Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Father Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Dad Sculpture Gift - Father Like No Other Design - 4105
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Daddy's Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - September 27, 2014
My godfather loved this! He even put it on his desk in his office for everyone to be envious of his baby girl's awesomeness
Father's day gift
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was able to write in his own words how he felt and his Dad loved it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2014
I ordered this on a Thursday before noon and my dad got it Friday before 5! I was so excited and I didn't pay for the one day Shipping. I just did the standard shipping! My Daddy Loves it!
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 12, 2014
This was a gift for my father and he was truly happy and touched to receive this item. Everything was spelled correctly and accurately just the way I wanted it.
Father like no other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - June 2, 2014
This came out perfect!! My husband will love it!! Something to treasure forever!!
beautiful
By rosalind D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was a placque but when i found out it was a paperweight i liked it even better.
Thank You
By Jae'Da S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The looks on my parent's faces were PRICELESS! They loved it so much and you guys did an AWESOME job!!!!
Fathers Day
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Suprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
It's a lot smaller than I expected it to be. Which isn't a big problem. It's a great quality keepsake. It's a gift from my son to his dad for Father's Day and I think his dad is going to be very happy with this gift.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, VA) - May 27, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my fiance from our animals for Father's Day. I purchased another earlier this year to him from me, and this one was same size an design. It comes packaged in a cute box and it is wrapped in tissue paper to keep it free from dust and smudges. I wrapped it and put a bow on it until Father's Day. I have yet to be disappointed with your goods. They are beautiful and allow personalization. You are able to create one of a kind sentiments for a reasonable cost. Thank you ever so much.
On time gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - June 22, 2012
This was a last minute idea of a gift for my Step-Dad. The price was convenient, the personalization was free & it was shipped on time for the big day. My dad loves it & that's what matters most.
On time gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - June 22, 2012
This was a last minute idea of a gift for my Step-Dad. The price was convenient, the personalization was free & it was shipped on time for the big day. My dad loves it & that's what matters most.
Nice
By Isaura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked very nice, although I thought it would have been a bit larger. Felt very solid and not easy to break.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
Professional, perfect for meaningful words at an important time
dad birthday gift
By deadra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved gift great keepsake
Nice keepsake.
By Sylvie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, could be a bit bigger, but the quality is very nice...
Dad's Plauqe
By Shopper (Buffalo, NY) - August 18, 2011
It's good!! :)
Happy Birthday Gift for Daddy!
By Shopper (Buffalo, NY) - August 18, 2011
I think that this product just works it's own magic!! I love it! It is the perfect gift for my dad thank you Personalization Mall!! :) :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
Very nice gift for my father. I thought that it would come looking kind of "cheap" but it is VERY nice. I would totally recommend this to anyone
excellent!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy about the product and my dad loved it! The shipping was on time and I did not expect any less service. I would recommend this gift to anyone!
Awesome Gift
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it. I'm thankful to the people of this site and the makers. Thank you
thanks for being there
By Marlenea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Franciscio, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad really loved his father's day gift from personalization.com. It was really easy and convient to be able to personalize it and to also have it delivered to him since we live so far away from each other. thanks.
Swiss 9998
By Mecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my first time ordering from mall personalization and i will definitely be ordering from them again this product exceeded my expectations especially for the price i was very much pleased
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved