Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! And I love the ability to preview the products before ordering!
~Karen - NY

The Academic© Personalized Desk Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Glass Nameplate - Academic Design - 2376
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 8, 2014
My friend LOVED this as a gift! Everything I order from here is so nice and this looks amazing on her new office desk!
Wonderful desk name plate
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife. She loved it. The design is modern and looks great.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 23, 2013
Love it! Great quality and larger than expected. Our colleague loved it too!
RN
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my desk at work. It is beautiful. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from personalization.com.
this is perfect
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and perfect as a gift to a helpful banker.
Very Nice Personal Gift!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had made for husbands new title received at work. Very nice personal gift & quality! Understand other reviewers point for needing a second holder to be more stable. Doesn't bother - As I used all available letter spaces & another holder would've detracted from personalization on name plate.
Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 24, 2012
I purchased this for a friend's daughter who had been elected President of her elementary school. She loved it - "Cool". It is quite elegant; great quality; excellent service.
Must Have
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant!! High quality
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2011
This was exactly what I was looking for. The design was great. The fast production and delivery was even better. Will definitively shop with again. Thanks again!!
desk name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 14, 2011
Beautifully done; exceeded expectations, quick delivery. Will purchase from this company again.
so happy
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purChase. Even better than I imagined! Thank you so much!
Great graduation gift!
By Isabel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for husband who graduated with his PhD and it's great! I couldn't be happier with the purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved