Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
    ~Paula - MS

    You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
    Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (259)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized travel mug
    By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came very quickly and is nicely written. It will be a good gift!
    Awesome !! For My Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 23, 2014
    My pop was all over this mug . He open box and saw his name it was all over could not put it down .Great item !!
    Great Gift Idea!!!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized mug! Reasonable price! Quick shipping! You can see the personalization before you place your order!!!
    love it
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS CUP FOR MY DAD BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVED IT
    personalized travel mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted TWP., OH) - April 11, 2014
    I am a returning customer because the products and service I have experienced shopping with Personalization has always been positive. Of course, my purchases are gifts and those recipients must be pleased as well. I know the products I buy here will delight the ones with whom I wish to share. I can shop with confidence that the items I purchase will be of good quality and something I am proud to give.
    Personalized Travel Mug
    By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow what a great travel mug. Stainless inside and out. It is so cool with my name on it. Lots of comments asking where I got it.......Love it
    Best travel mug i have ever had
    By Arus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked it so muach! I use it every day! Thank you for such a good personalized travel mug!!!!:))
    Travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014
    This travel mug looks very pretty, great colors great job. He loved it.
    Awesome product!!
    By Jordan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! It looks awesome and fits perfectly into his cup holder in his truck. He uses it everyday now and says it's one of the best mugs he has ever had. I would definitely buy this again!
    BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER
    By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this travel mug for each member (4) of my family. Quality of this mug is unbelievable. It has been dropped, washed, used for coffee everyday. No discoloration inside, dents or fading of the personalization (facts based on everyday usage). The top is made for better, sanitary cleaning. In fact, this is the only mug that is used by my family! ITS THE BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER! Thank you, PM for your high quality and reasonably priced products!
    Excellent Office Gift
    By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased five of these mugs for my team at work. The mugs looked very nice and appear to be of good quality. Everyone was quite excited to receive them, and I would highly recommend this as a gift choice.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - December 29, 2013
    I was surprised at how easy and classy this was to create! Love it!
    Personalized travel mug
    By Marjorie S. (Scarborough, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this mug I gave my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She loved it - the fact that it was personalized was wonderful. You have such high quality items that I've always been happy to give them as gifts, and the fact that they are personalized is important to me. It makes them so unique and special. Thanks!
    mug
    By FRANK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAN, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to someone for a pollyanna gift and they really liked it especially with his name on it. It was great.
    He loved it!!
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I drew a coffee lover for our Christmas exchange. I ordered this mug for him and added a fresh ground bag of coffee along with the mug. He was thrilled, he loved the mug, uses it all the time and I even got a little kiss on the cheek for the lovely gift. I highly recommend it. Nicely made.
    Beautiful
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a birthday gift and it was absolutely beautiful. The personalized markings were clear and precise. Receiver of the gift loved it!
    Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, any personalized item I have ordered from you was perfect. I was so pleased with this personalized travel mug that I ordered and know my sister-in-law will just love it. Thank you so much for your great work. I have recommended your site to numerous people and will continue to do so. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all.
    Love this mug!!!!!
    By Duella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization is Excellent, Great quality mug , will order again!!!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - October 20, 2013
    Nicely made, great design & unique, personal gift. This is always a good place to shop for very reasonable, personalized gifts
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally enjoy my coffee mug! It travels with me at all times full of delicious fresh coffee
    A wonderful mug! The best feature to me is being solid STAINLESS STEEL. It travels with me everywhere I go and people always ask, "Where did you get your personalized mug"? I always tell them, where else but PERSONALIZATION*MALL.COM and of course you may print my review from Bartow, in the heart of Florida!
    I love everything I purchase from you!
    By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of the products I have purchased from PM have been great. This mug is no different. I take most of my purchases home to Australia where the cost of such merchandise is often very expensive.
    Great mug
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my spouse for father's day. He isn't my childs father but has raised her like his own and always jokes about being the pseudo dad. He loved the mug and thought it was really funny that they could put that on a mug. It came out beautifully
    Personalized Travel Mug
    By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent travel mug. Hold's the right amount and does not leak, even while drinking from it. Fits well into the vehicle holder. Also, the ordering process is simple, and item was received quickly. Thank you for your excellent service.
    Drinking tea is better!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
    My boyfriend thought it was some gift I received as a free gift and passed it on to him until he saw the engravement and his eyes lit up :-)
    Personal mug
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves his mug, now no one takes his drink by mistake! Great gift idea for anyone, especially the hard to shop for !
    Very pleased
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, WV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will continue to order from Personalization Mall. Great quality...so pleased with this gift.
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechhurst , NY) - June 20, 2013
    This is the perfect little something you have been looking for. Not too expensive but very special and personal. It comes just as you see which is always great when you are buying online.
    Linda C
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas Citiy, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was perfect! It was a Father's Day gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. The shipping was fast! Thanks so much.
    Very Nice
    By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was very nice, printing perfect and clear
    NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 5, 2013
    Great size mug n NICE personalization too!
    fast and efficient
    By Marlys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey , MT) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the stainless steel mugs that I ordered for graduation gifts. They look very "classy". I of course left the orders for the last minute and they came in plenty of time for graduation.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 30, 2013
    Everything was perfect! Highly Recommended.
    great steel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - March 3, 2013
    have bought several of these insulated mugs for several friends and family members. Looks great and expect to have for a long time to come. Great well received gift.
    Personalized mug
    By Daresha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs are great. Personalization is just what the example on line looks like. Got them for a trip to Punta Cana so us girls will have our own mugs for our all inclusive trip. I'm totally satisfied. I caught them on sale. Great value compared to other sites.
    Husband smiled
    By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was always complaining about coffee cups on the road. When I gave him this mug with his name on it for his birthday, he said the cup was thoughtful but having his name on it made him feel special.
    Travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - February 26, 2013
    Good quality, worth the money. Fast shipping.
    New mug needed!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our friend's birthday is soon and he has had a similar mug for over 6 years that he uses all the time! Felt he needed a new one and we were not disappointed in the quality, or the printing we choose..Now hoping it will last for even longer!
    vert good
    By Geralyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well pleasing delivery service excellent
    Awesome gift
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my guy for Valentines Day. It turned out sharp and beautiful! Came very quickly and was a nice gift. Thanks
    Very Pleased
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Item was a Valentines Gift to my Fiance. He absolutely Loves it and brings it with him everywhere. The fact that it is personalized is even better because everyone knows who's it is and that makes it harder to forget and leave somewhere.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved