Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
    ~Betty - IN

    Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 7, 2014
    This was purchased as a gift for my manager after a recent promotion. She loved it. It is a very nice quality product. It's actually bigger than I expected. Please note the instructions are not included on how to attach the silver holder. You may want to include some instructions or a picture of your own, if buying as a gift.
    Beautiful Display
    By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband who just received a promotion. I thought it would be a nice piece for his office desk. I was blown away by the quality of this item. It is absolutely visually stunning and very classy. My husband is very pleased with it as well!
    Professional
    By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Executive style name plate. You will not be disappointed with this product!
    My Wife Love It.
    By dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my wife to go on her new chrome and glass desk.
    She love it.
    Loved the Look
    By brondolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looked exactly like the photo,not cheap looking,the glass was heavy weight,and looked very professional,I ordered this for my brother,who works at a ritzy hotel in California.This will look great on his desk,i will order from this company again.
    Awsome product!
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was gift for my daughter for graduating college. She Loved it! Product was easy to order and delivered quickly. Very happy and will order from this company again!
    Thank you!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2014
    This is the 2nd one I have ordered and it's very nice! Even my boss has ordered one for himself and for his co workers. Great gift!
    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2014
    I order from Personalization Mall frequently.
    This item as all of the items I order from your Company exceed my expectations.
    I will continue to tell others about your Company and of course they see the items I have purchased.
    Nice Gifts
    By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make great gift for all employees !
    Sturdy & Heavy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 24, 2014
    I ordered as a gift for the new office building going up. It's very heavy and solid. The little stand it comes with to prevent from tipping over is a big bonus.
    Quality, Quality, Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 18, 2014
    I love this!!! Better than I expected... A wonderful Birthday gift for my HR assistant!!! I Love PMALL...
    Glass Nameplate Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 30, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. The glass was thicker than I assumed it would be, and the etching appeared to be of excellent quality. More importantly, as it was a gift for my husband, he loved it and was amazed that I purchased it on line. This was the first time I had ordered from you, and if all of your items are of this quality it won't be the last! Thank You!!!
    Unexpected
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received many personalized items myself so I had an expectation of what I was ordering.
    However, the exceptional quality of this item far exceeded my expectations. And the ease of ordering, the service and quick delivery made for a very happy customer. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and most certainly will purchase in the future.
    Simply amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2013
    The final product surpassed my expectations! My sister will absolutely love her Christmas gift. Thank you personalization mall!
    Glass Desk Nameplate
    By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is an excellent value and the product is of Great quality. Customer Service is fantastic if you ever have a problem with your order. They are quick to respond and very helpful to solve your problem. I would Highly recommend this company and this product.
    For my son.
    By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my son opened his gift he was blown away with how beautiful it is! I gave this to him before he graduated from college, and now that he has his own practice, he has his nameplate on his office desk and thinks of me every time he looks at it. I totally recommend it to others.
    Very High Quality
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very professional, well made, and high quality. It looks sleek and sophisticated and stands out. I couldn't find any other name plates like it anywhere else, especially not for this price.
    Beautiful
    By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for my husband for his new position. I was very pleased when the name plate arrived. It's very beautiful!!
    Gorgeous
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece looks great in the photo and even better in person. The glass is thick and heavy and looks very elegant and expensive.
    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 21, 2013
    Bought this for father's day gift for my husband. It was a great product for office and he likes it alot! Would recommend it!
    Glass nameplate
    By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product met my expectations & arrived on time. The website is very customer friendly. Good job!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst , GA) - January 24, 2013
    I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It's the perfect desk accessory.
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is exactly as promised. Looks great and arrived fast. My wife loved it.
    Name plate
    By Melisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salt Lake , UT) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this name plate! I ordered it for my mother to put on her desk at her new job. It was much bigger than I expected and looks so nice. Personalization mall always delivers the best results at amazing prices and with a speedy delivery time. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a professional, classy looking name plate.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 28, 2012
    Exactly what I was expecting and with quick delivery.
    Excellent Gift - very professional
    By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was excellent, very fast delivery and great gift! Would definately recommend
    Perfect
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for someone
    starting a new position or buisiness!
    I have been VERY happy with every item
    purchased with Personalizationmall!
    Excellent Choice
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a man I think. Very classy looking and will go with any decor. The workmanship is beautiful and will dress up any desk or bookself etc. I highly recommend this nameplate - in fact I would like one myself.....
    nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
    very well done; seems very solid and professional
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - July 27, 2012
    My office team members loved it. It's both classy and professional looking.
    Beautiful
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering the item, the ability to see what the finished product would look like, and the promptness of the shipment.

    This item was a gift, and when she opened it, we discovered that the holder for the name plate was missing. I called customer service and they were very friendly and immediately shipped out the missing item.

    I would definitely order from this company again.

    Beautiful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 7, 2012
    I was a little hesistant to order a product without seeing it, as it was for a former supervisor of mine. The item exceeded my expectations-it is a high quality product at an amazing price. The glass is a heavy, thick glass and the engraving looks wonderful! I will use this company again in the future.
    used the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 6, 2012
    Looked terrific. My daughter earned her PhD. I bought this for her desk. Really beautiful
    Beautiful-Professional
    By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came in and the wording and lettering were perfect. It looks extremely professional and it is of great quality. The glass is extremely thick and the recipient loved it. Our boss was jealous so I think just for that it deserves 5 stars.
    Perfect
    By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my friend that finally got her dream job!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 22, 2012
    Got this item for my boss once I got promoted out of the office. He absolutely loved it and it looks great on his desk! The site was the easiest out of any other site to create and order, and seemed the most reliable.

    All in all a great success!
    great gift for professional staff
    By mari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for professional staff. Looks great!
    WONDERFUL!!!!
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A few of us went in on this for our Boss' Christmas present. It came out beautifully. He absolutely loved it. My Husband is planning on getting his Boss one next year.
    This is the site and the only site I highly suggest.........
    By Josephine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome personalized gifts I ordered for my husbands promotion. Very happy with the quality and the helpfulness. The gifts are perfect; can't wait to see my husbands face on Christmas morning. You guys know what you're doing. By the way I also ordered 2 coffee mugs for my boss last year; she adored them. Thank you for helping me shop when you just don't know what to give that special someone.
    Nameplate
    By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss really loved this gift, it was well made and very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved