Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know I recently ordered two shirts for my kids and I was a little worried at first because I've never ordered from a site like this before. I had to send you an email to let...
~Melissa -

Anniversary Memories Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Anniversary Photo Album - 1148
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great impressive gift
By Fran P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift at least $ times for friends of mine who just got engaged. It is so impressive when they open the gift - the engraving is so beautiful. the shipping is very quick. i really recommend this gift.
Beautiful Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - June 1, 2013
This was well worth the price and super fast shipping! Totally satisfied :)
Anniversary album
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these made after I got married in 2008. I thought it would be neat to take a photo of my husband and I each year on our anniversary to see how much we change over the years. My best friend is getting married next month and she will love this!
Beautiful! Love the Album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - January 19, 2013
Great fast service! Beautiful album! Thank you!
JIT delivery for an anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - January 18, 2013
I was at sixes and sevens as to what to give my husband for our silver anniversary: he doesn't like men's jewelry, doesn't use silver anythings, already has a business card container. Then I saw this item. Perfect! He has been reorganizing his parents' slides and photos this past year, so he is in a mood to fill a good album. Be aware: this is an album for 4X6 pictures, one to a page, so it is not tall. But it really was a hit. I ordered it four days before our anniversary and it came the day before, just in time!
25th anniversary photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 16, 2012
The album was shipped to another address but they assured me the quality was excellent. However, I at my end was very impressed with how quickly the item shipped.
memories album
By Fran P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this album for an engagement gift i love how the names show on the album cover it is very special - looks outstanding - i love this site the quality of the items i have purchased so far have exceeded my expectations. i have ordered 3 different items and love them all. when you need that special gift this is the place to come.
Very nice album
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the album quality... I do not recommend the gift box option, the company has their logo on the lid, I felt that was very cheezy..I had to spend more money on wrapping items...Over all the item is a thumbs up and will do business again, minus gift box.
Great gift!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my niece and her husband for their first anniversay. It is very attractive, and just what I expected. It is also very resonably priced, and I received it in 2 day! I especially loke the way that I could preview exactly what the cover would lokk like before I ordered. I hope that they will include a picture of themsleves (and their future children on each of their anniversaries. I know that they will love it!
Beautiful album & quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - June 14, 2011
I purchased this for my sister's 25th anniversary. it turned out beautiful. cant' wait to give it to them
I COULDN'T BE SATISFIED MORE WITH THE OUTCOME OF THIS ALBUM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme , CA) - May 30, 2011
I was so very pleased with this photo album. It was my son's engagement party and wanted to get them something personal. Just by luck, the velvet back was navy blue which was the color of their wedding. The quality and workmanship was absolutely beautiful. I also ordered the personalized photo frame which turned out even better than I had imagined. Thank you Personalization Mall. I have already recommended you to others.
Awesome product!!!
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo album for my cousin. It looks amazing & I'm sure she is going to love it.
I look forward to purchasing more items from personalizationmall.com.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 8, 2011
This book is exactly the quality I was looking for. I have never ordered anything from PM.com and not like it. I will be more than happy to show my photos from my 25th wedding anniversary in this book.
pretty and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - January 10, 2011
I was impressed with the quality for the price. The engraving was elegant--if a little light. The order arrived quickly even in the busy Christmas season. A perfect size for your 4X6 photos
Great value for great product
By Jason D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks great. Not too light in my opinion. Sturdy, good quality album. Item shipped within 24 hours and arrived quickly.
anniversary memories album
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was both happy and impressed by the quality of this album. It definitely exceeded my expectations as well. It was a very special gift that we got from my parents and we are glad that we decided to use your company.The script was just beautiful. I don't agree at all with the reviews that said the script was to light. That is the way this script was supposed to look. It is not supposed to be darker.I think it enhances the beauty of it even more. Thank you for making our special 35th anniversary even more memorable.We would not hesitate to order from you the next time a special occasion arrives.
order
By timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stow, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was great. the only complant i have that it took almost a week for the item to get here. it came from illinois on thursday and it took till monday for it to get here by ups. that is the longest i'v ever seen something to move 2 states in my life.
EXCELENT GIFT AND SERVICE!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ALBUM WAS A BIG HIT. GREAT QUALITY AND STYLE. THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. I CAN'T FIGURE OUT HOW YOU PROCESS THE ORDERS SO FAST.I RECEIVED MY ORDER THREE DAYS AFTER PLACING THE ORDER ONLINE. YOU ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME FOR QUALITY AND FAST SERVICE.

CINDY K.--SC
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved