Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered items from you this season for gifts. Your service is great, your quality is great, your personalization of the items is fantastic. Thank you, I will certainly pass this site on!
~James - MA

8 Medical Specialties© Personalized Paperweight customer reviews

Personalized Medial Specialty Paperweight - 6038
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sharp looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2014
It came out great. The lucite is heavy and looks very good. Only negative: it could have been bigger.
paperweight
By marinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearsville, LA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it,its perfect,thank u so much.
Jjones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 9, 2013
This is a nice reasonably priced gift for a new graduate, and the personalization makes it special. It's a good size to put on a desk, or display on a shelf. Especially nice was how quickly it was shipped.
Impressive Gift!
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My online experience ordering this customized product was very enjoyable. Price was reasonable, considering that I was able to laser-engrave a completely custom inscription into it. Turn-around and shipping time was very fast. The end product is very high quality. To top it all off, the product came nicely boxed in a very attractive gift box. Thank you!
Perfect!
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give someone at work! Quite impressive.
Stunning
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the personalized products I ordered from Personalization Mall turned out beautifully! I have ordered products from them in the past, and they always provide wonderful, unique products...Personalization Mall gets the double thumbs-up from me!
OFF THE CHART!!!!!!!!!!
By COCO. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FWB, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item and it being my first order with this company I really did not know what to expect. But---I was incredibly pleased!!!!!!!! I have written only 3 reviews in my entire lifetime although asked thousands of times and this one is worth writing because the quality is par excellent.

I will not be afraid to place future orders with this company. Their work is absolutely perfect. Thanks and also for excellent pricing on your merds which includes special event pricing if you watch your e's.

Again, thanks,

COCO
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered a medical specialties personalized paperweight, and it is beautiful. Exactly as I ordered it, and I am so pleased. I will definitely order again! Flawless! Perfect! Great job! So happy! Thank you!
Unique gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 12, 2012
This is my fourth time purchising unique gifts from Personalization Mall. I have been very pleased!!!
Very nice
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 29, 2012
a recent medical grad i bought this for LOVED it :) :) a great gift idea.
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 11, 2012
Very nicely done - professional
Finally, acknowledgment of Specialists!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our Cardiac Surgeons for Doctors' Day. PersonalizationMall was the only site that had this option. Our surgeons really appreciated the specifics of the Surgeon's symbol, rather than just the medical symbol of the Caduceus. The quality of the laser etching is great!
personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - February 7, 2012
A NICE PIECE OF WORKMANSHIP. THE PERSONILIZATION WAS EXACTLY AS SHOWN, PLEASED WITH TTHE WAY THIS PRODUCT TURNED OUT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

ANNE PHILA.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 8, 2011
Ordered it as a gift for my OR manager. Very pleased with the quality.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 5, 2011
Very classy and nice gift, but pretty small !
Classy
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not spoken with the person that received the gift, but I'm sure she will love it...
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 24, 2011
Looks great! Great price for a nice gift!
New Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
The paperweight is a great gift. The quality is good and arrived on time. I will purchase this product in the future.
A Personalized Gift for a Special Doctor
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Personalized Paperweight for one of my Doctor's. It was a nice way to acknowlede my appreciation of his kindness, patience and knowledge in treating me during the year. A "Great" gift that was inexpensive and it arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks for making such a wonderful product available at a reasonable price.
Sincerely,

Barbara
Doctor
By Alan j G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It make a very nice gift..
Great!
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and extremely fast service! I am very satisfied.
Top notch!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking acrylic paperweight...laser engraving neat and precise...Will make a great graduation gift...Thanks
Very nice!
By Chuck F. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent quality, fast service. I know my son will cherish this gift for years. What more can I say? Keep up the great work.
For that special vet who takes great care of our pet/s
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase something for my vet and as soon as I saw this item I knew I had to look no further. Nicely made, inexpensive and the engraving gives special meaning. A nice way to honor the person who takes care of our cherished pet/s.
As Expected!
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight was just as nice as the photo on line. The engraving with the doctor's name on it was very nice. I would recommend this gift for anyone, it is certainly priced right!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved