Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
    ~Rona - IL

    You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Fathers Day 2014
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - June 16, 2014
    The award was smaller than I expected but the children LOVED presenting this to their dad and granddad
    very nice
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my dad for father's day and it was a big hit. It is a little smaller than I thought, but on a shelf it will be perfect. He even said he would put a color changing light under it to show it off! How great! Thanks for always making such a great impression when buying gifts for those we love!
    Debbie
    Just love it!!!!
    By Dominga A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know he will love it .. I'm planning that our almost one year old baby give it to him on Father's Day and record it ;) :D .. People may expect it bigger but the size is just perfect for me .. & that's my face now -> :D
    Father's Day
    By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome product! Great shipping speed!
    AWESOME
    By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I agree it is smaller then what I would of liked. However it came out just awesome. The lettering is perfect. I can't wait to give it. It is a gift for a special lady. They did a great job, and you can see the letters clearly. I am very pleased with it and know she will love it!
    excelent
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was the best gift for the teacher intended
    Pretty
    By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item, was delivered quickly.

    Although a little smaller that I thought. Still made with quality material and the engraving is superb.
    Cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 21, 2014
    Very nice!This is a second time ordering from this website and I really like their products. Shipping cost is very high for a such small item.
    Excellent gift idea, love the freedom to personalize!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - January 21, 2014
    This is an excellent gift idea. It is smaller than I expected, but dimensions are listed, so check them out. Personalization is high quality and I am pleased with the product. Very fast shipping as well. Would highly recommend.
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 1, 2014
    This was a great choice of a gift and very much appreciated. It's very nice looking.
    perfect gift for grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 30, 2013
    My kids only have one grandfather, and this was the perfect gift! Quality is great and delivered in great condition!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 8, 2013
    My husband loved it! It made his birthday very special. He really liked the personalized card that I got to go with it. I put #1 Husband inside the card. They did a great job on the engraving.
    #1 in every way!
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Express love and gratitute for loved ones by purchasing keepsakes that show appreciation and love! My dad displays this on his curio and felt very good when he received it from my sons on Fathers Day!
    So cute
    By Olga Rosalia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was gonna be a little bit bigger, but anyways its beautiful!!!! I love it and i know my bf is gonna love it!!!
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
    Loved the quality, very strong piece for the size of it. My grandfather loved it as well. Happy customer :).
    Impressive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2013
    I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion.I purchased this gift for my granddaughter to present to her Pop Pop on his birthday. I know he is going to love it as much as she loves him. Thank you Personalization Mall for providing quality and unique items.
    We love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
    This was one of the best gifts I ordered! My father and husband loved it!
    Great Material
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT was great, great quality. I am very satisfied with this product and everything I order from here. !! Excellent Job!!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
    My father loved this. Made an excellent piece for decoration.
    Baby Shower Gift TY
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, needed a keepsake for my parents that was a grandparent gift without being too personalized as they're not sure of their "titles."
    very pleased
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phiadelphia, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ITEM THAT I PURCHASED. IT LOOKED GREAT AND WAS SHIPPED REALLY FAST. THANK YOU AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK THAT YOUR COMPANY DOES. I REALLY ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU.
    Cute Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
    My co-workers and I purchased this for my boss. He hasn't seen it yet but I know he will love to add it to his shelf of awards. The product came faster then expected and it is very nice! I recommend this product!!
    Beautiful item
    By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered 2 of these, one from my father and one for my father in law, with all of their grandkids names. They were even more beautiful in person. The only thing that took me by surprise was the size, but that was my fault because I didn't even look at the measurements. I love theis product and highly recommend it to anyone.
    MOM MOM ANNA
    By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I forgot to put apostrophy on you're........I put your because they didn't give me enough characters........I DO LOVE IT THOUGH IT'S BEAUTIFUL.......POPPIE LOVED IT MORE THAN EVER!!!!!!
    Gift for Papa
    By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift who is unique in every way! Papa was surprise,proud,and very happy. Thank you for being so creative and reasonable!The #one Papa was a hit:)
    one of a kind
    By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is one of a kind accdg to my dad..he really loved it.
    Father's day gift
    By Paulette C. (Altoona, PA) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reveiwing the item, it looks like it is going to be a great father's day gift
    Great business!
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped promptly and was what I expected it to be. The lettering was very clear and easy to see.
    You're the Best - DAD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 26, 2011
    This was exactly as presented.
    Any grandfather would treasure this!
    By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's for the grandkids to give to their Pap Pap and he will show it proudly on his desk at home!
    Unusual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 9, 2011
    Very nicely done! We are yet to give it to Dad, but we are sure he will love it!
    great gift
    By Srividhya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift came on time and it was really nice. Packing was great.
    I got that for father's on behalf of my son. My husband just loved it..
    great gift..
    Grandpa
    By Shopper (goochland, VA) - June 15, 2011
    GREAT
    Number One
    By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very special keepsake for my Granddad's 100th birthday. It was engraved beautifully, exactly as I wanted it to be. My whole family commented on how nice it looked. It was done really quickly and arrived perfectly wrapped and boxed.
    A big thumbs up all around.
    Awesome!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We tailored this item for our daughter's first birthday, now it is something super cute she can have forever!!
    Beautiful & Touching Keepsake...
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my father for his birthday. A gift "from" his grandchildren. The quality & craftsmanship is exquisite. My father loved his #1 Grampa Keepsake. In his own words said, "Now I have Proof that I am #1" lol
    This is the perfect gift to give, at an amazing price!
    PersonalizationMall.com merits my highest recommendations to all my friends and family.
    Thank you!
    FOR A SPECIAL PERSON~BUCKY COVINGTON
    By Robin H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodnax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE ITEM I PURCHASED.IT WAS FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME AND DESERVES ONLY THE BEST.I HOPE HE LOVES IT AS MUCH AS I DO AND HE EJOYS IT FOR YEARS TO COME.
    from grand kids to granpa
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My step dad really liked this gift from his grandchildren. It arrived earlier than expected so before father's day he had it in hand. I haven't seen it yet but give it 5 stars due to his response and timely arrival
    great
    By LISA P. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome
    Thanks For Making Great Granpa Smile!
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was so excited about the You're The Best Personalized Keepsake. He stated that, this gift is the best gift he has ever received from his great grandchildren. Excellent Product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved