Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Love Fringe Blanket - 2618
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Looked FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - October 21, 2014
I sent this as a baby gift so I never saw it in person. But the person I gave it to took a lovely photo of her baby with the blanket. I was really pleased because the picture she took showed the blanket looking nicer than I thought. It had beautiful detail and the embroidery looked lovely. She was really pleased with it so I'm happy the gift was a hit. I wanted to give a baby gift that wouldn't be outgrown in a couple of months and this was a great choice.
1st Baby
By Dorian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my cousin, who is a 1st time Mom. She absolutely LOVED IT. She sent me a picture and I swear it looks just as described from the advertised photos and what it will look like once personalized.

I'll surely be using this company again and again.
Very pretty
By Schila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to look nice but it arrived beautiful! Love the colors it looks better in person then on the computer screen :)
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 16, 2014
This blanket came out exactly as pictured, and arrived much sooner than expected. A beautiful gift for a baby girl. Thank you!
Beautiful baby blanket
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my granddaughter. This blanket is great quality, and very soft. Everyone at the baby shower was impressed with this blanket. Turn around time was very fast. If someone is looking for a quality gift, at a good price, Personalization Mall is the place to shop.
baby gift - embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - July 29, 2014
The blanket arrived within a week of my placing the order. Looks great! Very pleased.
Great
By Latisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and everyone else did too. It's a great, thoughtful gift and you can use it everywhere with the baby
New baby gift
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for a friend's new baby. Nice quality and size as always!
A favorite
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always a favorite baby gift .
I purchased this blanket for cusins births , close friends births and even for my professors baby.
It's always appropriate for warm or cool weather A blanket or layer . Decorative for a crib or stroller .
I love this gift and it's my favorite "go to " for a favorite friend or family member .
5 stars :
Blanket is soft
Embroidery is done beautifully
Suits as a gift for someone who is picky or has it all
A Wonderful Gift for Mothers-to-be
By Giana H. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this gift and I can't wait to give it to the mother-to-be. Not only is the blanket soft, it's made with such great quality. I only wish that the white blanket was still available for purchase.
Embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 4, 2014
The blanket I ordered was perfect and arrived in perfect timing. I purchased it as a baby gift and I can't wait to give it to the mother-to-be.
Light and Soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
This is the perfect blanket to bring a newborn home with. It's very light weight and very very soft. I can't wait to take my grandson for a walk in his stroller. It's the perfect blanket to throw on his lap. I am very very pleased with this purchase.
High quality and beautiful
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baby shower gift and it was a huge hit! The parents to be loved how soft it is!
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - March 1, 2014
I have purchased this blanket for 5 babies now. It is my go to baby gift. The personalization is superb. It washes beautifully and gets softer and softer. My 5 year old grandson's has certainly stood the test of time. I've bought both the blue and the pink. They make timeless memories.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 18, 2014
This was a great gift! The new parents and the baby love it. It's very nicely made. It's soft, durable and just the right size. The embroidery was beautifully done.
Favorite go to baby gift
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6 th time I purchased the petsonlized baby blanket from pm.
Everyone I have ever sent it to LOVED it and was really touched by the messages .
Most recently I sent it to my friend who had a premie.
I wrote : precious little princess ( w her name ) .
It's a Specail gift and PM does a great job on sending a good qaulity blanket w a beautiful job on personlization .
Congrats Y'all !
Love it !!!
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Christmas gift for my newborn , 100%cotton soft, bigger than I expected and machine washable. It looks great blue/ red embroidery I just love it !!!
Beautiful
By Isaac S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was great the embroidery is very delicate and nice
Lovely gift
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogramed blanket was a well received gift for a newborn great-niece!
Her parents enjoyed seeing her name and date of birth personalized in pink, on the white blanket. I have sent many of these as gifts for newborns & they are always enjoyed.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - September 30, 2013
Just pefect and lovely.
Every baby needs one
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these blankets for every newborn. They are quality made, the embroidering is beautiful and best of all they get softer and softer and will last a life time. A beautiful gift for the baby to snuggle in...a beautiful gift for the parents to memorialize the blessed event. I order the soft pink with dark pink embroidering and the light blue with dark blue embroidering. Recently, our new baby was born on a Tuesday, I ordered the blanket Thursday, and presented it to the Momma on Monday. It is win win win in my book.
BABY SHOWER GIFT
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY SISTER'S 1ST BABY @40, A GIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
Washes beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - August 20, 2013
I have bought two of these blankets recently. Stains are easily removed and it washes well.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 1, 2013
The blanket & embroidery quality is absolutely wonderful! Would HIGHLY recommend!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
the embroidery on the blanket was wonderful. bright color and the threading was of good quality. very pleased.
baby blankets
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the blankets very good quality will definitely deal with your company again
Baby Blanket
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beautiful. And the stitching made it perfect with the baby's name on it. I will definately order again. Also the mother that received the blanket loved the name and the date of birth. She is having her baby's picture made with it.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 26, 2013
this is the second blanket i have bought for this family and there so pleased with them, I have bought other stuff in the past and have always been pleased
Beautiful Summer Blanket
By Nyoka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swifton, AR) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these one for my granddaughter and the other as a gift. I love both of them so great to give as a keepsake yet very useful.
embroidered baby blanket
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect as a newborn gift. I love it. The embroidery is perfect. You can pick the color thread you want to use. The blanket is a great size and so soft. Will purchase another one soon.
Great quality and size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 4, 2013
I bought this blanket as a work gift for someone who had a little boy and they loved it. They said it was big enough to use for their 3 year old as well. The quality is great and it will last them a long time!
Sweet memories that don't cost a fortune!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these within the last few months...one for my grandson, and one for my "adopted daughter's" new baby boy. Both came very quickly, were nice quality, and not expensive:) I will use this site in the future, I am sure!
Great quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 10, 2013
Great quality! I bought this blanket for my friends baby shower, I know she'll love it !
This is a great gift. Fair price .
3rd Blanket!!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for my friends to welcome their new addition. It is a HUGE hit.
I had an issue one time loading my cc/order info and called the customer service number and fell more in love with this company. Great people, excellent quality.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Emilie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City , NV) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece recently had a baby boy and she called me after receiving this blanket to tell me this was the best gift she had received!!!
Adorable Gift for an Adorable Baby
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is so adorable, wrapped in this personalized blanket. From the delicately soft texture, to the cute little fringes, this blanket design is such a timeless gift. I couldn't decide on which font I liked best, so I ordered two with different thread colors! Love them both...
Great quality
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a great quality baby blanket ...this is it! Heavy, soft cotton.
Makes a special gift when monogrammed
Nice comfy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 11, 2012
Knowing how nice it is to have a personalized gift for your child, I ordered this for my newborn nephew who is the youngest of 3. His parents absolutely loved it since everything else he has is a hand-me-down. I thought the blanket was of very good quality, thick enough and the embroidery came out nice. I would certainly purchase this blanket again in the future.
Beautiful Blanket
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expertly done, engraving well done. A+++
Will buy from again.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenton, MD) - August 19, 2012
I LOVE the white blanket I ordered. Like ALL the other products I have ordered I was very HAPPY with this purchase. The quality of the blanket is nice and the size of the font is great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved