Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
    ~Tara - WI

    The Law Office Engraved Desk Nameplate customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Desk Nameplate - Legal Design - 2378
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent gift item for a lawyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2013
    The desk nameplate was even more beautiful than I expected.
    Law clerk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - August 26, 2013
    Beautiful name plate! Arrived quickly. Very satisfied, as I always have been with my purchases.
    Engraved Desk Nameplate
    By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived quickly and was very beautiful. The etching is nicely done, etc.
    Loved this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 30, 2012
    I got this for my best friend when she graduated from law school. It was the perfect gift and is very high quality!
    Name plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - March 3, 2012
    I ordered a name plate for a friend who is a lawyer. I did the clear with Lady justince and her name. It turned out great, it looked really nice and profesional. I was worried it may look cheap but it didn't all. And my friend really loved it. So Idefinately give it 5 stars!
    Sophisticated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 20, 2011
    The lettering, the ability to have three lines lines of text and the substantial, beautiful glass give this nameplate a very professional appearance. The holder is very nice - sophisticated yet substantial and I especially like the tightening screw to hold the plate firmly in place.
    Great addition to the office
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 9, 2011
    Very nice product that adds class and professionalism to the office.
    Very professional looking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - August 30, 2011
    I have purchased two of these nameplates as gifts now and both have turned out extremely professional looking. They are high quality made with heavy glass. It is a very nice gift for someone in the legal profession.
    perfect gift at the perfect price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - May 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for my friend that just graduated from law school. The quality is great and she loved it. I was surprised at how fast it actually shipped. I will use this site again.
    Great Product
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful product, all the female attys at my office have these on their desks.
    Item Review
    By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Touch of elegance. Great personalized present and quality.
    perfect gift-perfect timing
    By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to see the engraving on the item I ordered. That was the best part of buying this item. Then,I received the item a few days after ordering. It was well very well packaged! This item is just beautiful and I would not hesistate to order again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved