Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

Super Hero Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Sculpture for Dad - Dad Is A Superhero Message - 3260
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift,it is simply beautiful:)
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - June 15, 2013
I ordered 2 personalized lucite paper weights for each of my sons for Father's Day. The item was shipped in a timely fashion; arrived in perfect condition; was packed in an attractive gift box with silver ribbon and was a big hit! Not only were my sons impressed with the paper weight, their children thought that the "Super Hero Dad" logo was just the greatest. And when the children saw their names engraved as well, their smiles grew even bigger. Thank you Personalization Mall for a high quality gift idea that was much appreciated and will be displayed with pride.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - June 3, 2013
Love the product
Fathers day gift
By Lidonnia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue ordering from personalization mall, they have great products and wonderful quality they amaze me every time. Love the gift I ordered for fathers day
Superhero
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I figured it would be much heavier than it actually is. But nevertheless it is perfect. My husband has something with his kid's names on it, And he loves it. Thanks !
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012
Great idea and great quality
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - June 18, 2012
When I gave this to my dad on Father's Day, he went NUTS! He absolutely LOVES it! Smartest Father's Day idea EVER!!!
Very Pleased.
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the company and the product. I ordered this on a Wednesday and got it by Saturday. It was a last minute Christmas gift and wasn't sure if it would arrive in time due to the personalization. Couldn't be more satisfied. I have told others about the website and service and quality of the products. I will be ordering other things as well. My husband loved this because he is a die hard superman fan and I haven't seen anything like this before.
My Boys thought this was perfect!!
By genie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erial, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase a "cool" keepsake for my husband from our sons and when I saw this I knew it would be perfect! Not only did the boys feel so proud of it but it made my husband feel like superman as well! And It looked just as it did in the picture! I expected nothing less from personalization mall I love this store!!
Father's Day Gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Father's Day gift I purchased for my fiance. Engraving was perfect and I received it really fast on standard shipping. Very pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved