Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift for the Boss
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for the COO of the company I work for. I had run out of ideas and then saw this online. It is stunning in person. Heavy glass and beautifully etched. I highly recommend this company. I also received it in record time...I almost think they made it the day I ordered it. Beautiful piece and very reasonable price. Thank you!

Classy
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it and said it looked very classy.
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Thick heavy duty glass. etching is excellent.
Great gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, My Boss loved it
Business card holder
By Meredith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks professional.
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this and received it, perfectly etched in 5 days! It's super heavy, great quality and my daughter is going to love it on her new desk!
Love it
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just legally changed her name back to her maiden name so I figured what better way to honor that chapter in her life than with a new business card holder. The detail on the glass was so pretty and I can't wait to give her this for Christmas.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 14, 2015
This came out beautifully!! I loved it!!
Beautiful!
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bacliff , TX) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this when my husband was promoted at his job and it turned out beautifully! I'm very pleased with the quality and sturdiness of the product. The personalized engraving came out just as I'd hoped. Thank you!
Perfect Gift for new Dr.!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this desk business card holder as well as a pocket business card holder for a friend who has recently completed his doctorate in clinical psychology. I was delighted at the speed with which I received them, overshadowed only by the look on his face when he opened them! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Thank you.
Perfect
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money on this. My husband loved it for his office.
Card holder
By lynson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Was a gift. The person truly loved it. Someone hard to pick for
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 25, 2015
The business card holder is sturdy and looks very professional.
Professional
By Carissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional product. Was extremely satisfied with the quality of personalization.
Elegant business card holders
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these as gifts for my team leaders...really dresses up their offices and made them feel special.exactly what I wanted. Quality is perfect! Now I need to order one for myself
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 28, 2015
Product was amazing and was delivered very quickly
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 6, 2015
We bought several of these business card holders for our office and are very happy with the quality. They are sturdy, the glass is quite clear so our cards show up well, and they look great. We got them without an engraving and plan to add our company's logo to the front. It would be very convenient if the engraving options offered were expanded so that PersonalizationMall could engrave company logos instead of just names/initials, but we are still perfectly happy with the product. It is not too difficult to have blank holders engraved locally.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 21, 2015
My daughter just changed positions at work and now has her own business cards. In her previous position she did not, so I ordered this as a gift and to surprise her. She loves it and I was deeply impressed with how quickly we received my order after placing it. I would strongly recommend this business for any personalized products that you need.
office gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, IN) - April 7, 2015
The best in show! Blue ribbon! Consumer report would agree!!
Its one of the classiest card holder's I've could have ever imagined!
Way to go Personalization Mall!!
Great Product!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our real estate agent after we closed on the sale of our house AND purchase of a new one. It turned out great and I'm really happy with the finished product. The engraving is slightly less visible/smaller than pictured, but with business cards in it there shouldn't be a problem reading it. Great gift for the business professional (even one with a sense of humor, as we added our own personal touch to the bi-line below the name).
Beautiful
By SYLVIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION HILLS, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is as great as it looks. The etched details really pop out, making it easy to read
Great gift
By Dina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the card holder for my friend who passed the CPA exam. She really loved it and thought it looked nice.
Awesome
By john W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, GA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great desk piece u get a lot of compliments
Executive Personalized Business Cardholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 31, 2014
It exceeded my expectations! It was a Christmas gift for someone and they loved it.
Exec Personal Business Card Holder - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 27, 2014
I ordered a number of these for my bosses and one for my husband. They were done beautifully and everyone absolutely loved them.
Love it
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find something my son likes, but this was one of the few successes.
Excellent Quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these so far. The glass is thick and the quality is great. Ive ordered for my boss, husband, brother in law, and they all have been very impressed and loved it. Needless to say, I highly rec. Any recipient will love it. I also ordered with the name plate and both gifts combined add a beautiful touch to any desk.
beautiful and professional
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three of the engraved glass business card holders were done wonderfully. I am proud to give these gifts to my colleagues.
Executive Business Card Holders
By fiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, needed a quick thank you gift & they turned out wonderful!
Perfect
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairnont , WV) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cardholder for the cost .
Business Card Holder
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really stands out, especially when compared to store-bought generic card holders. Engraving is excellent.
Excellent service and products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 25, 2014
Arrived fast. Product was perfect.
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 10, 2014
I was very pleased with how professional this came out!
Shopper in Durham N C.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 28, 2014
I was looking for a beautiful gift for someone that has done wonders for my health and this gift is GREAT for her business cards.
Perfect
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person loved their gift
Great quality
Gorgeous!
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was fast and the product came out beautifully! My boss loved it!
Wonderful pre-graduation/birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 4, 2014
When my friend's birthday was coming up I wanted to get him something special that would commemorate his upcoming achievement. When he opened his gift he absolutely loved it! I was very impressed with it myself. The card holder is made out of thick glass and the engraving was done marvelously.

I was so impressed that I ordered a second one as a thank you gift for my supervisor. Everyone in the office was complementing it and said it was a beautiful gift. I truly recommend this to anyone for the quality and price.
Great Quality and Classy!
By Brigitte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched for just the right business card holder and came upon this one. It is even more gorgeous in person, and is heavy and great quality. The best thing is that it came in less than 3 days! Etching was perfect and the price was WAY lower than other card holders that weren't even personalized. This would be a great gift idea and of course get one for yourself! Every customer that has sat at my desk complements it.
Very dignified and classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 19, 2014
This business card holder was well received by my "unflappable" boss! She liked it so much she was in tears! The paperweight is extremely well made! The item was received quickly, and the personalization was very professional! I definitely earned brownie points on this! :)
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 19, 2014
I loved what I received. So much better than I expected. Won't shop anywhere else for my gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved