Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I was so pleased. It looks even more handsome in person.
perfect card holder
By dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a card holder for my self and when I received it I thought what a great gift for my three son-in-laws!!!!!!!!
Better quality than expected
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the silver business case was even nicer than I had expected. It is of excellent quality and a pleasure to open in public when getting out my business card. Thank you for the excellent quality of all the items I have purchased from you.
Excellent business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
We bought this for our nephew who graduated college. It is very attractive and works well the engraving was perfect and it looks very professional. The speed of delivery was impressive. But the product is the most impressive
AWESOME PRICE!
By Tieon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right Price & Great Quality!
Perfect for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 13, 2014
Classic, impressive and perfect for a graduation gift.
What a Bargain!
By Jawana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and had it personalized for my son as a birthday gift...he's getting into the real estate game and this business card case is so handsome, professional and rich looking...he loved it! Thanks Personalization.com!
Great business gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering this as a gift, very stylish, quality case.
nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this for my husband as a gift. It is very nice. He liked the size and the personalized touch. Very professional.
Simple but classy
By Cesar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering gifts for Secret Santa can be challenging. This business card holder was a nice surprise. It's simple, classy and inexpensive. Personalizing it was a real bonus. I recommend this product to anyone. Shipping was quick and arrived a few days after I ordered it.
Professional gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for my mentor!!
Simple and Sophisticated
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift! The style is simple yet sophisticated and it comes with a great little felt bag to keep the case itself from getting scratched. It holds a decent amount of business cards and looks very professional.
personalized business card holder
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upland, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great business card holder. Good quality. I like the black case it comes with. I really love how you can personalize it for free. This is actually a gift for my husband that I'm giving to him at our baby shower.
Wonderful gift
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just started his career in the real estate field and is now carrying more business cards with him. This case provides the elegance and ease in carrying business cards. The front embellishment is simple and clean and the case is overall great quality. I also was able to get the lid engraved with his name which added a little more of a personal touch. The clasp is secure and kind of tricky when you first try to open it....but once opened every other time after was easy. The card holder also comes in a nice little black velvet pouch which keeps it protected!! My husband loved it!!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
Perfect gift for a business man! My uncle loved it and now carries it around everywhere!
Quality First
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - March 7, 2013
I am very impressed by the quality of this product. It gives me an affordable opportunity to recognize graduates. I have ordered simialr items elsewhere and have had to pay an incredible price for personalizing (per letter) which made me think twice about gifting this product. Happy you offer this service
great gift
By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality,perfect engraving, gave as a gift, i have not been disappointed in any of the products i have purchased...keep up the good work...thank you
Very professional look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
This was a great gift for my dad for the holidays. He works for the government
so it looks professional and it's a useful gift. The engraving came out great and it
even came with a small pouch which was nice to keep it from getting scratches.
Great item for great price!
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Bought a few of these for my staff and had their business cards in them so when they opened it, they were even more surprised. It's the perfect gift for anyone especially those you work with.. They loved them and told me they feel more professional.
Very Shiny!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. He thought it was too much, it looks much more expensive than it really is! I paid to have it gift boxed. It was wrapped very nicely and securely, however I would have liked to see a sturdier outside box. Kudos to the person who folded the tissue paper, what a nice presentation, thank you!
something to hold
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder looks great. Purchased for daughter and hopes she will like it. Great quality.
Beautiful Christmas Card Case
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for anyone carrying business cards. The engraving looks really good on the case. A nice Christmas present or for any occasion.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for my husband. He likes the sturdiness and size of the case. He can keep a number of business cards in his pocket without them becoming damaged and it holds enough cards to get through a business day without running out.
great men's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love how sleek the case looks!
Excellent gift for program participants
By Edith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to give this as a thank you gift for people who helped us in a business training program. Very happy with weight, appearance and fine packaging of the card case.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - June 22, 2012
I bought this for a graduation gift. It is lovely and shipped so quickly!
Love the price! Love the quality!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 3, 2012
Very simple yet professional. Perfect for any college graduate.
Graduation gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the silver business card case as one of my daughter's college graduation presents. It looks great. Very expensive looking and professional. Having her name on it is just like icing on a cake.
Great gift
By Joel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate is proud to pull this case from her purse.
Business Card Case
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the case and the craftsmanship of the personalization is very good.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - March 18, 2012
Purchased the card case for an employee that I've know for 5 years who was leaving for a better job. I wanted to give a gift just as a reminder of our time together. The case was everything that was I expected it to be. I was very impressed with the engraving. It was a very professional job. Would recommend the item to anyone and would order the case again.
He was so excited!!!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been carrying his business cards on his money clip holder so they were constantly getting doggy ears and looking very unprofessional. When he saw this and the fact that it had his name on it he was over the moon. I loved it and so did he.
Just as good as a Tiffany!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - January 21, 2012
This purchased turned out beautiful! Who would know that during a trip to NYC this week, we would find one identical to ours in Tiffany's! Very satisfied!
Style and class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONQUIN, IL) - January 20, 2012
The card holder arrived very quickly. Excellant engraving, very pleased with my purchase. The perfect gift for any executive.
Wonderful
By renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for four Doctors that I worked for and they all loved it. Thought it was sharp looking. This is my choice of gifts for people who have business cards and you don't know what to get them.
Great gift for new professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my son-in-law as a Christmas present. It arrived in a timely manner and it was exactly as I was hoping it would be. He was so pleased.
besst
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Classy
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy looking item. I also liked the little protective pouch it comes with!
This is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
I bought this for my husband from our daughter and it's perfect. It's not too balky and looks really classy. Very happy.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved