Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
    ~Diane - IN

    Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

    Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (161)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice quality
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bank is heavy weight, nice quality. It's hard to find banks for baby boys, especially ones that "grow" with them. The engraving work was well done, as usual. I wanted a gift that would stand the test of time, and this fits the bill exactly. It was a gift I was proud to give.
    quality coin bank
    By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coin bank I received was a gift beautifully engraved and solid.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 9, 2014
    The bank was very solid, good quality materials. The engraving was perfect.
    Perfect gift
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like giving personalized gifts. I recently gave this train bank to a dear friend's daughter at her baby shower. It was a big hit. I know they need the diapers and wipes and blankets, etc., but I love giving a gift they can keep forever.
    A wonderful choo choo
    By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just the cutest thing - a choo choo bank for my new nephew James;engraved to him from his Aunt Julie, who started his savings with $5.00 in coins. Hopefully, this will be an heirloom for little Jimmy as he begins his growth and remembering his loving Auntie.
    Very happy with this train bank for my cousin
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Durable, a perfect size for the 3 year old I am gifting to ( my ring bearer). He loves trains so this is the perfect addition and keepsake for him to remember.
    nice details
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 14, 2014
    love the bank it matched the blanket I got my grandson.I had to get it.
    Great Ring Bearer gift!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 4 year old nephew is really into trains. He was the ring bearer at our wedding, and I couldn't think of anything to get him that would be both memorable and interesting to a young child. When I saw this, I had to have it! He loved it, and the engraving will help him remember it forever!

    I should also mention that I ordered this Sunday night, and it was to my house by Tuesday! Just in time for our Thursday rehearsal. :)
    Perfect as always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 3, 2014
    I have ordered several times from PersonalizationMall and as always my item was perfect, shipped fast, well packaged and so very easy to order on line! I love that you can actually see your item as it will look when you order. I will continue to use this company for future needs.
    great gift
    By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sturdy and cute! Little smaller then I thought, but it was a huge hit as a gift.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 14, 2014
    It's smaller than what I thought but I didn't really look at the measurements when I ordered it. It's very nice. Will definitely recommend it. I hope that my ring bearer will like it!
    Beautiful detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
    This item is beautiful. The details and engraving were ideal. The train bank is solid and appears to be high quality.
    FANTASTIC!!!
    By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture really doesn't do this little Choo-Choo Train justice. It is really really nice. Much nicer and heavier than expected and just a wonderful gift. I am so glad I purchased this. Great keepsake. 5 stars!!
    Choo choo train bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - March 21, 2014
    I adore it! It is so cute! The.engraving came out just right. The bank feels solid.
    Pewter Choo Choo Train
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This train came quickly and I am very pleased with it. It seems very well made, quite heavy and the engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with this keepsake and would not hesitate to recommend it.
    Pewter Train
    By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everybody loved it, and when the baby is older I'm sure he will too.
    GREAT
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this as a gift & they loved it. I think PM is a great place to by unusual gifts......I can hardly believe how fast it was shipped (same day).
    Gift
    By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product.
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - February 10, 2014
    I got exactly what I ordered. The gift was carefully engraved and looks beautiful!
    What a great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - February 4, 2014
    The train it ordered came in very quickly. The price was very reasonable too. My sister is going to love this for the baptism !
    for grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 24, 2014
    it is great. Just what I wanted. My train loving grandson loved it.
    Pewter Train Bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - January 19, 2014
    Absolutely adorable and unique gift for a baby boy.....loved it!
    So Cute
    By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, WI) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This choo-choo bank is so adorable. We purchased for a baby gift, and wanted something different to give. This is perfect. It is well made and couldn't be more pleased.
    Beautiful
    By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 1 year old nephew. It is a timeless gift.
    keepsake for my nephews 3rd bday
    By latifah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister was blown away from the gift psckaging and she stated the train was a rich looking gift.
    Small but perfect
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my son from his Great Nana he is 4 and I think this is the perfect size for him. If you catch it on sale thats even better.
    Great little train!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 14, 2013
    Got this for my nephew's 1st b'day, and it is fantastic! Nice and heavy quality; large opening in the bottom to remove the money...nicely engraved.
    love it!
    cho0 choo
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a friends niece that had the family's first baby. IT'S A BOY!
    I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they will totally like it
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - December 3, 2013
    I'm always hesitant to order things on-line because I have been disappointed enough times--the pictures and description looked good, but the actual product was inferior. This time I was REALLY pleased with the quality of the product. The pewter train bank far exceeded my expectations. The engraving was superior. I wouldn't hesitate to order another one if an occasion came up that I could use it for.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - October 27, 2013
    We bought the train for a baby gift. Not knowing what the baby had already received, this was the perfect gift. We added some money to it to get the little one started on a life of saving. Beautiful little train bank!! Thanks!!
    pewter choo-coo train bank
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Great gift for a newborn or christening gift. Nice quality.
    Great customer service.
    Happy Baptism Gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable and a quality gift for a boy's baptism. The train was engraved (See pic) with $$ inside the bank, and I received many compliments. So happy to have found this site.
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 27, 2013
    we were very impressed as to the size and the quality of the train. it would be perfict for any child as first bank. priced well.
    Exactly What I was Looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 23, 2013
    The quality of the material and the execution of the etching are wonderful.
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
    My grandson is into trains, so I thought this would make a good gift. The inscription makes it unique.
    Ring bearer gift
    By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift. Well made.
    Train bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 16, 2013
    The quality is awesome!!! The engraving is beautiful! I ordered two & I am so happy with them & so are the Moms of the recipients! I bought them for baby gifts! Also quick delivery!
    Loved it!
    By jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this adorable bank. The engraving looks beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter-in-law at her baby shower.
    Product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - September 8, 2013
    Nice finish, beautiful keepsake. Fast service and prompt delivery.
    AMAZINGGGGGG
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this product i was SOOOO happy. Before i received it i read review about how small it was. However, it is a perfect size. It is not meant to be a huge gift. It is a small sized piggy bank. The quality is amazing and the engraving and look of it all is outstanding. I cant wait for my nephew to receive this for the wedding, since he is my ring bearer.
    He is OBSESSED with trains so I know he will LOVE this. :)

    Also, their customer service is GREAT. Right after I ordered it I had realized that i had left an important part out of the engraving. "Ring Bearer". They say on the website after you place your order you can not change any personalization's. However i called up and the young lady on the phone had no problem changing it for me since iI just placed the order.
    This site is awesome!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved