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - January 3, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for my mom, and she loved it. I was pleased with the quality of the product, and can't wait to see it installed!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - December 27, 2013
Perfect high-quality gift for a newly married couple or new home owners. Our recipients loved this. It is a statement piece, and is sturdy and appealing to the eye.
Great Wedding or Housewarming Gift!! Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - November 11, 2013
I have ordered several of these over the past few years for weddings, housewarmings and even at Christmas. They are a good quality, unique gift that the recipients are always happy to receive.
Love It!
By Glenn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque. It looks wonderful on our house. It is exactly as described.
Love it!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had in mind! Love the colors and the imprinting...perfect for the outside of my house
Fabulous!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a personalized sign to put on the house. I never imagined awesome quality for such a great price. I actually surprised my husband with the sign for our anniversary and he loves it. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this website and saw this fabulous sign. Thanks bunches!
very nice gift
By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise City, OK) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husbands 30th anniversary. I honestly haven't seen it yet but they absolutely love it!
Perfect wedding gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Established Welcome Plaque was the perfect wedding gift for a couple who just bought their 1st house!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 22, 2013
Can't wait for my husband to open this on our anniversary for our house. It looks great and seems to be well made . I like how it has the hardware included for hanging . I may have to order a few of these for gifts .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 3, 2013
Really fantastic- bought it for in-laws' anniversary & will definitely order one for home!
Gifts and personal use
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three established plagues at three different times and with each I have had great service and they were delivered in a timely manner. The gifts were sent directly to the designated addresses and received in time for the occasion. Everyone including myself has been extremely satisfied and are now enjoying their lovely gifts as one of a lifetime! I will be ordering another plaque very shortly as another gift! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend your company to all of my friends and family! These are wonderful gift items for those who have built a new home and/or anniversaries etc.......
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2013
Bought this as a gift and they loved it!!! Really nice!
Anniversary Plaque
By Charrise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Aunt and Uncle's 41st Wedding Anniversary and I personally didn't get to see it but they were extremely pleased and happy for this gift.

The service from all the persons who helped me with this order, which by the way was my first time using Personalization Mall was very professional. I have already ordered my second product. Very good experience.
Beauty at a great price!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his fiance as a Christmas gift for their home. I had looked at similar ones at a local hardware store made by the same company and found this to be at a better price.
GREAT! 30 yr anniversary gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was very suprised when i gave this to her for our anniversary. it matches our decor in our house since we live in an old farm house from the 1800's. i am a plain type of individual so when i gave her this she said WOW you really thought of this!>> I LUV IT !!!
enough said!
Guys or Gals just do it they will be SUPRISED!!!!
Beautiful High Quality Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente,, CA) - December 12, 2012
This was a surprise 20 year anniversary commemoration for my wife. When it arrived and I showed it to her, she was elated and the quality was superb. We immediately mounted it next to our front door.

Excellent
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a family member. They were thrilled, not only does it look great it is made very very well. I highly recommend this as a gift or a present to yourself!!!
Established home welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 12, 2012
This is just as expected. It is beautiful and I think my friends will just love it for their housewarming gift. The price was right and as impossible as it is, delivery didn't take 4-5 weeks as listed, but, 2!! What a bonus. Great website, great customer service and great products. Thanks.
Beautiful
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase it was exactly as I had ordered.
Welcome Home Plaque
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed the wonderful quality of this plaque. Very good workmanship. I was extremely happy with my purchase. When I ordered the plaque, they informed me that it would take about 6 weeks to get. It came much quicker. The girl that took my order was so helpful and very polite. A pleasure to speak to. Thank you for the great product. I'll be sure to share my experience with other people.
Stately Plaque
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my "welcome plaque" purchase. The quality was very nice. The shipping time was faster than what was advertised on the site. I was very pleased with the purchase and will definitely consider purchasing again.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, MN) - September 12, 2012
Ordered this item for a family members 50th anniversary in black & gold, was beyond pleased with the quality, service, & speed of delivery; it was a 2-5 week delivery date from the day it was ordered & I received it in 5 days. The quality of the product is everything I was hoping for & more & I know they will love it displayed on their house.
Recipient LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 11, 2012
I gave this to a close friend who was just married-she absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved