Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (599 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product & fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 10, 2016
The canvas photo looks great. It was easy to create and arrived fairly quickly. Very satisfied.
great canvas print!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the 12x18 canvas print ordered. Colors are vibrant and the piece is good quality. Image submitted was only good quality but turned out great!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas of my daughter and her lovely new wife on their wedding day in Sedona, AZ, and it turned out so BEAUTIFUL! They could not WAIT to put it up in their new home! So happy!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 29, 2016
Pleased with the canvas print of my son's graduation picture. The color and clarity is amazing. I am so happy that I ordered via Personal zation Mall.com First time ordering on this site after a search online. Then quality is top notch! Will order again.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 26, 2016
I purchased this using a black and white picture that I took with my iphone 6s. I also bought the black frame. It came out beautiful. The frame is of good quality and the picture looks great in it. I have received multiple compliments on the whole thing!! Am looking to purchase more. Note: I did not purchase a canvas bigger than the 12x18 as I did not want to compromise the quality of the photo. I kept the quality rating at "best" when selecting the canvas size.
Large Canvas Print
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Customer Service! The large canvas print ordered as a gift for a friends, exceeded my expectations.
Love love love
By Ambrr C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this canvas! The photo turned out awesome!! I loved it so much I ordered 2 more! One for my mom and one for my mother in law. Will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - February 13, 2016
Received my canvas picture, II am just THRILED! Looks wonderful. Product was even better than the preview shows
Family pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - February 10, 2016
Great quality. My family loved it
Great quality, even better price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 8, 2016
I recently purchased one of these with a black frame for the library at the university where I'm employed. This looks great! Note: Included are anchors that you must hammer into the canvas in order to hang. These are extremely difficult to get into the canvas. I would like to see Personalization Mall assemble these before they send. Otherwise, very happy!
Great quality, even better price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 8, 2016
I recently purchased 4 canvases in this size for my library at the university where I'm employed. I purchased these with the black frames, and they look terrific! Very pleased with my purchase. One note: the anchors they send are extremely difficult to get into the canvas. I would like to see Personalization Mall send these already in tact to the canvas. I chose not to use them, as I hung the canvases on a nail.
Wasn't my first order & won't be my last :)
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, Personalization Mall has never let me down and their products make the BEST gifts!
Beautiful
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas it is amazing quality.
Golf Memories
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one photo from our trip to Carnoustie Golf Club in Scotland last year in 2015 to go with our photo collection from a previous trip to The Old Course at St. Andrews in 2013. The trips are years apart yet with the canvas and the finish of the product you cannot tell that they are from different golf adventures. Nice to be able to add to our most treasured memories and make it look seemless.
Very pleased
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute order for Christmas. It not only arrived on time, it was exactly what I expected! It brought tears to the eyes of my wife! Thank you!
A great 1st anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - January 1, 2016
I chose one of my favorite wedding pictures of my daughter and her new husband to make a canvas print and gave it to them as an anniversary gift. They had gotten a new house by that time and needed some home decor. They loved it!
Perfect!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No personalization on this item. It's just a picture put on canvas and then wrapped-around a wood frame. But I was very happy with the quality of the picture and how it turned out.
Great quality!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order a canvas from Personalization Mall vs. a website that specializes in canvas prints, but the quality/value is amazing. It was a wonderful gift, a great price and will definitely order again.

Thanks!

Nikki
The best Christmas gift to give
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. Better than I expected. I am so happy I ordered it for my dad I loved the canvas so much I ordered another one different size and picture for my daughter and her family, that canvas was the best gift opened on Christmas Day. Thank you personalization.com for doing great quality an all your products that I ordered from you this year and will again next year.
It was a hit!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt and Uncle LOVED this Christmas gift. Thank you!!!!
Christmas gifts
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases were gorgeous & shipping was fast!
Beautiful canvas print!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - December 21, 2015
I am so excited with the canvas print that I ordered for my son and daughter-in-law. It is beautiful and it arrived very quickly after ordering. I can't wait until Christmas to give it to them!
canvas print 24x36
By Tejal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great for the price we got it for!
Perry family photo canvas
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVILLE, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalization mall in the past 2 years. Many of the items I have ordered have been photo print items. Everything has been of excellent quality. I would highly recommend pesonalization mall and have so to my friends and family. My parents are going to love this canvas print. Photo taken of our family @ Thanksgiving this year. This canvas photo print is of the utmost quality! Thank you personalization mall!
Great Quality
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was excellent! The product and value Great!
Canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 9, 2015
This canvas print turned out wonderful. I got it as a gift for my mother in law. Everyone loves it!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 5, 2015
Every canvas I buy always turns out great!
nice
By Billy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print on canvas with a nice frame it a really nice thing to have, Mine is of my family, Brother, Sisters, Mom and DAD. Luckily we are still here and able to get all together with us 40s and 50s and parents in their 70s. 1 bought one for each of them. They are nice,look good I am really happy on how they turned out and the frame is a nice added touch.
Professional
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas prints arrived safely and in separate boxes which is great for gift giving. They were professional looking and the quality is nice.
Excellent gift idea!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both recipients loved it! My husband and stepdaughter had birthdays around Thanksgiving and both hit milestones (50 and 30) this year. After a lovely dinner, we presented them with a family portrait that included 4 generations. The quality was top-notch and the birthday boy and girl loved them! Way to go, Personalization Mall! You never disappoint, that's why I have been a long-time customer!
Canvas print
By Anna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful gift
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2015
Nice product; high quality and a good size.
Canvas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle , OK) - November 23, 2015
I have been ordering my pictures on canvas for years from here and absolutely love them! Great price and product!!!
Canvas Art
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrington, ND) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Canvas print
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law still has a boat that him and his father used for fishing over 50 years ago. This was a wonderful gift to be able to treasure always. Shipping fast! Colors great, exactly as expected!
Beautiful print.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 15, 2015
The canvas print came out so nice. The frame highlights the picture. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Once again it was a pleasure doing business with PersonalizationMall.com
father/daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - November 4, 2015
this was a simple snapshot while out at a park. the quality and clarity are even better than I had hoped! The canvas is clearly high quality. I WILL be ordering these again!!!
High Quality, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - October 29, 2015
I was a little worried my pic was on the low end of the quality that would be accepted. I shouldn't have doubted!!! The print came out so beautiful. I snapped this pic while watching my brother in law play with his youngest, now a sweet moment to hang in their home. I'll be ordering more of these! Well worth the money!!!
Excellent!!!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love the canvas. Turnaround time was exceptionally fast!!
Wedding Present
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to give them a present of their sailboat on canvas, nice size, nicely mounted. Arrived quickly and packaged appropriately.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved