Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Creek, NY) - August 7, 2017
This watch was bought as a gift, I did of course look it over when it arrived. It looks to be a nice quality watch, good easy to read face, nice design on the inside of the case, case opens easily with top button, and it comes with the chain, also comes in a nice fitted box for giving.
Beautiful
By Minnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 50th Birthday. I know he will love it. He won't get it for a few more months, and I can't wait to see his face when he get's it.
BEAUTIFUL TIMEPIECE
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL MADE, BEAUTIFUL, TIMELESS
Love it
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 10 year old Grand daughter, and she absolutely loves it. I realize this is under the men products, but it is perfect for men, women, boys or girls.
Great gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - July 11, 2017
Bought and personalized this pocket watch for my dad as a wedding gift, and it came out great! Would definitely recommend this as a gift.
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony point, NC) - June 20, 2017
I really like how it turned out and the recipient loves it
Great product
By tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pharr, TX) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as pictured, good quality well worth it!
LOVED IT!
By Del-Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a Father's Day gift and I loved it when I opened it. I cannot wait for the recipient to open it!
Pocket watch for confirmation
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach lake, PA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my godson who was receiving his Confirmation. I had his Confirmation initials engraved on the front and his full name, parish, and date of his special day on the back. Immediately upon opening, his mother texted me stating that his older brother and father wished they had one too! I am extremely satisfied with this product and the amazing price. I am looking forward to ordering again soon.
for father inlaw on fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - June 13, 2017
it came in exactly as the preview shows before ordering..
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 13, 2017
Absolutely love this! I bought it for my husband for Father's Day with a special engraving from my daughter to him. The engraving is beautiful. It's high quality. Also, it arrived very quickly. I'll definitely be ordering more personalized items from Personalizationmall.
Beautiful Watch
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this pocket watch. It is a Father's Day gift for my Uncle. he is going to love it! The engraving is beautiful and the satin finish on the watch is exquisite. I am very pleased with this.
A Promotional Gift for my Brother
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epsom, NH) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order today in a timely fashion. Was thrilled with the workmanship of the engraving and the quality of the pocket watch. Can't wait to give it to my brother, I know he's gonna love it! Thanks
Pocket Watch for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 11, 2017
The pocket watch looks great! We purchased two for our father's for our wedding and they are perfect. The engraving looks great and the quotes turned out great too. We love them!
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 28, 2017
This is an awesome gift for a special occasion because it is personalized and useful all at the same time! My future son in law is going to love it, I know this because my daughter says so!
perfect for my uncle
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my uncle as a "dancing with the bride" gift since my dad is out of the picture ... i had "thanks for always making time for me" engraved on it with his initials on the other side and it was perfect
Birthday watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 24, 2017
My son will be surprised - I think its great.
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, GA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my son will love this engraved Pocket Watch as a gift from his dad.
Well done
By Hillary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a special friend, perfectly engraved. I like the fact that it has its own box. Perfect gift for milestone birthday
Pocket watch
By Trista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this watch for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! I checked it before giving it to him to make sure it was in good condition and to see if the personalized ingraving looked good. It was a big yes to both! This company did an outstanding job!
Keepsake Watches
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful pocket watches are a nice keepsake for my Grandsons' religious ceremony, can't wait to give it to them.
Wow! Excellent personalized gifts very quickly
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice to be able to give a personalized gift, without weeks of prep time. I ordered and within days it was here. The pocket watch is a nice product for the cost. The engraving looked great. The reaction brought everyone to tears. Very nice!
Lovely watch
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for my dad. It came exactly as pictured. A perfect gift.
Just as ordered!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2017
I bought this as a Valentine's present and it was awesome! It was exactly as ordered. The detail is beautiful, along with the personal engraving. My boyfriend was really happy with this gift, he loves pocket watches.
Fabulous
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this as a gift and when I received it... it was gorgeous! The person it was intended for loved it! I highly recommend this as a keepsake for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
Love this site!
By Misty-lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pocket watch for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I couldn't be more happy that I chose personalizationmall.com to do it. The quality is fantastic and the cost was more than rwasonable. I will definitely be ordering again!!
Grandson Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 4, 2017
My grandson started pre kindergarten and each new achievement I try to come up with an idea that he can look back on when he gets older. The pocket watch was a hit!!! The watch arrived on time and was packaged well. I am very happy (along with my grandson) with the watch. Thank you
Is a excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - January 27, 2017
I love it is a beautiful gift for are loves ones
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, MS) - January 23, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 19, 2017
Wonderful company!!!! I will definitely be ordering from them again!! ?
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 16, 2017
Got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. Can't wait to give it to him. It's beautiful!! Fast to ship. Second time I have ordered from them and they do a wonderful job. Can't wait to order my next item!
beautiful item
By Reletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luverne, AL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas and he loved it!
Beautiful
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pocket watch is gorgeous. Loved the personal engraving. Received quickly and in perfect condition
Great way to go.
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandfather for Christmas. He absolutely loves it! I'm so glad I went with this personalized pocket watch!
Great gift!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdseye, IN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this pocket watch for his dad for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and wears it everywhere he goes! I would definitely recommend this gift for a loved one for any occasion!
Quality and Quick!
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, PA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my father. It arrived very quickly and beautifully done. He loved it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2016
Wanted to get my husband something special after 25 yrs of marriage. This was it and great! A lot of space to personalize and it came right on time for our anniversary. My husband was very happy with it.
i like it
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good quality
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 28, 2016
Such a classic timeless piece. I gave to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it! He's already in the process of trying to find the perfect vest to pair with it.
Beautiful
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved