Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Professional
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very professional and nice. Bought it as a gift so I'm not knowledgeable about how well the case functions.
perfdct
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already bought a couple of this nice present
Card Case for Bridesmaid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
This is a perfect gift for my daughter's bridesmaid. My daughter was pleased, and I'm sure her bridesmaid will love it.
Always happy with this gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - June 2, 2015
We purchase these as a longevity gift for employees year after year and are always very happy with the product, the personalization and the turn-around time. This one was purchased as a gift for a business acquaintance and I am sure he will be equally pleased with the result.
Beautiful
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 15, 2015
Bought one of these for each of my sons when they started their first jobs, as well as for a friend's 50th birthday. All were thrilled with the quality, appearance and the thought. Would highly recommend this as a super affordable gift idea.
Beautiful
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card case is absolutely beautiful. Exceeded all expectations. The delivery was quick, too.
Great Stylish Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - May 2, 2015
The case is fantastic, the only downside is its a major fingerprint magnet but that is to be expected with a stainless steel case like this.
Personal Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 24, 2015
Great personal gift to hold business cards. Looks very professional. Comes to your door fast.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. It looks much more expensive than it is, very classy. She loved it.
Great Buisness Card Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 31, 2014
Would buy this again as it looks beautiful and my daughters fiancée loved it! He graduates in May so this will be needed and flashed around a lot . His name on the front is perfect
Great Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and I loved it. It arrived quickly and looked exactly like it did online. This is a great gift and not to expensive. Personalization Mall never disappoints with my orders.
Lovely
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I was so pleased. It looks even more handsome in person.
perfect card holder
By dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a card holder for my self and when I received it I thought what a great gift for my three son-in-laws!!!!!!!!
Better quality than expected
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the silver business case was even nicer than I had expected. It is of excellent quality and a pleasure to open in public when getting out my business card. Thank you for the excellent quality of all the items I have purchased from you.
Excellent business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
We bought this for our nephew who graduated college. It is very attractive and works well the engraving was perfect and it looks very professional. The speed of delivery was impressive. But the product is the most impressive
AWESOME PRICE!
By Tieon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right Price & Great Quality!
Perfect for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 13, 2014
Classic, impressive and perfect for a graduation gift.
What a Bargain!
By Jawana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and had it personalized for my son as a birthday gift...he's getting into the real estate game and this business card case is so handsome, professional and rich looking...he loved it! Thanks Personalization.com!
Great business gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering this as a gift, very stylish, quality case.
nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this for my husband as a gift. It is very nice. He liked the size and the personalized touch. Very professional.
Simple but classy
By Cesar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering gifts for Secret Santa can be challenging. This business card holder was a nice surprise. It's simple, classy and inexpensive. Personalizing it was a real bonus. I recommend this product to anyone. Shipping was quick and arrived a few days after I ordered it.
Professional gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for my mentor!!
Simple and Sophisticated
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift! The style is simple yet sophisticated and it comes with a great little felt bag to keep the case itself from getting scratched. It holds a decent amount of business cards and looks very professional.
personalized business card holder
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upland, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great business card holder. Good quality. I like the black case it comes with. I really love how you can personalize it for free. This is actually a gift for my husband that I'm giving to him at our baby shower.
Wonderful gift
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just started his career in the real estate field and is now carrying more business cards with him. This case provides the elegance and ease in carrying business cards. The front embellishment is simple and clean and the case is overall great quality. I also was able to get the lid engraved with his name which added a little more of a personal touch. The clasp is secure and kind of tricky when you first try to open it....but once opened every other time after was easy. The card holder also comes in a nice little black velvet pouch which keeps it protected!! My husband loved it!!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
Perfect gift for a business man! My uncle loved it and now carries it around everywhere!
Quality First
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - March 7, 2013
I am very impressed by the quality of this product. It gives me an affordable opportunity to recognize graduates. I have ordered simialr items elsewhere and have had to pay an incredible price for personalizing (per letter) which made me think twice about gifting this product. Happy you offer this service
great gift
By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality,perfect engraving, gave as a gift, i have not been disappointed in any of the products i have purchased...keep up the good work...thank you
Very professional look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
This was a great gift for my dad for the holidays. He works for the government
so it looks professional and it's a useful gift. The engraving came out great and it
even came with a small pouch which was nice to keep it from getting scratches.
Great item for great price!
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Bought a few of these for my staff and had their business cards in them so when they opened it, they were even more surprised. It's the perfect gift for anyone especially those you work with.. They loved them and told me they feel more professional.
Very Shiny!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. He thought it was too much, it looks much more expensive than it really is! I paid to have it gift boxed. It was wrapped very nicely and securely, however I would have liked to see a sturdier outside box. Kudos to the person who folded the tissue paper, what a nice presentation, thank you!
something to hold
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder looks great. Purchased for daughter and hopes she will like it. Great quality.
Beautiful Christmas Card Case
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for anyone carrying business cards. The engraving looks really good on the case. A nice Christmas present or for any occasion.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for my husband. He likes the sturdiness and size of the case. He can keep a number of business cards in his pocket without them becoming damaged and it holds enough cards to get through a business day without running out.
great men's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love how sleek the case looks!
Excellent gift for program participants
By Edith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to give this as a thank you gift for people who helped us in a business training program. Very happy with weight, appearance and fine packaging of the card case.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - June 22, 2012
I bought this for a graduation gift. It is lovely and shipped so quickly!
Love the price! Love the quality!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 3, 2012
Very simple yet professional. Perfect for any college graduate.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved