Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
~Anne - MO

Barbeque Master Personalized 4-Piece Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Utensil Set - Grill Master Design - 1231
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great review!
By Scot H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used personalizationmall because of all the great reviews. I was more than satisfied.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - April 26, 2014
I purchased for my husband and he loved it. Great quality for the price. He really liked the durability of the items
Just Thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 23, 2014
My Husband was thrilled with his personalized BBQ set! Great quality and nice size of utensils.
Great product and customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - April 14, 2014
LOVE this product. There was a mistake when we received the first one, but their customer service was EXCELLENT and made sure we got the correct product in a timely manner.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 30, 2014
Very nice
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - January 20, 2014
I gave this as a gift. I have not used it but it looked like good quality and the personalization was a nice touch as a gift for a family who grilled a lot.
Fun Gift that is useable and brings smiles
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irene, SD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to both of the adult kids - spatula was "Nikki's patty flipper" in the names of the wives and the prongs were the "Nathan's steak stabber" both sets of couples loved their gifts! Thank you for such great ideas for the "hard to buy for people"!! :-)
Xmas
By Kelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay village, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great service & products! Thank you
Looks Great!
By Adam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't use it since I bought it as a gift, but it looks great!!
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 17, 2013
this is great gift and i love it!
tools
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, this is a quality item. Ordered one for my daughter and again for my niece and they are very pleased with their performance on the grill. Love this site and am rarely disappointed by their products.
Grilling
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's 5th wedding anniversary and she loved it. What makes it fun is that the engraving is uniquely theirs...sturdy utensils too.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - June 21, 2013
I purchased this set for my dad and son in law for Father's Day. They both loved the set. It is well made and good and sturdy. I was so impressed with them that I may order me a set too. Perfect gift for anyone that likes to grill.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 21, 2013
I got these for my husband for Father's Day and he LOVED them! They are very sturdy and the engraving was perfect!!
Fabulous Gift
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this gift for Father's Day. He loved it! We catered to him on Sunday, so he hasn't had a chance to use the utensils yet; but who doesn't love a personalized gift? My package arrived in more than enough time and I was so tempted to open and inspect, but I didn't. We weren't disappointed. Thanks!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 19, 2013
This was a gify, and the recipient loved it.
Great gift!
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father's day gift for Grandpa.
Fire up that grill
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmen-ship is beautifully done another Father's Day gift I can't wait to give.
Perfect
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful, sturdy and the personalization makes it a perfect gift.
Nice Utensils
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my brother in law for Christmas and he loved it. He grills about 2 times per week so it will definitely be something he will use. Now he says he needs an apron. I guess he's dropping hints. The set is sturdy and the wood looks great.
Quality Set Very Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say even though you have to confirm your personalization, I misspelled something. I sent an email asking if it could be corrected and if not I understood due to it being my mess up and I got an immediate response stating it would be no problem at all! This just shows what excellent customer service comes from Personalization Mall!! Thank you so very much it is very much appreciated!! Now about the product, the personalized lettering part is perfect, very nicely done, I couldn't be happier! The utensils themselves are quality pieces, heavy and very nice. I bought these as a Christmas gift and I am positive my father will love them! If you're considering purchasing these do it!! You will love them!
Very pleased
By Nadine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father for Christmas. I truly love it and I am sure so will he! Great buy. You won't be disappointed.
Great Quality
By Roxzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set based on previous reviews and they were spot on. High quality and the engraving looked great too! The ordering process was a synch and I received it within a week. I recommend this product!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - August 30, 2012
Absolutely loved it!! I will remember this for all house warming gifts!
Great Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three piece Bar-B-Q set turned out to be a great gift. It was given along
with the personalized apron at a Bridal shower for the groom-to-be. The product is very well made - sturdy, just what he needs for grill cooking to
come. Your service can't be beat - I will always turn to your company when
I need something special. This isn't the first time I have ordered from you,
and it won't be the last.
Great Gift
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set turned out great and had great quality pieces. Would recommend this as a great gift idea for any avid griller!
Great guys gift
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For that guy who won't tell you what they want, this is it! I got this as a gift for my husband and it turned out great! Awesome personalization and super high quality. When I opened my package I was wowed. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - June 29, 2012
These utensils are great quality! I couldnt beleive it when I opened the package! My Dad will be receiving these for his 61st Birthday! And I know he will enjoy them! Thanks so much!
Great Fathers Day Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 27, 2012
My purchase with personalizationmall.com was a fathers day gift for my father inlaw and he LOVED it!It was fast to order and couldnt be more happier with the purchase. we will defintely be back for more.
Thank you !
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - June 23, 2012
I was very impressed with this item. It looked better than I expected.
Very nice!!!!
By DeAnn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift!!! It always makes someone feel special to get a gift that has their name on it!!


Great Fathers Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN, MN) - June 22, 2012
Got this for first fathers day gift :) He loved it, and it is def worth the price!
Very Pleased
By Lee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. I bought this for my husband on Father's Day. They shipped within 48 hours and were so cute! My husband loved the gift and my son loved customizing it. 5 starts all the way around!! Not to mention you can pay with Paypal too.
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey, FL) - June 11, 2012
I received the B-B-Q personalized sets. I was quite delighted at the quality of the B-B-Q tools. I will definitely use your service again.
Love These
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
I wouldn't say these are exceptional, but they are of good quality. The personalization made them all the better.
BBQ Master 4 Piece Set
By Erlinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very Nice! It looks so professional and he is gonna love it! {I added the Red/Black Apron Set} With his Name Embroidered and also the Cosina Bamboo Cutting Board! "The kicker is gonna be a new BBQ Grill!
These are wonderfully made personal gifts for the ones that matter to your heart!
Barbeque Tools
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my order!! I received it just 3 days after placing my order!!
Sturdy
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my friend's birthday & he LOVED it. We cannot wait for him to BBQ.
FANTASTIC quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this product was far better than i imagined it to be... it is sturdy, and can certainly handle the grill... best money spent
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 13, 2012
I ordered these for my husband for his birthday. They are very sturdy and seem to be well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved