Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Lovely present
By susana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought another card holder before and I was impressed with it, so I ordered a new one for my daughter. Makes a very lovely present
Love it!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Business Card Holder is solid and beautiful! I am really happy with my purchase. And the person I got it for couldn't get over how nice it was.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shallotte, NC) - June 21, 2016
He absolutely loved this gift
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016
Very classy on my desk and people want to know where I got it constantly Also
Classy design
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who was recently promoted in her job. She will have her own office and I thought this would look nice on her desk. Very simple but classy design. The item came exactly as expected and timely shipping.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 23, 2016
I bought this for a friend who received her Masters of Divinity. I wasn't sure how she would like it but she loved it! I took a shoppers advice from a review and used all caps for the name and it looked so much more professional and high end (heavy clear glass, clean etching, easy to read). This is definitely something that I would buy again. I usually don't write reviews but because reading the reviews was very helpful to me in making my decision to buy I wanted to return the favor in hopes that someone will find this review helpful.
he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEWATER, NJ) - February 27, 2016
I gave it to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! It was heavy and sharp looking. The only thing I would do differently is have his name in all cap locks. But either way it's a great addition to his desk!
These are beautiful!! Much better in person
By Mina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 50 of these for a business event I was hosting. The guests (employees) were #2 in sales, so I added a number 2 in place of an initial, added their name and the name of the achievement they had placed. Instead of a trophy or plaque which are plenty in their business, these business card holders are a useful reminder of their achievement. These are made with similar heavy duty glass and engraving style that many glass plaques I have purchased from other companies are made of. Very high quality and professional. Everyone loved them!! I purchased the diy gift box as well. Although they seemed slightly pricey in comparison, I was very thankful that I did as the finished gifts looked very upscale. The boxes were easy to put together. I would recommend and purchase again. I received these 3 days after ordering!! Thank you
Great Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - February 15, 2016
Ordered 2 of these biz card holders. Excellent product quality and delivered on time. Makes a very nice gift!
Gift for the Boss
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for the COO of the company I work for. I had run out of ideas and then saw this online. It is stunning in person. Heavy glass and beautifully etched. I highly recommend this company. I also received it in record time...I almost think they made it the day I ordered it. Beautiful piece and very reasonable price. Thank you!

Classy
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it and said it looked very classy.
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Thick heavy duty glass. etching is excellent.
Great gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, My Boss loved it
Business card holder
By Meredith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks professional.
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this and received it, perfectly etched in 5 days! It's super heavy, great quality and my daughter is going to love it on her new desk!
Love it
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just legally changed her name back to her maiden name so I figured what better way to honor that chapter in her life than with a new business card holder. The detail on the glass was so pretty and I can't wait to give her this for Christmas.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 14, 2015
This came out beautifully!! I loved it!!
Beautiful!
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bacliff , TX) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this when my husband was promoted at his job and it turned out beautifully! I'm very pleased with the quality and sturdiness of the product. The personalized engraving came out just as I'd hoped. Thank you!
Perfect Gift for new Dr.!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this desk business card holder as well as a pocket business card holder for a friend who has recently completed his doctorate in clinical psychology. I was delighted at the speed with which I received them, overshadowed only by the look on his face when he opened them! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Thank you.
Perfect
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money on this. My husband loved it for his office.
Card holder
By lynson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Was a gift. The person truly loved it. Someone hard to pick for
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 25, 2015
The business card holder is sturdy and looks very professional.
Professional
By Carissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional product. Was extremely satisfied with the quality of personalization.
Elegant business card holders
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these as gifts for my team leaders...really dresses up their offices and made them feel special.exactly what I wanted. Quality is perfect! Now I need to order one for myself
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 28, 2015
Product was amazing and was delivered very quickly
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 6, 2015
We bought several of these business card holders for our office and are very happy with the quality. They are sturdy, the glass is quite clear so our cards show up well, and they look great. We got them without an engraving and plan to add our company's logo to the front. It would be very convenient if the engraving options offered were expanded so that PersonalizationMall could engrave company logos instead of just names/initials, but we are still perfectly happy with the product. It is not too difficult to have blank holders engraved locally.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 21, 2015
My daughter just changed positions at work and now has her own business cards. In her previous position she did not, so I ordered this as a gift and to surprise her. She loves it and I was deeply impressed with how quickly we received my order after placing it. I would strongly recommend this business for any personalized products that you need.
office gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, IN) - April 7, 2015
The best in show! Blue ribbon! Consumer report would agree!!
Its one of the classiest card holder's I've could have ever imagined!
Way to go Personalization Mall!!
Great Product!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our real estate agent after we closed on the sale of our house AND purchase of a new one. It turned out great and I'm really happy with the finished product. The engraving is slightly less visible/smaller than pictured, but with business cards in it there shouldn't be a problem reading it. Great gift for the business professional (even one with a sense of humor, as we added our own personal touch to the bi-line below the name).
Beautiful
By SYLVIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION HILLS, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is as great as it looks. The etched details really pop out, making it easy to read
Great gift
By Dina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the card holder for my friend who passed the CPA exam. She really loved it and thought it looked nice.
Awesome
By john W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, GA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great desk piece u get a lot of compliments
Executive Personalized Business Cardholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 31, 2014
It exceeded my expectations! It was a Christmas gift for someone and they loved it.
Exec Personal Business Card Holder - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 27, 2014
I ordered a number of these for my bosses and one for my husband. They were done beautifully and everyone absolutely loved them.
Love it
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find something my son likes, but this was one of the few successes.
Excellent Quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these so far. The glass is thick and the quality is great. Ive ordered for my boss, husband, brother in law, and they all have been very impressed and loved it. Needless to say, I highly rec. Any recipient will love it. I also ordered with the name plate and both gifts combined add a beautiful touch to any desk.
beautiful and professional
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three of the engraved glass business card holders were done wonderfully. I am proud to give these gifts to my colleagues.
Executive Business Card Holders
By fiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, needed a quick thank you gift & they turned out wonderful!
Perfect
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairnont , WV) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cardholder for the cost .
Business Card Holder
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really stands out, especially when compared to store-bought generic card holders. Engraving is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved