Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your customer service was amazing and everything I received was beautiful and perfect! Thank you for helping make my wedding day wonderful. I'll definitely be back.
    ~Dorian - CA

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (407)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2014
    I love this watch, I can't wait to give it to my Dad for his 90th Birthday....what a unique gift. Beautifully done, great price.
    Mr. Robert L. Coppage
    By Robert L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was good, I was able to call and take of an issue I had with no problems at all.
    Silver Pocket Watch
    By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift! Love it and I know that our dads will too when we give it to them on our wedding day!
    Exquisite Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - July 22, 2014
    This pocket watch is just exquisite! The appearance is of a rich silver and the engraving just accentuates this pocket watch. I like that this pocket watch has all the Arabic numbers and minute marks in between. No guessing as to what time it might be! Also, the price for this pocket watch is very reasonable. I bought this as a gift and the person I gifted it to was very pleased with this pocket watch!
    Happy Birthday
    By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - July 10, 2014
    Happy Birthday to the world's greatest Father.I Love You!!!
    Great Gift!
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to make a great gift for my son. He is certainly going to love it! I really like the quality of your products... Thanks!
    Father's day
    By Britanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caryville, TN) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the pocket watch, but more importantly my dad loved it!!
    Beautiful watch
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. The quality and engraving couldn't be any better.
    wedding gift
    By stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we bought them for our grooms men they loved them, each had their own message engraved.
    Dad
    By Christopher S. (Kokomo, IN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To the one man I consider close to my heart. My Father and Dad. The greatest Dad of all time.
    VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
    By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
    Perfect as always
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinch, WV) - May 28, 2014
    This was a gift for my dad's 90th birthday and he loved it! I wouldn't have trusted a company I hadn't used before with this, and I wasn't wrong. Personalization Mall always does a great job. Thanks again!
    pocket watches
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
    I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2014
    Fast delivery. Was exactly what I ask for and wanted without any problems. Can't wait to surprise my boyfriend for our 5 year anniversary next week. I will be back for more personalized gifts. :)
    a great gift for a graduate
    By Jewel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandson has wanted a pocket watch ever since my husband got one when my Grandson was four. He hates to have anything on his wrist (as do I) so has always lost his wrist watches. The fact that it is personalized with his initials and one of his favorite Scripture verses makes it even more special. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
    Pleased
    By Ericka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creighton, NE) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a special gift for my husband's momentous birthday! I was very pleased and my husband will treasure it! I am happy I purchased this item and had it engraved!
    Very nice
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived well-packed. Looked classy and high quality.
    Pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 14, 2014
    Wow! Super fast turn around. I purchased it and I got an email saying it was shipped the next day! I didn't even select express shipping. It came three days later. I purchased the watch for my dad of bride present it was beautifully engraved! I am very happy with the gift and I highly reccomend. I loved how you could customize it online to see exactly what it would look like before purchasing
    Best
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to surprise my finance on our wedding day! It is absolutely perfect and I can't wait to give it to him
    Beautiful Gift
    By Felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a very nice quality pocket watch for my future husband on our wedding day. Other places cost a fortune and I was on a budget. This pocket watch was beautifully engraved and heavy. It did not feel cheap at all and will be cherished for the rest of our lives!
    Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
    I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
    Wedding day gift for my groom
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
    Perfect watch
    By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
    Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
    Gift for My Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
    My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

    He was thrilled and loved it.
    VALENTINES DAY GIFT
    By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
    I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
    pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
    I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
    herrington pocket watch
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This watch is perfect for my husband. He loves it and the engravng looks great.
    Fabulous keepsake watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
    I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
    Pocket watch
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, item was shipped almost immediately and it was just as described!!
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
    Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
    Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
    Engraved pocket watch
    By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pocket watch for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it! The engraving was exactly as I wanted it to be and it shipped quickly and fast, I have bought several personalized items now from this website and i have been very pleased with all my purchases and will continue to be a repeat shopper!
    Great
    By Ariel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my best friend to match mine. Great product!
    Very cool!
    By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for my groomsmen. I personalized each one and they loved them! It was a unique and classy gift. They all wore them at the wedding and received many compliments.
    Very nice gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
    Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
    I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
    Great!
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm extremely happy with my watch and plan to order another for another gift! It's a great "remembrance" item for anyone!
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved