Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 18, 2017
Great gift!
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 1, 2017
Delivery was fast and the card holder arrived just as the photo had shown. I am very pleased. It is professional looking and was not terribly expensive.
Nice and quick
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quick service in receiving my order. It was a gift for my daughter and she is extremely happy with it.
Very Nice Product
By Mallory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass business card is exactly as shown on the picture. It is very sturdy and pretty. It will look great on the desks of those who are receiving them as gifts.
Very pleased with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MN) - July 10, 2017
Very quick turnaround, high quality item , no surprises
Bussiness card holder amazing finishing smooth
By Muhammad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card holder is amazing . We operateing a small business and with this business card holder our reception looks more professional and nice look 100% recommend these guys
Beautiful
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed - perfect for my father's office.
A perfect gift for a new job or promotion!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chazy, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for one of my former students who had finished law school and passed the bar! It is so beautiful and I also bought a gift box to make a nicer presentation!
Excellent Professional Gift
By Tamila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this gift as a gift for a colleague's promotion. Highest quality and adored by the recipient. Will order again.
Perfect
By C D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCUST VALLEY, NY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized to celebrate the promotion of a friend. After looking around, this beyond fit the bill. Very elegant looking and updated from the old card holders where they used to put on a name w a brass plate. The reviews were great and so was the price. It was everything I hoped for when it arrived! In fact it was so beautiful, I couldn't wait to give it to her and didn't wait for the occasion of a dinner. She loved it and I belive having something on your desk like this shows not only that you've arrived, but that you'll continue up the corporate ladder. Well done!
Awesome
By Brian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Executive Personalized Business Card Holder was exactly what I had envisioned! Professional quality!
Holds my cards nicely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 27, 2017
I purchased this to hold my business cards. Works nice and looks classy
Great product
By Paul Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,beautifully engraved and a great price!
Impressive
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very happy with the card holder. Well worth the money. Very classy addition to his desk.
Great Job
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the workmanship and the quick shipment will use you again.
Professional addition to the desk
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter. I am very pleased with the quality and elegance of the product.
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - December 23, 2016
Very nice quality
Businesd card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - December 21, 2016
Excellent quality!!! Super nice
Real glass and fits tons of business cards
The engraving was perfect
You will be satisfying with this product
Love Everything This Company Makes!!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and I cannot say enough about all the gifts I bought from this company!
Exceeded my expectations
By VICTORIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REGO PARK, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my lawyer son for Christmas. It is a high quality item. The glass is clear and heavy. The engraving is perfect. Love that there are so many fonts to choose from to get your desired look.
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2016
I was very surprised by the quality of the product. I am giving this as a gift and know that the recipient will think that it cost more than what I paid for it. Love it!
Holiday gifts
By Robert J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holders I ordered for my 7 individual sales agents were simply perfect. Very professionally done.
Card holde4
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on the desk. Personalization adds to the beauty.
Looks Amazing!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site several times and I am always extremely pleased with my items. You do an amazing job. The products are quality and the engraving is perfect. Fast service as well. I highly recommend them.
Beautiful personalized card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - December 4, 2016
As always, I was extremely pleased with my purchase of an engraved business card holder. It is a gift for my son-in-law who recently received his doctorate and I wanted something high quality to commemorate his achievement. This was just what I had in mind. Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Perfect Gift
By Charlayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully made card holder. Excellent gift for anyone. It is flawless and has little rubber feet to protect a desk. The packaging was great and it arrive quickly. I can't say enough for PersonalizationMall, their products and service.
Superb
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby township , MI) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came exactly as it looked online. It was high quality and arrived sooner than I thought. I was highly satisfied with my purchase.
Good quality
By Ronald Renzo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. I like the fact that I received a render of how the product will look like with my name on it. Definitely recommend this website to other buyers.
Business Card Holder ...
By Dontario H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and professionally designed...My wife loves it!!
Adds class to any desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 25, 2016
Would highly recommend this product.
well made
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly and is well made. They have a very nice weight to them as well. Very pleased
Elegant business card holder
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter when she got a new job as a Sales Manager, She keeps it on her desk. It really is great because it is personalized with her name and business title. Everything I have ever ordered from this site has been well made and everything that I gave to family members loved them.
Great gift
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these for gifts for my executives. They are well made and real classy looking on their desks. Highly recommend. They package it very well so the glass does not crack or break.
Our boss loved it!
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brinson, GA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Higher quality that we even imagined. Fantastic product. Great company to buy from!
Employee Gift
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received by employee who obtained their MHA degree.
Was beautiful
By patrick N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuckerton, NJ) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone liked it. .everyone wanted to know where I got it. .I showed all you catalog. Great stuff
Smith's AHA
By Ginger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Excellent quality with beautiful details. Thank you!
Lovely present
By susana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought another card holder before and I was impressed with it, so I ordered a new one for my daughter. Makes a very lovely present
Love it!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Business Card Holder is solid and beautiful! I am really happy with my purchase. And the person I got it for couldn't get over how nice it was.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shallotte, NC) - June 21, 2016
He absolutely loved this gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved