Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
    ~Mary Lou - MD

    Spa Comfort Ladies Embroidered Towel Wrap customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Terry Cloth Towel Wraps for Bath or Spa - 5707
    Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift
    By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect graduation gift for a girl going off to college in the fall. I also paired it with the personalized shower caddy and slippers. Great price for all and great quality work/materials.
    thick and fluffy towel
    By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this towel wrap for my granddaughter to take to college with her. She loves it. I know that towels,etc., all get "borrowed" but at least this one will always be very easily identifiable! The embroidery is high quality.
    How to order more!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - May 25, 2014
    I first ordered for mom, for mother day, It was such a big success, my two nieces wanted one for up coming events for themselves, excellent quality, prompt and fast delivery!! I can't speak to washing, I don't have one yet!!
    It's a wrap...
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter and she is 'loving it'. The velcro attaches quickly and efficiently without the worry of it falling off.
    Super nice
    By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a great product. very plush and absorbent to wear right out of the shower. whether at the gym or at home, this is fantastic. the embroidery was beautiful also. I Loved it.
    Comfy towel wrap
    By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this spa towel wrap as a gift for my daughter-in-law. When it arrived I checked it to make sure it wasn't flimsy or poorly made. Just the opposite, thank goodness! It is thick, soft, well made and very pretty. It's a little pricey compared to other towel wraps, but of course the personalization makes it special. I recommend this for yourself or to be given as a gift.
    husband
    By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great surprise loves it
    Great Wrap!
    By Lena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome wrap. Soft and comfortable.
    excellant!!
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every item that I ordered from your store was just as I expected. Excellent values. Everyone loved their towel wrap, bathrobes, travel case and pillow cases. I would highly recommend your cite to everyone!! thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Great quality!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
    I'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift!! I'm sure she will be just as happy to get this! It's very nice!
    Nice gift
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was bigger than I expected and I was so pleased, vibrant, thick stitching. Can't wait to give them as a gift. Can't go wrong with these wraps.
    spa wraps for him and her
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - November 20, 2013
    ladies is very pretty will be very useful,mans wrap is very nice looking
    will be functional for him nice bridal gifts
    Great quality, super comfortable
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings on Hudson, NY) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was replacing another towel wrap and this one is 1000% softer, thicker and nicer-the embroidery is the icing on the cake!
    Spa Comfort Towel wrap
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second towel wrap I have ordered. And it's of the same quality as the 1st one-soft, comfortable and very well made-I'm very happy with it!
    A Great Gift
    By Arline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this towel wrap for my granddaughter, a college student. I was proud to give her the wrap because it was so well done. The name was embroidered beautifully. Well done!
    Plush and soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2013
    I really like that this is plush cotton for comfort and absorbency. It is very soft, a beautiful, bright white and the personalizataion was crisp and elegant. It was a gift for my sister that we paired with the matching spa slippers and she loved them! She felt very pampered and said they made her feel like she was at her favorite spa. Very pleased with the overall quality and appearance.
    Very Soft with quality embroidering!
    By Joann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these for graduation gifts. The girls that received them loved them. I was impressed with the quality of this product. Definitely will order again.
    great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 26, 2013
    The towel was a quality wrap with attractive embroidery. I bought four for graduation gifts.
    towel wrap
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service and a wonderful gift for a high school graduation.
    Gift for a bride
    By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a bride at a bridal shower. I had what was her soon to be married last name put on there. When I received it in the mail, I pulled it out to review it & thought it was very soft and with the light blue stiching color I chose, it looked very bridal. I do wish it had a little more blue on there, like maybe a trim somewhere on it. The only color was the embroidery. Overall I was happy with it & when the bride opened it, she was too. It was the only personalized item she received! It's a perfect gift tailored for the bride that can be used everyday!! I would order it again & again.
    Large and soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 13, 2013
    This is perfect for the gym locker room and since I'm larger than most women and those gym towels barely make it around my chest, this towel wrap was the perfect solution. It's large enough and has an elastic rim on one end so it can stretch around your chest for a perfect velcro secured fit.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a gift. I have one like this for my self but no where near as nice. Great quality and fast shipping!
    Mrs. B
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these last fall and loved it so much I ordered one for my sisters. The quality is excellent.
    Gift for future daughter-in- law
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft, beautiful and elegant. She loved it!
    Wrap yourself in luxury!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012
    This is an amazingly soft wrap - the embroidery is an added bonus, makes for a super gift for that special person in your life!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - August 13, 2012
    It's a great gift idea, the quality was better than I expected. Wolff recommend to anyone.
    Spa Towels Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - August 11, 2012
    OMG.... I Love..Love..Love my personalized Spa Embroidered Towel Wraps.
    I purchase three of them,extremely pleased and surprised the quality was awesome the embroided was also great,Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts, I would like to say that I was greatly satisfied with your product Your service was wonderful. Thank you
    Nice towel wrap
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ideal for showering at the gym or other away-from-home location. Secure velcro, soft material.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - June 7, 2012
    Very impressed with the quality! Great gift..especially for bridal parties!
    JAZZEE LADY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 17, 2012
    Very beautiful & classy
    great mother in law gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan , UT) - May 15, 2012
    My mother in law was on the phone last night with my husband telling him how
    much she liked it.
    It's well made. The fabric is very comfortable. The monogramed name was
    also appreciated.
    Perfect
    By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my wonderful Daughter-in-Law for Mothers Day along with the slippers. She loves them! The quality is very good and very soft & cushy to the touch
    Good looking towel wrap
    By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited to receive my personalized towel wrap. Shipping was fast, and the quality is lovely. It's exactly what I wanted. The towel is heavy, monogram lovely, and it is large enough to be comfortable. This would make a lovely gift for a friend or relative.
    Beautiful!!
    By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful towel wrap... The quality and personalization even nicer than I imagined...received it just a few days after ordering.. another great item from Personalization Mall!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavaca, AR) - April 15, 2012
    I oredered one of these wraps and was amazed at the quality and value. The added plus is how super soft it is. Very nice, would recommend to anyone!
    gorgeous!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King city, CA) - January 31, 2012
    I really enjoyed this spa towel wrap. Its very soft and sturdy, i absolutely love it and would recommend you get one...
    It's A Wrap!
    By Eileen P. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered the robe.It is a perfect item to use at the gym because the weight and quality are excellent.I think the price is very fair and the shipping time is good.The opportunity to embroider my own initials makes it a very useful and fun item for me.
    Simply Perfect
    By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roundhill, KY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for myself, and I absolutely love it. The towel is soft and absorbent, but not too heavy to be uncomfortable. The embroidery was exactly what I had been looking for, and this wrap was priced lower than many others that I looked at before ordering.

    This is the PERFECT gift for any woman!!!
    Loved the Towel Wrap
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Towel Wrap was exactly what I expected. Good Quality!
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2011
    Since I had never ordered from your company before I was a little nervous about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised when the towel wraps were delivered promptly. The embroidery was correct and well done and the towels themselves were very soft. Thanks for making a good product!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved