Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice key chain gift
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was done artistically and easy to read. My wife loved it
STRONG
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO PLEASED at how Strong and Sturdy the Key Ring was. I ordered it for my 16 year old granddaughter for her 16th Birthday, SHE LOVED IT. Her mother was surprised how NICE it was also. I had engraved on one side of the Heart her Name and on the other side of the Heart SWEET 16. REALLY HAPPY with it…. I would order another one for ANY Occasion.
Delighted with the quality
By Tess L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter made us grandparents again, and I wanted to find something personal and practical at the same time.

I was nervous because the prices are so very low.... but when I received them, I was just blown away. The lettering was superb, and they truly are exactly what I wanted.

My little girl will be thrilled to have her little girls on her key ring!
Open heart key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Shiny, sturdy, nice personalization. A+
Keyed up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2015
I didn't think my wife would get so chocked up over this key chain but she really loved it!
Looks good.
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The open heart key chain looks expensive and of good quality. The personalization was very nice looking also. I received it in a timely matter.
Valentine love
By Caroline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia , CA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A priceless gift of good quality & arrived packed safely in a short amount of time.
Beautiful
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Animas, CO) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful Heart Key Chain HIGHEST QUALITY
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is a must buy if you have someone special you love to display their names or the names of their loved ones on the front and back of the tab attached to the heart. The heart itself is of the highest grade quality. This gift won't go unnoticed or unappreciated.
Heart Key Ring
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, makes a great sweetheart gift.
A wonderful Christmas present
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, FL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law, who is very difficult to by for. I was very pleased with the quality and the speed that the order was done. Very nice work. This is one of her christmas presents, I had the children's names put on the attachment. It is beautiful, we will see how she likes it :)
Beautiful!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my bridesmaids and they turned out absolutely perfect! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
Product was above my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - November 16, 2014
I was so pleased with the key ring. The recipient were also
excited over the end result. thank you
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - November 10, 2014
Ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it. She lost it so I ordered another one for her and that one is perfect also. She will be very excited!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
Looked as nice as it did online. classy look---doesn't look cheap. The box it came in also was a nice plus.... everything about the gift and the packaging was awesome. Would order again for someone. No regrets.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - May 23, 2014
This keychain is perfect either for yourself or as a gift. I was not disappointed.
Excellent
By connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My experience with Personalization Mall far exceeded my expectations in
both customer service, the item purchased and the quality of both. Would
order again!!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 14, 2014
this is really great and my gf like this too
Wonderful item!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, SD) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this key ring for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day. Her name on one side, his name on the other. It turned out SO cute and came SO quickly! She will love it!
Great gift idea, nice quality!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for both my daughters and they love them!
beautiful
By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for always doing AMAZING work on your personalization ... Thank you all for helping make my wedding complete!
Love this key ring!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this key ring personalized for someone as a gift. So very cute! Fast shipping! Product is just as described.
Very sharp looking!!!
By Mueller N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the way it looks,it looks just like it specified. The engraving is very nice looking and I love the shape of the heart. Got it for my granddaughter as a gift and had it engraved with her name on front and on back her expectant baby's name on the back. I think she will be very impressed with what I chose for her.Thank you, again!!!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this keychain for my niece's 17th Birthday. She had recently got her license and I thought it would be a perfect gift for her. I personalized it with her name and on the other side the date she got her license. She loved it & everyone else thought it was such a cute idea!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This key ring is so pretty in person, and the personalization looks very nice and is of very high quality. I purchased this as a gift for a close friend of mine and personalized it with the names of her two sweet children on each side. I am very satisfied with this product and would purchase it again in the future! Highly recommend.
perfect gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 16th birthday. A simple yet elegant ring for her first car keys.Her name is not a common name so she isn't able to find any personalized items in any of the pre-personalized name categories of gifts. She was delighted to have this!
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these keychains for my "would-be" bridesmaids and they were the perfect keepsake to remember my special day with them. They were just as pictured and my girlfriends loved them.
Perfect Gift
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these lovely key rings to give as gifts. Excellent product and its quality superb! I loved it and more importantly so did my friends.
I love it!
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this key ring, and will be giving it to my mom for Mother's Day. It is a little bigger than I had originally expected, but honestly, I still love it. I am so excited to give it to her and see her reaction!
I Like It!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price it rally is a nice key chain that is a sweet gift for many different reasons...
Awesome!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These key chains make the perfect small gift for a date thats important with the name of the person that is important, love it!!!!
Cool gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I've ordered 4 or 5 of these for different friends and family. Each person has seemingly been touched by the gift, not only in terms of it's personalization, but by it's overall appearance and quality. I would order again.
beautiful gift
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter loved this - we got it for her 16th birthday. She'll be driving soon & now has a beautiful key chain w/her name & date of this special year
personalized keychains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 16, 2012
Exactly as I expected. My sisters loved the keychains.
Key Ring
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sons fiance with the date he proposed on one side and "I Said Yes" on the other. She is very sentimental and will love it.
for my two daughter-in-laws
By myrna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts for my two daughter-in-laws. They are more than I expected. They are simply beautiful and I am so satisfied. I order from here alot and have yet to be disappointed. Great company to do business with. Fast service!!
Quick Easy and Elegant
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to order and fast!!! Will purchase again!!
perfect
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect girft for my niece's birthday! She turned 16 and got her license! Being able to personalize it to mark the occasion was just the right touch! I am a VERY frequent shopper with this company...the best in personalized (and speedy) gifts!!!
Personalized Key Ring
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haxtun, CO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant key ring with beautiful engraving. The delivery time was very fast and easy!
Puppy keyring
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I bought something for my new puppy. I had her name engraved on the charm that is on it. It is beautiful and I have had many people ask me who Chloe is and where I got the keyring. I also bought one for all of my daughters and grand daughters, had their names engraved and Love Grammy put on the back. The charm is small but subtle. They all loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved