Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Person loved their gift
    Great quality
    Gorgeous!
    By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was fast and the product came out beautifully! My boss loved it!
    Wonderful pre-graduation/birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 4, 2014
    When my friend's birthday was coming up I wanted to get him something special that would commemorate his upcoming achievement. When he opened his gift he absolutely loved it! I was very impressed with it myself. The card holder is made out of thick glass and the engraving was done marvelously.

    I was so impressed that I ordered a second one as a thank you gift for my supervisor. Everyone in the office was complementing it and said it was a beautiful gift. I truly recommend this to anyone for the quality and price.
    Great Quality and Classy!
    By Brigitte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched and searched for just the right business card holder and came upon this one. It is even more gorgeous in person, and is heavy and great quality. The best thing is that it came in less than 3 days! Etching was perfect and the price was WAY lower than other card holders that weren't even personalized. This would be a great gift idea and of course get one for yourself! Every customer that has sat at my desk complements it.
    Very dignified and classy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 19, 2014
    This business card holder was well received by my "unflappable" boss! She liked it so much she was in tears! The paperweight is extremely well made! The item was received quickly, and the personalization was very professional! I definitely earned brownie points on this! :)
    Love the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 19, 2014
    I loved what I received. So much better than I expected. Won't shop anywhere else for my gifts.
    Perfect gift for boss
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is actually larger than I was expecting it to be. It turned out to be a great gift
    Graduation (Masters Degree) Gift
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift for a professional. Excellent quality.
    Excellent quality & service
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful product, heavy so it won't tip over easily; engraving is wonderful. We have been happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Very Elegant
    By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and very elegant, looks almost like lead crystal.
    Very pleased
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
    Excellent
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The business card holders are of great quality - heavy and well put together. The shipping was fast and they were very well packaged. Great product and great service!
    Great going away and promotion gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
    This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
    Classy and Timeless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014
    This business card holder is made of very heavy glass and the engraving came out beautiful. If you are unsure of the office decor, this is a perfect, timeless and classic gift. I would purchase it again. Absolutely lovely...
    HAPPY CUSTOMER
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The executive personalized business card holder is beautiful! I ordered it as a gift for a family member who will be finishing law school soon and I was very pleased when it arrived. It was delivered in less than a week and I can't wait to give it to my relative. I hope it will serve to be a treasured, yet useful keepsake. Thanks again Personalizationmall.com for offering great gifts at very reasonable prices.
    great gift for a guy!
    By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was very happy to receive this unexpected gift. It's a unique & classy one. The engraving was real nice. delivered quickly too!
    High Quality
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently graduated from law school. I thought it would be a great holder for her business cards. This was a "deal of the day" when I bought it, so the price was great. The holder arrived very fast and was even nicer than I expected. It is very heavy glass which makes it seem like I paid a LOT more for it than I did, which is always a good thing. I haven't given it to her yet but I expect she will love it.
    LOVE THESE
    By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these for all my employee's. It makes a nice gift and they love them
    Very executive looking. He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
    This business card holder, like so many other items I've purchased from PM, looks even better in person. Sturdy, and heavy glass style will fit perfect on any desk, especially an executive's.
    Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
    By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
    So impressed!!
    By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
    PERFECT
    By Edith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la puente, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this Business card holder. Very good high quality glass, sturdy, and the engraving was beautifully made. Thank you
    Excellent gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - January 4, 2014
    I am just so impressed by the quality of the products and the personalization on the products that I have ordered from your site! This was ordered as a gift for our son for his new office! It turned out so nice, excellent, impressive and he loved it! Thank you for such fine products and workmanship!!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift to congratulate my sister on a recent promotion. She absolutely loves it. The quality is fantastic and it arrived on time. I love personalized items and would recommend this this company and will shop here again.
    GLASS WITH CLASS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 30, 2013
    PRACTICAL, BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY! Heavy weight w/modern design. My son loved it and gave it a place of honor on his desk immediately upon receipt. Makes a great gift for boss and co-workers, too!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
    Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
    This product is made of heavy weight glass and the personalization is beautifully etched! I'm very pleased with this purchase!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    I bought this for my husband who just started a new job, and i couldn't be happier with item. It is made from a sturdy glass and the writing is beautiful. Great gift for anyone starting a new position or just dressing up their old office.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
    Looks BETTER in person - very happy with it.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 16, 2013
    I ordered this item as a gift for a co-worker. Quality
    Is excellent. I would definitely recommended. Very nice.
    recipient pleased with item
    By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have no issue with item,however next time another shipping service will be used 6 days in Mesquite Texas is ridiculous,Delivered to Allen Texas on 12/12/13
    Awesome
    By jan A. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this business card holder for my son's law office. The ordering process was easy, with a selection of graphics to choose from. The preview popped right up. Processing was amazingly speedy, and shipping as well, even though I chose standard shipping. The item was as pictured, of excellent quality, has a nice weight to it. I ordered the gift box, which was nice as well. Only recommendations- a selection of fonts to choose from, and including the gift box, or reducing the price of the gift box a bit. Over all, an impressive experience and product. I don't take the time to write a lot of product reviews, but this one compelled me to do so!
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 13, 2013
    Quality was much more than I expected. Card Holder was beautiful. Shipping was fast. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
    Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - December 13, 2013
    We purchased the personalized business card holder for our son who was recently promoted to VP of Construction at his company. It arrived much quicker than I expected and is very nice. I know he'll be excited to place it on his desk with his business cards in it.
    Aweseome card holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 26, 2013
    Nice weight. Great engraving. This will look nice on any desk.
    Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
    By Mechelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at this little gift. The craftmanship was excellent. It was heavier than I thought it would be. (Another plus) Makes a great gift for the boss or co-worker!
    Very Styling..Really nice look
    By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice card holder, very classy looking. We just love it.
    Very elegant.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 29, 2013
    I bought this in advance for my husband's birthday. I cannot wait to give it to him. It looks very nice and elegant.
    Farewell
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 30, 2013
    I brought this as a going away gift and I have to say I'm pleased with the outcome. The receipt loved it. Thank you!
    The quality of this product surpass my expectations
    By J.ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful gift for my daughter on her Graduation day, and I loved the way she smile when she open the box (I will not recommend the $5 dollar charge to have it box)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved