Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 14, 2014
this is really great and my gf like this too
Wonderful item!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, SD) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this key ring for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day. Her name on one side, his name on the other. It turned out SO cute and came SO quickly! She will love it!
Great gift idea, nice quality!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for both my daughters and they love them!
beautiful
By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for always doing AMAZING work on your personalization ... Thank you all for helping make my wedding complete!
Love this key ring!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this key ring personalized for someone as a gift. So very cute! Fast shipping! Product is just as described.
Very sharp looking!!!
By Mueller N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the way it looks,it looks just like it specified. The engraving is very nice looking and I love the shape of the heart. Got it for my granddaughter as a gift and had it engraved with her name on front and on back her expectant baby's name on the back. I think she will be very impressed with what I chose for her.Thank you, again!!!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this keychain for my niece's 17th Birthday. She had recently got her license and I thought it would be a perfect gift for her. I personalized it with her name and on the other side the date she got her license. She loved it & everyone else thought it was such a cute idea!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This key ring is so pretty in person, and the personalization looks very nice and is of very high quality. I purchased this as a gift for a close friend of mine and personalized it with the names of her two sweet children on each side. I am very satisfied with this product and would purchase it again in the future! Highly recommend.
perfect gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 16th birthday. A simple yet elegant ring for her first car keys.Her name is not a common name so she isn't able to find any personalized items in any of the pre-personalized name categories of gifts. She was delighted to have this!
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these keychains for my "would-be" bridesmaids and they were the perfect keepsake to remember my special day with them. They were just as pictured and my girlfriends loved them.
Perfect Gift
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these lovely key rings to give as gifts. Excellent product and its quality superb! I loved it and more importantly so did my friends.
I love it!
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this key ring, and will be giving it to my mom for Mother's Day. It is a little bigger than I had originally expected, but honestly, I still love it. I am so excited to give it to her and see her reaction!
I Like It!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price it rally is a nice key chain that is a sweet gift for many different reasons...
Awesome!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These key chains make the perfect small gift for a date thats important with the name of the person that is important, love it!!!!
Cool gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I've ordered 4 or 5 of these for different friends and family. Each person has seemingly been touched by the gift, not only in terms of it's personalization, but by it's overall appearance and quality. I would order again.
beautiful gift
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter loved this - we got it for her 16th birthday. She'll be driving soon & now has a beautiful key chain w/her name & date of this special year
personalized keychains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 16, 2012
Exactly as I expected. My sisters loved the keychains.
Key Ring
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sons fiance with the date he proposed on one side and "I Said Yes" on the other. She is very sentimental and will love it.
for my two daughter-in-laws
By myrna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts for my two daughter-in-laws. They are more than I expected. They are simply beautiful and I am so satisfied. I order from here alot and have yet to be disappointed. Great company to do business with. Fast service!!
Quick Easy and Elegant
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to order and fast!!! Will purchase again!!
perfect
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect girft for my niece's birthday! She turned 16 and got her license! Being able to personalize it to mark the occasion was just the right touch! I am a VERY frequent shopper with this company...the best in personalized (and speedy) gifts!!!
Personalized Key Ring
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haxtun, CO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant key ring with beautiful engraving. The delivery time was very fast and easy!
Puppy keyring
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I bought something for my new puppy. I had her name engraved on the charm that is on it. It is beautiful and I have had many people ask me who Chloe is and where I got the keyring. I also bought one for all of my daughters and grand daughters, had their names engraved and Love Grammy put on the back. The charm is small but subtle. They all loved it.
Mothers Day Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this to my great granddaughters mom for her first mothers day. Perfect gift.
Key ring
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was simple yet perfect, my best friend loved it for her 25th birthday, front was her name and back said 1/4 century :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - March 17, 2012
What a wonderful gift this made for my sister's sweet 16! She loved it and the engraving is beautiful. Just what I asked for!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruit Heights, UT) - January 28, 2012
You guys are amazing! Personalized gifts are so much more meaningful and you make it easy. I have purchased 7 gifts in 2 months. It's been just as quick as orher sites without personalization. Well done.
awesome
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my younger sister her and i both loved it
Classy!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the keychain a few days ago, and was pleasantly surprised at how classy it looks! It looks like I spent alot of money buying it, but it was very affordable. I think the recipient, a 16 year old, will be happy with this gift! I know she'd be happier if I gave her the car to go with it, but I'll let Mom and Dad get her that!
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this key chain for my elderly mother for Christmas. Her name is engraved on it, and it's just big enough for her car keys and house keys. It is a very good buy for the money and I would recommend it to anyone!
key chain
By DEBORAH A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift, I just hope my daughter likes it. It looks fine.
A wonderful find!
By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mullica hill, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little beauty is a huge hit. Just perfect for a friend or co-worker. I got one for each of my coworkers with their names on the front and the words "My Friend" on the back. Another time I put the year on the back. They were all touched as it is not only lovely to look at but comes in it's own little velvet pouch and is packaged in a white box. The quality of the is keychain is amazing as well. I received one myself a few years back and it has never chipped, knicked or broken in anyway. Over the years I've ordered 9 of them. I definately recommend it!
Beautiful gift
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend Diane that I am giving this to, she and I have been through some good times and some very rough times. But we did it together. This keychain will be a reminder that friends and love is forever. We will always be BFF's.
Satisfaction
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items in the past and have been satisfied with every single order..
Beautiful engraving and personalization.
Sent out quickly also,never had to wait for an item even when it is personalized.
I do all my shopping on this site when I want gifts to be more personalized.
Barbara
Staten Island NY
heart keychain
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAVERLY, PA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very beautiful..i gave them as favors at my daughters sweet 16 party and the girls loved them.
Looks expensive.
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how dainty and expensive this key chain looked. The engraving was dainty like the product....a nice fit.
In recognition of a long career
By Shirley A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to recognize someone's retirement. I have not given the gift
yet as the official retirement event is not for two weeks. I firmly believe
she will find this gift as useful as well beautiful.

I was greatly impressed that you produced my gift selection very quickly. Thank you.
Awesome!
By ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just a random gift and it was a great surprise! The engraving looks great! A simple gift that last a lifetime!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 12, 2011
We bought 2 of these as Mother's Day presents, and both turned out beautiful and our moms loved them.
Great Quality
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for little graduation gifts for my daughter and her friends. For the price I wasnt expecting much but was pleasantly surprised at their quality. They look much better in person and the engraving was very nice. The presentation with the bag made them seem very special and the girls LOVED them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved