Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(490)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did my wedding photos with this finish. As usual, personalization mall did a fantastic job.
Canvas Print
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent shopper at PMall but had never ordered a canvas picture. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. It turned out beautiful.
Great quality, fast delivery
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how quickly my product was processed, and the photos were great quality!!! Highly recommended!
Beautiful Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - August 16, 2015
I was very impressed with the finished product. The quality was amazing!!
Good Quality
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not my first purchase and won't be my last. Always great quality of product and clarity of the photo.
Fantastic
By Hadleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this canvas turned out. I am a faithful shopper on personalizationmall.com and the quality never fails me. I usually always order when something is on sale, which is fantastic too. I could never find this large of canvas for the price any where else. This canvas will be a piece on my wall for years to come! Thanks!!
Great canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - July 21, 2015
Couldn't be happier and the price was great!
Husband loved it
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got him a pic of a moment with our horse and it turned out perfect !!!
Great canvas print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 10, 2015
I loved my canvas print I ordered from Personalization mall. It looks great! I highly recommend it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - July 10, 2015
As always, it is beautiful! This is the only place I order my canvas prints!
Family Wedding Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - July 7, 2015
We are thrilled with how this canvas turned out. Quality is excellent.
good product good customer service
By Meryanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first canvas print that I've ordered from this site. I like the quality and the print that's why I always order from this website for my photo canvas print. What different this time was my photo canvas had a black stain on it. I emailed the customer service right away telling them about this, and they sent me a replacement, free no charge at all. Thanks, personalization mall team! Good products and good customer service!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2015
Great simple gift that people love. Great quality. Perfect, they loved it!
Canvas
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came in the mail so fast and the quality of the photo was perfect!!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
I was pleased with the product. I'm sure my daugher and future son-in-law will love it.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 6, 2015
This is beautiful and the picture is crystal clear. I uploaded it quickly in a rush off my iPhone from my iphone camera and I was hesitant the quality would be poor.... But it is perfect and I love it. Super fast turn around and affordable!
Lovely Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2015
My canvas came very quickly in the mail and it was beautiful. It looks fantastic on my gallery wall in the TV room.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this canvas to have it on display at my wedding, it is really a lovely size and the image looks very clear!
Perfect!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered arrived earlier then expected and my family and I were just blown away by the result of our portrait.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 17, 2015
We've ordered many canvas prints and each one is perfect and beautiful quality!
Great gift!
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this and can't wait to give it as a gift!
Love my Canvas
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , VA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this company and every time it's outstanding quality & on time. Love my latest canvas purchase. I even added the frame & it looks amazing. One quick snap from our waitress with my cell phone and it's now a 16" x 24" beauty on my wall. Highly reccomend.
24 X 36 Canvas Montage
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To document the progress of our new office building, I decided to make a collage of photos from architects rendering to the day we moved in. Initially, I was planning on having it blown it up and printed it on regular paper. However, after I heard about personalizationmall.com, and reading about doing it on canvas, I decided to go with them and I'm glad I did. The quality was excellent, the price was ultra fair and the time from ordering to receiving the product was way less than I expected. I was not disappointed.
Love Love Love
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to have one of my favorite wedding pictures printed on canvas and I absolutely adore it! It is hanging above our fireplace for everyone to see!! I'm excited for my next purchase!
Beautiful!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these and they were absolutely beautiful!
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - March 17, 2015
I received my canvas print several days ago and was very pleased with the quality. The color was great and the product was made very well. It was shipped promptly. I was very happy with how it turned out.
Happy with Purchase
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our canvas print looks great, nice quality and structure. It was delivered in a timely fashion as well!
Amazing
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy!!!! I loved the canvas! And the shipping was "standard"... But I had it in 4 days!!!!
Loved our wedding photo canvas
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful with amazing clarity and detail. Fast service. Highly recommend!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 9, 2015
Everything I purchase from this site is of the best quality! It's my go to website for gifts. First time canvas order. I was not disappointed. Good color and nice size.
What a Beautiful Depiction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 8, 2015
The Canvas Art I purchased in memory of my beloved cat Saki is beautiful. It is of great quality and exactly as the photo appears. I will hang it on my wall proudly. I highly recommend ordering one!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - February 7, 2015
I had a wedding picture blown up to 16x24 on canvas and it came out beautiful. I was very pleased. It's a gift for my son's wedding anniversary. Thank you
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 2, 2015
I sent this canvas print to a gift family member unable to attend our daughter's wedding. We had her bridal portrait done and heard it was absolutely amazing, A little pricey but look for on line coupon codes.
High quality at the best price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 31, 2015
I have ordered two of the large canvas prints and have been beyond pleased with the quality. I have researched many places and the prices just don't compare for the quality you get. It is not like a typical cloth canvas but has plastic finish on it which makes it have a slight gloss and so easy to wipe the dust off. Some places charge $60 just for shopping. We ordered our first one 3 years ago and it is still in perfect condition. We always get so many compliments on both.
Great Quality
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were a little skeptical about ordering not only one, but two canvas prints. We have never had them before, but we thought we would take the risk to purchase them. Both of us are super excited that we did. They look great! The price was amazing and they were shipped very quickly for standard shipping. They were professionally packed as well which was quite impressive. If you are a skeptic like we were, have no fear, you are in good hands :)
Great Quality
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were a little skeptical about ordering not only one, but two canvas prints. We have never had them before, but we thought we would take the risk to purchase them. Both of us are super excited that we did. They look great! The price was amazing and they were shipped very quickly for standard shipping. They were professionally packed as well which was quite impressive. If you are a skeptic like we were, have no fear, you are in good hands :)
Pleased as Punch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 21, 2015
Wow! I have ordered from Personalization Mall many many times. This product did not disappoint! It was exactly what I was hoping for!
wonderful
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrales, NM) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of my wife's watercolors produced as a 12x18 gallery wrapped print as a birthday gift. Absolutely fantastic results. Colors were bold and vibrant and the image was centered perfectly. Now I think I'll have a few more of her paintings done the same way.
Exchange
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklawn, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with the way the first canvas came out.
They worked with me credited my account and I reordered another one.
If came after Christmas, but that was fine as because I re-ordered on 12/22.
I was very please with there service and product
Great Gift!!
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved receiving this as a gift. The quality of this canvas was exceptional, especially for the price.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved